Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brothers Landscape

4.9

(76) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Not Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

5590 Pleasant View Rd

Memphis, TN 38134

Description

Brothers Landscape can handle all your landscaping needs year round! Please call us today to schedule your free estimate! Jbrotherslandscape19@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(76) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

72

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (61)lawn care (49)leaf removal (24)mulch delivering (12)drain pipe installation (5)gutter cleaning (5)fence company (2)pressure washing (1)lawn mower repair (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews
5.0

04/11/2021


Corina C.

Greatest perfection I've ever seen...timely manner was great...professionalism was A1. Great communication...skills and job was great. I felt like I JUST MOVED IN ALL OVER AGAIN...

Description of Work
Whole back yard

Category fencing,landscaping,lawn service,lawn mower repair,leaf removal

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

07/31/2020


Patricia T.

Brothers Landscape came out the first afternoon and removed everything that needed to be removed and came back the next afternoon to complete the job. The whole crew was very hard working and they did an excellent job. I am pleased with the results and would hire again.

Description of Work
Front flower bed had way to much and looked bad, had completely removed and new flower bed to replace. Also had back yard with an erosion issue, tree stumps removed and a lot of clean up work plus.

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch,drain pipe

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

5.0

05/09/2020


Jennie B.

I called on Monday and left a message, Josue Mejia, the owner returned my call about 2 hours later and he came out on Tuesday morning and we walked the front, the sides and the large back yard that desperately needed to be cleared out and up. We discussed what I wanted done and he said he would get back with me with a price after he had time to estimate everything, which considering the scope of work, seemed fair to me. Josue let me know on Tuesday evening what he could do the job for and said he would try to get me in the latter part of the week. Today is Saturday and they are here and doing a FANTASTIC job. I could not be more pleased with my decision to hire Brothers Landscape....I have been pleased with everything about this experience, the polite businesslike manner that Josue has and the polite people he has working for him. They showed up at my house and have worked a small miracle for me in a short amount of time. If you need any landscaping or yard work done I can tell you that you won't go wrong in hiring Brothers Landscape. I am very pleased with everything from the promptness of the response to the work done and the fair price.

Description of Work
Yard cleanup, tree trimming, brush clear out, leaf cleanup

Category lawn service,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

5.0

04/27/2020


Neiciee D.

Fantastic job! They were were here early, checked in throughout the day to ensure I was pleased with the progress and cleaned up as they left. Would definitely recommend them!!

Description of Work
Jose and his men removed a large tree, all the overgrown shrubs, prepped the flower beds and mulched. They also cleaned the gutters out and pressure washed the entire house, driveway, sidewalks and patio. All debris was removed from the property.

Category gutter cleaning,landscaping,pressure washing,drain pipe

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2020

5.0

12/10/2019


Josh M.

I am very pleased with this service. Joshua came out and quoted the job and his crew came out within hours to completed the job. They removed leaves from my front and back yard as well as the roof. I got home from work and everything had been completed and looked great.

Description of Work
Leaf removal

Category landscaping

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

5.0

12/10/2019


Fred R.

Tremendously efficient and responsive. Not a leaf left on my property. Clean as a whistle when they left.

Description of Work
Leaf removal

Category landscaping,leaf removal

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

5.0

11/09/2019


John F.

Excellent work. Prompt and complete work. Great value for the money.

Description of Work
Landscaping, tree trimming and planting, old deck demolition and removal

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch,drain pipe

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2019

5.0

09/27/2019


Pam P.

They had four guys to do the work. They did excellent work and finished in 2 to 3 hours.

Description of Work
Landscaping front and side gardens

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

Cost $565

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2019

5.0

08/30/2019


Top M.

Joshua gave me an estimate and was able to get the work done the same day. Great work at a great price!

Description of Work
Trimming/weeding bushes, trimming/removal of tree branches

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

5.0

08/03/2019


Gina J.

Awesome!!! They did a great job and were very thorough!! I called and they were out the next week to do the job. Had my estimate the day after I called! Highly recommend these guys!

Description of Work
Mulch, shrubs trimmed, clean up, old stump cleaned out and sod

Category lawn service,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2019

Services Offered

landscape, landscape design, irrigation, roof clean up, yard work, Pressure Washer, maintenance tree trim, mulch, fences and leaf removal.

Services Not Offered

Concrete driveways

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa
Senior Discount
15%
Warranties
No