Middleton Painting

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since January 2019

We offer commercial and residential painting services in Memphis, TN and the surrounding areas. This includes carpentry, trim work, drywall/sheetrock repairs and much more. Please give us a call for a free estimate!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)house painting (4)woodworking (2)drywall (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/25/2021


Gina H.

We had our master bedroom painted and Dennis did an awesome job! He was able to help us out the day after I contacted him! He was prompt, got the job done fast and was very kind. We will definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

12/10/2020


Shari S.

Quality work!

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

08/06/2020


Merry M.

It went great. I would definitely hire them again. They were great to work with and really worked with us during the process.

Description of Work
remove popcorn from ceilings. paint all interior.

Category drywall, interior painters

Cost $9,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

05/20/2020


Lisa K.

I highly recommend them. These days it’s hard to get people to show up and do good work, but Middelton Paiting exceeded all expectations. I will be hiring them again if I need work done.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting, repair wood siding.

Category woodworking, house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/05/2020


ERNEST H.

Great! On time - all of it went as promised. They deserve 5 stars out of 5, for sure. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

04/16/2020


Tom W.

Excellent workmanship. It was done exactly on time and as reviewed. Dennis was very professional and offered great recommendations. He came through with superior results and with a good and fair price.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior & Exterior

Category woodworking, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

5.0

04/16/2020


Brittany ..

We were very pleased with Mr. Middleton, we highly recommend his services. He responded quickly to our request and came out the same week to give us a free estimate. He finished the job quickly and was very professional.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

03/24/2020


Patsy D.

He painted my oak kitchen cabinets, kitchen walls and trim. He provided pictures of previous work on similar projects. Started on a wednesday and finished on friday. Cleaned up daily. At my requested he suggested a carpenter who replaced the top board on my fireplace mantle in the LR and did some other carpentry repairs. Very pleased with all work.

Description of Work
Painted my oak kitchen cabinets, kitchen wallls and trim. Everything looks so clean and fresh.Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks. Glad we could help.
5.0

03/24/2020


Chelsey P.

Easy to work with and the work is excellent! Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
living room

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3133 Brunswick Rd

    Memphis, TN 38133

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.middletonpaint.com

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Middleton Painting

    How is Middleton Painting overall rated?

    Middleton Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Middleton Painting open?

    Middleton Painting is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Middleton Painting provide

    Middleton Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Middleton Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Middleton Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Middleton Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Middleton Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Middleton Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Middleton Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Middleton Painting?

    Yes, Middleton Painting offers warranties.

    What services does Middleton Painting offer?

    Middleton Painting offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting Drywall Repair Pressure Washing Home Renovations

    Are there any services Middleton Painting does not offer?

    false