Beyer Power Washing

About

Founded 2012

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Pressure Washing Project

gutter cleaning

202238866
Home Exterior Soft Wash & Gutter Cleaning
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)window cleaning (5)gutter cleaning (3)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/28/2023


Linda J.

Very well !!!

Description of Work
exterior and interior window cleaner

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2023

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much
5.0

01/15/2023


Aaron A.

Great! Cleaned gutters thoroughly and was prompt.

Description of Work
gutter clean

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2023

5.0

11/08/2022


Gloria S.

he was excellent and really a perfectionist. my windows have never been so clean, they were on time was more of perfectionist than i am. their pricing is fair .

Description of Work
window washing project

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback
5.0

10/30/2022


Mary D.

So pleased with these guys! Hard to find these days…. They went above and beyond and our house has never looked better. Really impressed and appreciate everything they did.

Description of Work
Roof & House Soft Wash + Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review
5.0

10/26/2022


Winnifred T.

Best results EVER. Very professional and detailed. Windows never looked so good. Telling all my friends and neighbors. Would recommend to everyone

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2022

5.0

10/12/2022


Mary D.

He did an excellent job!! Very thorough with his work. Went above and beyond what we expected. Will def use again!!

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback.
5.0

10/04/2022


Jennifer R.

Chris and Chase did an excellent job. They were very professional, pleasant to work with and the job was very reasonably priced. My house and driveway look like new. I will definitely hire them again and I recommend Beyer Power Washing to everyone.

Description of Work
House Wash, pressure washed driveway and walkway

Category pressure washing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. This means a lot to us
5.0

10/03/2022


Teresa B.

Great service and very professional

Description of Work
Roof soft wash

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!!
5.0

10/03/2022


Michael W.

I had them clean the algae from my roof and gutters, I mostly wanted it to look better for street appeal. But they went above and beyond, not only doing the cosmetic cleaning of the gutters I expected, but fully cleaning them out and ensuring they worked properly. The roof soft wash was done quite well, and they stuck with it until the job was done. I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
roof soft wash and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2022

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you very much for your review.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    10383 old Brownsville road

    Lakeland, TN 38002

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.beyerpowerwashing.com/

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    $100
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    L0698536832
    Trade License Locale
    Tennessee
    Trade License Authority
    City Of Lakeland
    Trade License Expiration
    05/17/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Pressure and Soft Washing Services

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beyer Power Washing

    How is Beyer Power Washing overall rated?

    Beyer Power Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beyer Power Washing open?

    Beyer Power Washing is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Beyer Power Washing provide

    Beyer Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Beyer Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beyer Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Beyer Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beyer Power Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beyer Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Beyer Power Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Beyer Power Washing?

    No, Beyer Power Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Beyer Power Washing offer?

    Beyer Power Washing offers the following services: Pressure and Soft Washing Services Roof Soft Wash Residential Home Soft Wash Gutter Cleaning

    Are there any services Beyer Power Washing does not offer?

    false