Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Precision Landscapes Inc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2011

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 23763

Knoxville, TN 37933

Description

Precision Landscapes Inc. provides distinctive landscaping to residential and commercial property owners throughout eastern Tennessee....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/15/2016


Elizabeth R.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

5.0

05/10/2015


Ginny K.

Precision landscapes comes by the name honestly. They are precise perfectionists. I felt as though Jeremy, Aaron and the entire crew worked on my home as if it was their own, You can't ask for more than that as a client. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I don't care how long you have to wait they are worth it. Jeremy worked with us to develop a plan that would fit our needs as far as aesthetics and budget, and was very open to what we wanted and how best he could accomplish our goals for our backyard space. I would recommend Precision Landscaping for any project no mater how big or small.

Description of Work
Pavers, Fire pit, and benches with pavers

Category landscaping, hardscaping

4.0

03/26/2015


Richard C.

The actual work was performed by a sub contractor. They arrived at the agreed upon time and went right to work. all trimmings were cleaned as they went and the actual pruning was done within an hour. They didn't use ladders in the process but rather climbed around in the limbs of the trees. Using a chainsaw while climbing around in the limbs gave me some concerns but thankfully no one was hurt. The trees have not begun to bud out yet so I cannot tell how successful the job was for the health of the tree yet. .

Description of Work
Pruned 5 Bradford pear trees

Category landscaping

5.0

12/18/2014


stuart W.

Description of Work
paver patio and it turned out amazing!

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

08/12/2014


Richard F.

You are crazy if you do not use this company!!! They are prompt, professional and courteous! Their work is AWESOME! Jeremy clearly takes great pride in his work and it shows. No detail is left out and the finished work is just BEAUTIFUL!! The end result looks exactly - no better - than the picture he provides. We will definitely do business with this company again!!

Description of Work
Created a custom walkway and patio.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/12/2014


Richard F.

You are crazy if you do not use this company!!! They are prompt, professional and courteous! Their work is AWESOME! Jeremy clearly takes great pride in his work and it shows. No detail is left out and the finished work is just BEAUTIFUL!! The end result looks exactly - no better - than the picture he provides. We will definitely do business with this company again!!

Description of Work
Create a custom walkway and patio

Category outdoor lighting

5.0

06/09/2014


Perry S.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/28/2014


Cameron F.

Wonderful to look at. They did exactly what they quoted, were very professional, always on time, and did an excellent job of cleaning up before they left.

Description of Work
Our back yard was bare and dull. They transformed it into a wonderful space with stone steps, a mix of shrubbery, trees, grass (sod), a fire pit...

Category landscaping

5.0

05/30/2013


Stephen L.

It started as a small project to clean out all the flower beds, re-do the grading, and fix the drainage for it to go away from the house. It expanded from there to include mulching, the placement of plants/tress/shrubs, and fix our irrigation system. Talk about a lot of work. It looked horrible at first (the addage right?) but in the end, we are 100% happy with the work they did. The biggest seller for us with Precision Landscapes was Jeremy, he is very knowledgeable about the local greenery, he even took the time to meet with us at a greenhouse and show us the plants he recommends and how they would grow/look, and what type of care would be required. The service was extremely excellent and we will definitely use them in the future for our landscaping/irrigation/drainage needs.

Description of Work
We recently bought a home (6 months) and it was owned by an elderly gentleman, the yard was in a bit of disarray and the drainage/irrigation and grading near the house was in disrepair. We saw Precision at the Homeshow that was in Knoxville a few months before and they came out and quoted the whole lot.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

5.0

07/16/2012


Pamela S.

They are very prompt. The workers are very courteous and they get the job done at a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
I have used Precision Landscapes for lawn irrigation.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

5.0

04/30/2012


Jacci F.

This was company was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Jeremy and his crew were prompt, polite and cleaned up before they left each day. This was a major job that included excavating a hillside for a 4' wall and installation of drainage, pavers, trees and landscaping. They showed up when they said they would and they came every day until the job was done. The thing that was great about Jeremy is that he is passionate about what he does - we gave hiim general guidelines and let him ts go and are thrilled with the results. We can finally enjoy our back yard. We were planning on adding another 700 sq feet of TimberTek decking but after getting a price from them (more that twice our beautiful pavers) we will have Jeremy and his crew back in September to finish that off. I can't recommend them highly enough. Too back I can't post the before and after pictures.

Description of Work
Complete backyard remodel including extensive excavation, stone wall, 1500 square feet of Belgard pavers, drainage system and landscaping and a beautiful waterless bubbler pond.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Landscape Services By Sean Harris

    Small, American owned landscape service company. Providing service in Knoxville, Tennessee and the surrounding counties. Licensed and insured. Down payment of half is due at beginning of any installations. Balance then due upon satisfaction of completion of job. Maintenance and some services are billed at an hourly rate, unless previously agreed upon. Please allow 4-6 weeks for scheduling. Military and Senior discounts upon request.  

    Southern Acres Lawncare and Landscaping

    Southern Acres is a lawn care company based out of Knoxville, TN. We take care of clients in Knox County & surrounding areas.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Southern Shade Landscaping, LLC

    Southern Shade Landscaping is a Full-Service, Licensed and Insured Residential Landscaping Company based out of Knoxville, TN focused on offering Quality, Professional and Reliable Custom Landscaping & Hardscape Services.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Landscaping Contractors, Landscape Designs, Irrigation Service, Lawn Maintenance, & Landscaper

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Precision Landscapes Inc

    How is Precision Landscapes Inc overall rated?

    Precision Landscapes Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Precision Landscapes Inc open?

    Precision Landscapes Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Precision Landscapes Inc provide

    Precision Landscapes Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does Precision Landscapes Inc offer free estimates?

    Ask Precision Landscapes Inc for details on free project estimates.

    Does Precision Landscapes Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Precision Landscapes Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Precision Landscapes Inc?

    No, Precision Landscapes Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Precision Landscapes Inc offer?

    Precision Landscapes Inc offers the following services: Landscaping Contractors, Landscape Designs, Irrigation Service, Lawn Maintenance, & Landscaper