Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eagle Contracting

With Angi since August 2014

We are a family owned business with over 40 years in the industry & 28 years as an owner/ operator. Our focus on true craftsmanship & our eye for quality & detail guarantees your investment in home improvement will result in true value for your money & bring many years of enjoyment. We cover all phases of (including but, not limited to) remodeling baths & kitchens, basement build-outs & deck construction. Our pledge to you is to make your experience with Eagle Contracting as engaging & enjoyable as possible from the very start of the project right through to the final touches. We base our company on integrity & pride ourselves on punctuality, communication & professionalism. Providing our clients with daily progress updates is just one way to ensure your project will be completed on time & within budget. We are a fully licensed, bonded and insured. LET YOUR DREAMS SOAR WITH EAGLE CONTRACTING

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Tile

home remodeling

202137643
Build sloped shower base install backer board install mosaic tile on bath floor white marble mosaic tile in shower pan and boutique porcelain subway tile around shower
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
9970
Trade License Locale
TN
Trade License Authority
Tennessee: General
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2025
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
stephen P.
5.0
10/20/2021
Clay and Josh finished the job on time and did excellent work on replacing the sheetrock and studs in garage walls that were damaged by termites. I strongly recommend Eagle Contracting for any work that you need done.
Description of Work
General Remodeling
Category
drywall, picture framing, remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are so glad you are very pleased with the work we did for you. It was a pleasure to see you each day. Thank you for choosing our company and for the awesome review.
Thomas an Julie P.
5.0
09/06/2021
It went great! Clay and Josh did a excellent job. They are very dependable and worked efficiently to get the bathroom finished on time. I would definitely hire them again when something else come up!
Description of Work
demo bathroom and tub install new walk in shower drywall painting lvp flooring new vanity mirror light exhaust fan base door casing
Category
remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great reviw/recommendation. We truly appreciate it and look forward to working with you on any future projects that come up.
Kevin M.
5.0
08/06/2021
Work was completed in a professional manner, on schedule and for the quoted price in spite of a couple of unanticipated obstacles. Eagle contracting was very focused on customer satisfaction. I recommend their bathroom remodeling services!
Description of Work
shower enclosure
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, plumbing, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a great review. We are glad you like the finished product. Enjoyed working with you.
peg M.
5.0
07/14/2021
Great! Showed up on time and did exactly they said they would do.
Description of Work
tile bathroom build shower pan
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review. We enjoyed completing your project
Helen M.
5.0
07/01/2021
Excellent! They were on time courteous, professional and neat. All the work was performed in a timely fashion and the results were better than expected. Everything was left in place as it was found.
Description of Work
Deck Maintenance
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review
sie L.
5.0
07/01/2021
Eagle was very professional. The work was completed on time and was very well done. I would definitely hire them again.
Description of Work
Remodeling - General
Category
remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review
Shawn M.
5.0
07/01/2021
Clay and Josh did an excellent job. Early to work each day and worked full days, in the heat. The deck looks brand new Clay is very polite, friendly and professional I shared his business card, on line, with over 50 people so far. Eagle Contracting gets my highest recommendation
Description of Work
deck staining
Category
decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review
Ashley H.
5.0
07/01/2021
Eagle Contracting has completed multiple remodeling projects for me, and done an outstanding job every time. Professional, timely and clean. I would highly recommend, and definitely will be using them again for future projects.
Description of Work
Remodeling - General
Category
remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review

Phone

Address

2372 Liberty Hill South Rd

Limestone, TN 37681

Other Information

Services offered

Home improvement, kitchen and bath remodel, flooring installation, , interior and exterior painting, paint/stain/seal decks, shower enclosures, kitchen cabinet installation, countertop installation, tile installation, pressure washing ICF certified installer ada retrofit, demolition, drywall installation and finishing

Services not offered

Home building,Block, brick, handyman services, large electrical and plumbing,

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Home improvement, kitchen, bath, tile, painting, decks, small concrete, flooring, etc.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Eagle Contracting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Eagle Contracting is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Eagle Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Eagle Contracting offers free project estimates.

No, Eagle Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Eagle Contracting does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Eagle Contracting offers warranties.

Eagle Contracting offers the following services: Home improvement, kitchen and bath remodel, flooring installation, , interior and exterior painting, paint/stain/seal decks, shower enclosures, kitchen cabinet installation, countertop installation, tile installation, pressure washing ICF certified installer ada retrofit, demolition, drywall installation and finishing

Home building,Block, brick, handyman services, large electrical and plumbing,

Other Local Pros In Your Area

At Thomas Waterproofing Company, you will never meet a salesman. You will meet an owner of the company to personally evaluate your problem. You won't have to sit through a 2 hour laptop presentation, and you’ll never be pressured into buying our service. With over 40 years of experience in the industry between the owners, you can be confident in the evaluation and solutions proposed to you. We will never compromise integrity for profit. We will offer the best, most affordable solutions to fix your issues.  

AFS Foundation & Waterproofing Specialists

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

AFS Foundation & Waterproofing Specialists

AFS Foundation & Waterproofing Specialist, founded in 2000, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They currently maintain offices in Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, and Mississippi. AFS is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

H&S Concrete Services

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

H&S Concrete Services

H&S Concrete Services is the one to call for your projects, Commercial or Residential. -Driveways -Sidewalks / Steps -Basements -Footers -Concrete Pads -Concrete Porches .....And More! We are 100% Family owned and operated with Over 40 Years Experience!