Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC

4.9

(192) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
TN 7685
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2021 Tooles Bend Road

Knoxville, TN 37922

www.summitpnr.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Maples Glen Bathroom Remodel

Maples Glen Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling202037922
Complete gut of master bathroom relocating fixtures to provide a better functioning layout and beautiful design.

Description

We are a painting and remodeling company focused on providing quality work and great customer service. Our team is made up of highly skilled professional painters and remodeling specialists who enjoy doing what they do. We strive for high standards in our work and always go the extra step to ensure your satisfaction. We do our best to leave you completely satisfied because we care about what we do and we care about our reputation. We want you to recommend us to your friends and family. We also want you to have a positive experience with a contractor, as we hear plenty of stories about unpleasant experiences all too often. Give us a try, and we feel quite confident you will be pleased....
Maples Glen Bathroom Remodel project
Maples Glen Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling

202037922

Verified Reviews

4.9

(192) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

178

4

4

3

2

2

3

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house painting (125)interior painting (85)home remodeling (25)pressure washing (37)drywall (30)woodworking (25)decks & porches (21)deck cleaning (20)wallpaper removal (11)flooring (11)tile installation (11)door installation (10)
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
5.0

05/22/2021


Karen M.

We had a small bathroom gutted and completely redone. We chose Summit Painting and Remodeling because their quote was the most detailed and understandable, and we couldn't be happier with the results. The guys were all pleasant and easy to work with, and they had suggestions to offer during the whole process. We would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
small bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Images

Review for Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC - 2021 Tooles Bend Road, Knoxville, TN - 39341961

+2 More

5.0

02/21/2021


Edward S.

They did an excellent job. The men were very careful in moving and replacing furniture, etc. and hept everything very clean. They finished on time and left everything in tip top condition. They definitely get my next painting or repair job.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

11/24/2020


Cindy L.

This is a great team. Everyone of them was very professional. The quality of the work was superb, especially the work done by the carpenter, Matt, as we needed extensive wood trim repair. The pricing was fair and reasonable. We would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Exterior of house painted, repair of wood trim in places

Category appliance repair,house painters

Cost $6,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

09/08/2020


Gail L.

The Summit crew did an outstanding job on all aspects of this work. It felt like they worked as **** ** our jobs as they would have doing this work for themselves. We are really pleased with the crew and the outstanding work they did. We would definitely hire them again when the need arises.

Description of Work
Outside pressure washing of house and deck areas; and painting deck areas.

Category appliance repair,decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/16/2020


William S.

Our deck was pretty weathered and splintered in places, now it looks like new. The owner Will was very knowledgeable and helpful in talking us through the process and what kinds of materials they use. He and his crew worked really hard to make sure we got exactly the right color we wanted. The crew always showed up on time, took tremendous care to make sure the rest of our house and windows were protected as they stained the deck. They did such a great job, it pretty much looks like a new deck. The price they charged was very reasonable for the quality. We won't hesitate to give them a call for any future painting needs.

Description of Work
Pressure wash and reseal and stain deck

Category decks,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

05/30/2020


Samantha B.

They responded quickly. Unfortunately, they felt my location was outside their area of coverage.

Description of Work
The exterior of my house needs painting

Category appliance repair,house painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

5.0

04/20/2020


Penny H.

Great work, fast very friendly easy to work with. Did a great job cleaning up and respecting my things.

Description of Work
Painting bedroom, trim, doors. Also they painted my bathroom cabinets

Category appliance repair,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

03/30/2020


Bradley P.

These guys were great. The price was fair, the painters were nice and respectful of us and our home. They worked hard and cleaned up after themselves every day. They will be my first call home repair and remodeling in the future.

Description of Work
Painted Almost the entire interior of home and some minor drywall repair

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

12/20/2019


Sharon T.

Excellent work and above expectations. Work performed on time as promised and workmanship far exceeded my expectations. Price was less than initial estimate. My highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior painting. Complete kitchen remodel.

Category home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

5.0

09/17/2019


judith L.

We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of Will and his crew. They are dependable, efficient, trustworthy and very skilled. Our work was started and completed by one very industrious and skilled employee (not multiple sub contractors). It was completed in the time frame initially presented. All costs and other expenses were presented in a very detailed proposal. Upon completion, a detailed invoice was sent. The invoice mirrored the initial proposal. NO SURPRISES! We would definitely use them again and are planning and saving for our next job. Our bedroom and bathroom are now magazine worthy. Thank you Will, Dustin, Matthew and Mike!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,wallpaper removal,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2019

Services Offered

Kitchen & bath remodeling. Interior and exterior painting and staining.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC

How is Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC overall rated?

Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC open?

Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

What payment options does Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC provide

Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC?

Yes, Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offers warranties.

What services does Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offer?

Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC offers the following services: Kitchen & bath remodeling. Interior and exterior painting and staining.

Are there any services Summit Painting and Remodeling LLC does not offer?

Ask for details.