CAE Home Improvement, LLC

About

Founded 2000

Family owned and operated company that specializes in interior and exterior painting. We offer other home improvement services such as; carpentry, framing, decks and porches, and drywall. Our company treats your home as if it was ours and would love to speak with you about your next project. Give us a call today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+50 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (10)general contractors (7)interior painting (2)siding companies (2)home remodeling (1)fence company (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

07/02/2022


Kelly V.

I was very impressed with Mr. Juan and his team. They were very professional and got the job done quick. I look forward to hiring them again in the future!

Description of Work
Replace siding and rotted wood, paint exterior

Category contractors, siding, house painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

Images

Review for CAE Home Improvement, LLC - 3701 Orchi Rd, Memphis, TN - 39799144
5.0

03/31/2022


MEI W.

We had a fence replacement on both side of our house on 3/21/2022 by Juan. When he did my neighbor's work, I asked him to measure and provide me at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Juan for anyone looking to have this type of work done. Thanks Juan!

Description of Work
New fence and gate

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

02/28/2022


Andrew V.

CAE replaced exterior cedar siding and painted. I have used multiple contractors and remodeling pros over the last 10 years, and CAE topped them all. The prices are fair and the work was top quality. They were courteous, professional, and always on time every morning. They didn't try and increase the price after the initial quote even though they performed work outside of the agreement. They cleaned up after themselves each day and even pressure washed the driveway after the project was complete. Terrific experience!

Description of Work
Siding and exterior painting

Category siding, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2022

5.0

08/14/2021


Andrea J.

CAE Home Improvement did an excellent job with the exterior painting of my house. I received several quotes and decided to retain CAE’s services because of their initial customer service and professionalism during the estimate process. Once the job commenced, they arrived on time, showed excellent attention to detail and completed prior to the estimated completion date. I would highly recommend the skilled professionals of CAE Home Improvement.

Description of Work
EXTERIOR PAINTING

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

5.0

07/01/2021


Debbie K.

They did great. They understood my vision snd even helped with a last minute change requiring more time on the job. They completed everything very timely, were very responsive and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Deck Revamp

Category contractors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

04/14/2021


Mary M.

CAE Home Improvement, LLC did an excellent job on my home improvement project. Juan Moreno took the time and really listening to what we wanted our screened in patio to look like. He provided a detailed itemized proposal within 24 hours. We actually had another estimate that came in a couple hundred dollars cheaper but that contractor did not provide and itemized estimate for the proposal even when I asked for it. I decided to go with Juan as I knew exactly the materials and paint he intended to use on the job. Juan Moreno did a beautiful job. Our scree patio was completed on time and on budget.

Description of Work
Install screening system on back patio

Category contractors, house painters

Cost $3,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

Images

Review for CAE Home Improvement, LLC - 3701 Orchi Rd, Memphis, TN - 39293136
5.0

11/10/2020


Janet E.

Fantastic !! Outstanding !!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $5,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Images

Review for CAE Home Improvement, LLC - 3701 Orchi Rd, Memphis, TN - 39023797

+2 More

5.0

10/29/2020


Mike S.

CAE Home Improvement was very professional. Not only did Juan Moreno submit a detailed estimate for painting my house but he also submitted a copy of his insurance and bonding. They were punctual and very effective. Juan did not hesitate to return and correct a couple of areas that I wanted more attention to. I would highly recommend Juan and CAE to anyone wanting a crew that does an excellent job and stands behind their work.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

08/06/2020


David E.

We were very impressed, both by the quality of work, and by the professionalism. They arrived each morning on time. The painting is very crisp and precise, and the trim repairs flawless. They spent several hours going over every inch of their work, touching up things I couldn't even see. I recommend CAE completely, and will use them again in the future.

Description of Work
House painting and trim repair

Category contractors, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

5.0

07/01/2020


Kim P.

Juan and his team are amazing.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

05/20/2020


CHRIS C.

Juan did a great job and was very professional. He was very responsive and was determined to make sure the job was done right.

Description of Work
Pergola - Painting

Category house painters

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/13/2020


Yuri Y.

Very quick response and a quote. The work was done promptly with great quality. The communication was great. Amazing company!

Description of Work
Inside painting of a 2-bedroom condo

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

03/04/2020


Daphne A.

Five stars.

Description of Work
Tile shower

Category contractors, home remodeling

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

Images

Review for CAE Home Improvement, LLC - 3701 Orchi Rd, Memphis, TN - 38423932
5.0

02/26/2020


Pam A.

Without incidence. He was knowledgeable of how to lay the floor, what was needed and did it very timely. I will definitely recommend him again and again.

Description of Work
New hardwood floors

Category contractors

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2019

5.0

02/25/2020


Marta L.

We were very impressed by the level of professionalism that CAE Home Improvement, LLC provided for our home. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Addition 12X10 room, framing, drywall, paint, trim and door installation

Category contractors, drywall, remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3701 Orchi Rd

    Memphis, TN 38108

    Hours

    Sunday
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Please feel free to contact us for further information regarding services offered.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    9659
    Trade License Locale
    Tennessee
    Trade License Authority
    Tennessee: General
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2022
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CAE Home Improvement, LLC

    How is CAE Home Improvement, LLC overall rated?

    CAE Home Improvement, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CAE Home Improvement, LLC open?

    CAE Home Improvement, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CAE Home Improvement, LLC provide

    CAE Home Improvement, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does CAE Home Improvement, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, CAE Home Improvement, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does CAE Home Improvement, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CAE Home Improvement, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CAE Home Improvement, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, CAE Home Improvement, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CAE Home Improvement, LLC?

    Yes, CAE Home Improvement, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does CAE Home Improvement, LLC offer?

    CAE Home Improvement, LLC offers the following services: CARPENTRY: New additions, porches, fascia board replacement, wall removal. DRYWALL: Installation, removal, finishing, drywall repair and ceiling texture PAINT: Interior/Exterior and wood staining

    Are there any services CAE Home Improvement, LLC does not offer?

    Please feel free to contact us for further information regarding services offered.