Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

911 Seal Coat & More

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

1234 W St

Maryville, TN 37801

Description

911 Sealcoat offers prompt service, returned phone calls, and the best possible pricing that is beneficial to all....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (47)lawn care (6)stone & gravel (5)excavating (2)mulch delivering (1)hauling (1)snow removal (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

Great communication, attention to detail (even the edges) and quality. Punctual, worked around weather issues, very professional.

Description of Work
sealed driveway

Category excavators,driveway pavers

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity
5.0

05/27/2021

Our driveway looks great! He was timely, professional and did an excellent job. The price was very reasonable. We will be using him again.

Description of Work
Driveway sealed

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Images

Review for 911 Seal Coat & More - 1234 W St, Maryville, TN - 39347549

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity.
5.0

10/22/2020

High quality job done at a reasonable price. We are very satisfied with the appearance.

Description of Work
Need to have asphalt driveway sealed and cracks filled.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity.
5.0

06/14/2020

Henry was very flexible with his schedule. He showed up when he said he would, he did an excellent job and was fast. Very easy to deal with. I highly recommend 911 Seal Coat.

Description of Work
Driveway resealed

Category driveway pavers

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much. it was my pleasure. Thank you for the opportunity.
5.0

06/05/2020

Looks great. Showed up on time. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Sealcoat Driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

03/04/2020

They showed up on time and competed the project in a timely manner. There were several add-ons requested and paid (by me) which they were able to do without any issues. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
I had a private road and driveway 'refreshed' with new gravel

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity. I look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

10/18/2019

Very good experience with this company. Good communication. Responsive to texts and calls. Arrived on time. Did very neat work. Friendly and gave good advice.

Description of Work
Seal coat asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

06/13/2018

Henry was prompt for the estimate appointment time, the estimate/price was very reasonable, he was prompt for the time to do the work, and he did a thorough and excellent job. I highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Asphalt seal coating for driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity
5.0

10/08/2017

He was exceedingly prompt and efficient at getting the work done, which was in contrast to other contractors I called, who never even returned my call. Having given me an estimate the previous year, he did the work for the same price, got finished on time and did an excellent job. I will hire him again if he is still available.

Description of Work
Henry, the owner, was hired to reseal the driveway for my business.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $1,160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity..
5.0

09/09/2017

Excellent service. Arrived exactly at the time promised, did a very nice job and left the site in excellent condition.

Description of Work
Sealed driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity.

Services Offered

Seal Coating, Striping, Crack Filling, & Asphalt Patching. Hauling. Excavating.

Services Not Offered

I don't do the asphalt paving. I highly recommend Matt Brewster 865 556 9863 please tell him I referred you.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Ask for Details
Warranties
No