Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kingdom Landscape

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2006

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2524 Woodrow Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918

Description

We offer experience in creating beautiful outdoor environments that unite a customer’s dreams and desires with the inherent quality of the site. Our creativity can offer a new way to approach and manage a site’s advantages while minimizing its restraints. Please take some time to look through our website and then contact us to schedule a design consultation to discuss your landscape....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/11/2016


Robert P.

Description of Work
cleaned leaves in front yard.

Category lawn service

5.0

12/31/2014


Robert P.

Fine.

Description of Work
cleaned leaves from front and side yard.

Category lawn service

3.0

12/12/2014


david R.

I dislike their quality.

Description of Work
They installed some drain pipes and did some landscaping.

Category drain pipe, hardscaping

5.0

01/29/2013


David W.

Had Kingdom Landscapes aerate and overseed my entire yard. Also had them mulch all my beds around the house. Very professional. After we had a hard rain a couple of days after their initial visit, they came back and re-seeded and put more straw down in the places that needed it. They were very good about mulching all the beds around my house, putting a good, thick layer of mulch down and smoothing it out to look neat.

Description of Work
Yard Re-work

Category lawn service

5.0

08/15/2012


Sheryl L.

Quality of work was excellent. All interations from start to finish were timely and professional. Everything was done as promised with good communication and estimates for project completion provided along the way.

Description of Work
This review is for:Kingdom Landscapes7116 Lachrista WayKnoxville, TN 37921Greg Dee, President, 865-556-0096 Repair of eroded hillside. Installation of top soil, erosion matting, rip rap, and mulch. Removal of weeds and damaged plants.

Category lawn service

5.0

05/31/2012


Francene M.

Greg Bee is the owner. They always return your call. If you have something you need done they usually get it done within couple of days. My irrigation was acting up and they came out and fixed it. I called them on Tuesday and he was out yesterday.

Description of Work
I have been using Kingdom Landscape for lawn and yard work for about ten years. The last time they came out was yesterday.

Category lawn service

4.0

08/15/2006

We live in the forest so it gets quite messy quickly. They do a great job of cleaning the leaves from in front of the house and mowing the yard. They are very dependable and friendly when they come out.

Description of Work
They come out every week to mow the yard and once every spring to clean the leaves from around the yard and add mulch.

Category lawn service

4.0

07/28/2006

I called Kingdom Landscape and had them come out and trim our bushes and lay mulch, where the weeds were coming up. They did a great job, even cleaning up after themselves and making everything look wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone. I was not sure how much the price was, I am still waiting for the bill.

Description of Work
They trimmed around twenty five bushes and applied mulch around our bushes and flower beds.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Plumbing Authority, Inc.

    We Make Stressful Plumbing Problems Disappear!! Plumbing problems are frustrating and stressful! The Plumbing Authority provides dependable plumbing solutions. We send licensed plumbers to your home so you can relax knowing your problem is solved. At The Plumbing Authority we know that you want to be able to relax and not deal with plumbing problems. Undependable plumbing causes you stress and frustration. You deserve to enjoy your home without worrying about your plumbing. We don’t just care about plumbing. We care about you and your home. We’ve helped thousands of homeowners solve their plumbing problems for over 25 years. Don’t let unexpected plumbing issues ruin your day. Instead find relief when you call 865-248-5646 or schedule online at www.ThePlumbingAuthority.com and let us help you get comfort back in your home  

    Offers by The Plumbing Authority, Inc. on Angi
    Top Notch Service, Inc.

    We specialize in excavating, leveling, dump truck hauling , gen. Yard leveling , drainage. ( for driveway). Etc. footers and more! Stone, gravel or sod delivered and leveled. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, ( striving to please, the lord).! while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    GC Construction Company

    Specializing in CONCRETE AND MASONRY SERVICES! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Lawn & Yard Work, Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers, Lighting, Lawn Irrigation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kingdom Landscape

    How is Kingdom Landscape overall rated?

    Kingdom Landscape is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    Does Kingdom Landscape offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kingdom Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Kingdom Landscape offer?

    Kingdom Landscape offers the following services: Lawn & Yard Work, Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers, Lighting, Lawn Irrigation