Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Plumbing Plus

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since January 2015

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2672
Trade License Locale
TN
Trade License Authority
Tennessee: General
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

302 S Spring St

Manchester, TN 37355

Description

Plumbing done right. Guaranteed! Pro Plumbing Plus is your premiere local plumber for Manchester, Tullahoma, Murfreesboro and surrounding Middle Tennessee areas. We can handle all plumbing tasks, from the simple to the complex. We can fix a clogged toilet, unclog drains, fix busted pipes or a leaky sink and perform boiler or water heater installation...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (12)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

02/01/2018


Vicki W.

Could not believe I called and Pro Plumbing came out within a few hours. Great service and price, I think I found my plumber for a long time to come.

Description of Work
Leaking utility sink

Category plumbing

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2018

5.0

09/11/2017


Susan P.

They were very friendly, very knowledgeable, and he went above and beyond the call of duty helping me with other things around the house. He did a wonderful job with the dishwasher. I have granite counter tops and he had no problem working around them. He delivered it from Lowe's and he did a really good job. I'm very happy with him and he's a very nice guy.

Description of Work
I purchased a dishwasher at Lowes and Pro Plumbing installed it.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2017

5.0

08/31/2017


Sally R.

Came when they said, put booties on, cleaned everything up and was such a nice man

Description of Work
Install a didh

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2017

5.0

08/09/2017


Kristie K.

Great! They were fast, efficient, tidy, and professional!

Description of Work
Dishwasher installation

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2017

5.0

08/08/2017


Mary G.

We love Pro Plumbing; Andrew, the owner, has installed toilets for us on two different occasions, as well as repairing our leaky tub faucets. Andrew is as professional as he is skilled as a plumber, not to mention his warm, kind people-personality. I'd highly recommend Andrew for any plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Repair leaky faucets.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2017

5.0

08/07/2017


Devan G.

The man who came out was extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He got the old dishwasher removed, new one installed, old microwave removed and new one installed is less than 45 min. I would absolutely recommend Pro Plumbing to everyone.

Description of Work
Dishwasher and microwave installation

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2017

5.0

08/07/2017


Peggy C.

Great! Andrew was very punctual, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this establishment!!

Description of Work
Window ac unit installed.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2017

5.0

08/03/2017


Wanda H.

They were efficient and did a good job.

Description of Work
They installed a shower door.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

5.0

08/03/2017


Deborah S.

Perfect. Called ahead of time to let us know when arriving. Friendly and efficient and knowledgeable about product.

Description of Work
Install new dishwasher

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2017

5.0

08/01/2017


Patricia M.

No fault to him, we ran into problems with the material. One of the ca-modes had a crack in it! He hung in there and did a real nice job. He was very courteous and came back out when there was a water leak. It was defective parts to start with, but he was very professional and got everything taken care of for us.

Description of Work
We had 2 new ca-modes installed and a bathroom vanity

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2017

Services Offered

Plumbing. Water heater repair. Drain cleaning. Pipe replacement. Toilet repairs. Faucet repair. Backflow certified. New construction and residential plumbing.

Services Not Offered

Septic Tank Pumping

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes