Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Atlas Home Services, LLC

With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We are a small company with 5 employees. Very little of our work is subcontracted out, but we only use subcontractors who meet our high quality expectations. For most jobs payment is expected in full upon completion....

Other local Pros in your area

MemphisClean

Family-owned, growing business, 20 employees, Better Business Bureau Member, full insured, workers comp, we drug test employees, criminal background checks, we guarantee our work. The minimum for our air duct cleaning services is $350. This will cover the first 10 vents.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
CAE Home Improvement, LLC

Family owned and operated company that specializes in interior and exterior painting. We offer other home improvement services such as; carpentry, framing, decks and porches, and drywall. Our company treats your home as if it was ours and would love to speak with you about your next project. Give us a call today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by CAE Home Improvement, LLC on Angi
Eagle 3 Painting

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

12/28/2013

Please see above.

Description of Work
The last contact date is just a wild guess. He came to our home and gave an estimate that we accepted. We just needed to pick out flooring. We did and let him know. He has apparently had some family deaths and was out of town for a month for one of them. He told me a couple of times when he would call back to set a time for the work to start, but never did. We really wanted to use the company based of previous reviews and his knowledge and enthusiasm. But now find ourselves having to start all over getting estimates. It's discouraging.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/03/2013

They did a really good job. They were great. I will recommend them to anybody. I will even use them again. The workers were all clean and they were all on time. They finished the job when they said they would. They did a few extra things that I didn't ask for just to make sure the job was done right. I was impressed with their work. They were personable and seem to enjoy what they were doing. They...

Description of Work
I used the interior painting service of Atlas Home Services, LLC.

Category interior painters

5.0

02/24/2013

Worked with Scott B. He was very attentive and punctual for the quote. For instance, since we wanted to match the exisitng color in the foyer, he took a paint sample from a discrete location (which he later patched) to make sure he matched the new paint exactly. His crew was good and worked productively to get the job completed on time.

Description of Work
Painted two-story foyer and adjoining hallway, ceiling and trim, as well as a bedroom and large bonus room.

Category interior painters

5.0

02/24/2013

Worked with Scott B., whom we had used before. He was very responsive and prompt to come out for the quote. Unfortunately, he had to delay the start from the originally agreed to date by a few days because of a head cold. Yet, once they were able to start, he and his crew completed the job very quickly and did a great job.

Description of Work
Paint (mostly touch up) exterior fascia boards on dormers and sofits, and door jam, and minor caulking around widows.

Category house painters

5.0

06/27/2012

They were very good and very professional. They quality of their work was great but I thought the price could have been better. The driver’s name was Jones and three of the people involved in the move had over 70 years of experience and they were very good.

Description of Work
We used the services of DMS Moving Systems and they helped us move into where we are now.

Category interior painters

3.0

12/28/2013

Please see above.

Description of Work
The last contact date is just a wild guess. He came to our home and gave an estimate that we accepted. We just needed to pick out flooring. We did and let him know. He has apparently had some family deaths and was out of town for a month for one of them. He told me a couple of times when he would call back to set a time for the work to start, but never did. We really wanted to use the company based of previous reviews and his knowledge and enthusiasm. But now find ourselves having to start all over getting estimates. It's discouraging.

Category interior painter

3.0

12/28/2013

Please see above.

Description of Work
The last contact date is just a wild guess. He came to our home and gave an estimate that we accepted. We just needed to pick out flooring. We did and let him know. He has apparently had some family deaths and was out of town for a month for one of them. He told me a couple of times when he would call back to set a time for the work to start, but never did. We really wanted to use the company based of previous reviews and his knowledge and enthusiasm. But now find ourselves having to start all over getting estimates. It's discouraging.

Category interior painter

3.0

12/28/2013

Please see above.

Description of Work
The last contact date is just a wild guess. He came to our home and gave an estimate that we accepted. We just needed to pick out flooring. We did and let him know. He has apparently had some family deaths and was out of town for a month for one of them. He told me a couple of times when he would call back to set a time for the work to start, but never did. We really wanted to use the company based of previous reviews and his knowledge and enthusiasm. But now find ourselves having to start all over getting estimates. It's discouraging.

Category interior painter

3.0

12/28/2013

Please see above.

Description of Work
The last contact date is just a wild guess. He came to our home and gave an estimate that we accepted. We just needed to pick out flooring. We did and let him know. He has apparently had some family deaths and was out of town for a month for one of them. He told me a couple of times when he would call back to set a time for the work to start, but never did. We really wanted to use the company based of previous reviews and his knowledge and enthusiasm. But now find ourselves having to start all over getting estimates. It's discouraging.

Category interior painter

3.0

12/28/2013

Please see above.

Description of Work
The last contact date is just a wild guess. He came to our home and gave an estimate that we accepted. We just needed to pick out flooring. We did and let him know. He has apparently had some family deaths and was out of town for a month for one of them. He told me a couple of times when he would call back to set a time for the work to start, but never did. We really wanted to use the company based of previous reviews and his knowledge and enthusiasm. But now find ourselves having to start all over getting estimates. It's discouraging.

Category interior painter

    Services Offered

    Sheetrock/Drywall, Interior and Exterior Painting, Ceiling Textures, Wallpaper Removal, Carpentry, Countertops, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Hardwood Floor Installation, Hardwood Floor Refinishing, Tile Installation, Siding, Cabinets, Carpet Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes