Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Integrity Lawn And Landscaping Inc

Founded 1996 • With Angi since October 2009

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Southern Acres Lawncare and Landscaping

Southern Acres is a lawn care company based out of Knoxville, TN. We take care of clients in Knox County & surrounding areas.  

Plan-It Green Landscapes

Plan-It Green Landscapes is a full-service landscaping and hardscaping company serving Knoxville, TN and all surrounding areas.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Southern Shade Landscaping, LLC

Southern Shade Landscaping is a Full-Service Landscaping Company based out of Knoxville, TN focused on offering Quality, Professional and Reliable Landscaping, Hardscapes, Lawn Care, Seasonal Services and Property Maintenance Services.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/06/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Built retaining wall in extremely tight space. The owner and workers were very courteous and responded to my requests rapidly.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

05/29/2013

Ryan and his crew have worked 2 previous times for us. He is prompt, courteous and professional. All equipment was clean, his team worked diligently to provide a superior product.

Description of Work
Removed grass and dirt and laid pavers

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

10/17/2011

They did an excellent job and they are very professional. I will continue to use them in the future.

Description of Work
I used Integrity Lawn And Landscaping Inc few months ago to put large rocks for a walk way and they also did a drain line.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

4.0

06/21/2011

The work looks real good but we are having some problems with follow-up. There are a couple of loose stones, and they had committed to come back and do the work, but have not come back. Our interactions have been very professional. I am not very happy with their responsiveness at the moment.

Description of Work
Integrity Lawn and Landscaping installed a patio in our house.

Category hardscaping

5.0

04/24/2010

We had a very good experience with Integrity. The estimate was done quickly and the work was on time and done as described. we were very happy with everything!

Description of Work
Front of the house weeding, mulching, trimming. Filled back landscape with River rock, trimmed bushes and trees.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/06/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Built retaining wall in extremely tight space. The owner and workers were very courteous and responded to my requests rapidly.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

5.0

10/06/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Built retaining wall in extremely tight space. The owner and workers were very courteous and responded to my requests rapidly.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

5.0

10/06/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Built retaining wall in extremely tight space. The owner and workers were very courteous and responded to my requests rapidly.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

5.0

10/06/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Built retaining wall in extremely tight space. The owner and workers were very courteous and responded to my requests rapidly.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

5.0

10/06/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Built retaining wall in extremely tight space. The owner and workers were very courteous and responded to my requests rapidly.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

    Services Offered

    Water features, pavers, lawn care, paving stones, retaining walls, landscape maintenance, driveways, patios, interlocking, lawn renovation & landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details