Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Einstein's SmartWash

Founded 2017 • With Angi since February 2018

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10924 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN 37934

Description

SmartWash is Tennessee's HIGHEST RATED EXTERIOR CLEANING COMPANY on Google. Get your house, patio, driveway, walkway, roof, and all your exterior surfaces washed with low pressure and our smart soft wash. We pride ourselves on achieving the best results while providing exceptional customer service. And we don't just say we do. We back everything up with, not 1, but 2 amazing guarantees. Now that's SMART!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/31/2021


Phyllis P.

Excellent, everything went very well. Excellent communication. Extremely satisfied and we will use them again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning, concrete driveway and sidewalk and porches, exterior soft wash.

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

05/19/2020


Donald H.

Smart Wash did an excellent job cleaning the exterior of the house, the driveway, and sidewalk. They arrived at the agreed upon time, reviewed the work with me, and carefully noted any areas to be protected. They covered an ornamental Japanese maple tree to prevent any possible damage from the cleaning elements. Teamwork was paramount and very efficient. The group leader checked and double checked each section of the house until he was satisfied it was thoroughly cleaned. Even the gutters look like new now! Great job and good value for the money. Will definitely call again next time.

Description of Work
Pressure wash the house & gutters, concrete sidewalks & driveway

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

04/02/2020


Charlotte C.

Our entire experience with Einstein’s Smart Wash was excellent. We had some moss growth on our roof so I submitted a request for a quote on the Einstein’s Smart Wash web site, and Brennon called me back almost immediately. In less than an hour he came to look over our house and to provide us with several options. He was very knowledgeable and answered our questions on the spot. We chose the package deal to clean our roof, gutters, siding and trim, and also chose to have them clean our sidewalks and driveway. He gave us an estimate at a good price, and was able to provide a scheduled date for our job while he was there. He then spent some time noting all the parts of the job that would require special care. On the scheduled date the crew arrived at the scheduled time and proceeded to do a very thorough and professional job, carefully protecting our shrubs, trees, lawn, and other plants from any damage from the cleaning chemicals used. The whole job required most of a day, and the crew carefully followed Brennon’s instructions about the areas requiring special care. We will certainly go back to Einstein’s Smart Wash should we have any similar needs in the future, and I definitely recommend them to anyone else.

Description of Work
Clean roof, gutters, siding, trim, sidewalks, and driveway.

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

09/20/2019


Mark H.

They very good. They were polite. They did a good job. They cleaned up all the mess and the price was fair.

Description of Work
They cleaned the house, the siding and the windows.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

2.0

09/20/2019


Joyce M.

The quality and the job was fair. They showed up. The quality is not what I am hoping for.

Description of Work
They washed my windows.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Please enter what you would like the response to look like:[https://share.icloud.com/photos/0FZhvcI15hkaM2GU59VNcXY9Q]
5.0

09/19/2019


Janet H.

They did a good job.They were on time and very clean.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Greg S.

Excellent. They cleaned the roof and sprayed it down. They were very professional, on time, and excellent workers.

Description of Work
They cleaned my roof and my house.

Category house cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

09/19/2019


Glenn S.

They were good at confirming for the details they were giving me calls and emails if the work is done and also for the invoice.The communication is great.

Description of Work
Pressure washinmg Driveway concreat

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Les R.

Excellent. They were punctual, they did the work timely, they cleaned right after the work and the windows were sparkling clean after they left.

Description of Work
They washed our windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/19/2019


PJ P.

It was good, they did everything I wanted and everything was cleaned. They were very friendly.

Description of Work
They clean my windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/19/2019


Doug K.

Everything was great. They were very polite and very professional.

Description of Work
They cleaned my house, carpets, and they pressure washed my driveway.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Todd J.

It was great and outstanding. It was a good job and he does a good work.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my house and my deck.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Lynette M.

It was very good and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They did window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/19/2019


Nanci S.

They did a good job. The work was congenial. The price was in the middle, not the cheapest and not also the highest.

Description of Work
They pressure washed the outside of the house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Les D.

It was great. They did great job. Brennon was easy to work with, prompt , gave upfront estimate, and did everything as expected.

Description of Work
They cleaned our house - outdoor furniture and driveway.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/19/2019


James F.

Very good. The workers were very good.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing of my driveway, pool deck and some other sidewalk areas.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Tammy H.

It was great. They answered all the questions and the outside house looks very clean.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing outside the house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Richard S.

Very good and they did a good job.

Description of Work
They power washed the gutters of the house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/19/2019


Nancy M.

It was good and the work was good.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my windows and siding.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/03/2019


Mark D.

Excellent work, made very positive difference in appearance of home.

Description of Work
N/A

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

09/03/2019


Dennis T.

Done well. On time. Good guy on site.

Description of Work
N/A

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/03/2019


Ron F.

Smart Wash Team performed superbly. Owner arranged schedule, team arrived exactly as scheduled, owner checked as work was in process and... important to me...followed-thru after the work was done to ensure my complete satisfaction. I intend to use the team again in 2020 to power wash the home...roof if needed too. Einstein's is just an outstanding local contractor so much better than his " alphabet competitor".

Description of Work
N/A

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

09/03/2019


Brian D.

Exterior wash, rear deck wash and driveway SCRUB. All locations were done properly and with great care. WILL DEFINITELY USE HIM AGAIN

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete driveways, pressure washing

5.0

09/03/2019


Steve H.

Great prices and great service!! Highly recommended

Description of Work
N/A

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/03/2019


Adam C.

Great work, great price and always on time.

Description of Work
N/A

Category pressure washing, dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    ChemDry of Knoxville

    ChemDry of Knoxville is a professional carpet and upholstery cleaning service which enhances the beauty of homes and businesses. ChemDry provides a service like no other. We provide deep, healthier cleaning, using a Hot Carbonating Extraction making cleaned carpets dry within 2-3 hours. ChemDry uses green products (FDA - GRAS List) which are environmentally safe for everyone and pets!!! We provide all services including surfaces such as carpet, wood and tile. We remove Pet Urine and the odor that stays with it. We have the best spot removing technology which is certified green!!! We also clean couches, rugs, stone countertops, mattresses and much more. We are flexible on times and can have homes and business professionally done when you need it. We serve Knox County, Loudon and Roane County and Blount County. See why everyone is raving about ChemDry of Knoxville.  

    Prestige Cleaning

    We specialize in all cleanings such as: Stain removal (pet stains, high traffic, etc) Shampoo Sanitization Upholstery for couches and other surfaces. Here at prestige cleaning we do our best to be there within 24 hours!  

    Extra Quality Service

    Veteran Owned and veteran operated business specializing in duct cleaning and pressure washing. We strive to provide affordable and quality work for all of our customers. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing, House Washing, Soft Washing, Roof Cleaning, Window Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Einstein's SmartWash

    How is Einstein's SmartWash overall rated?

    Einstein's SmartWash is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Einstein's SmartWash open?

    Einstein's SmartWash is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Einstein's SmartWash provide

    Einstein's SmartWash accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check

    Does Einstein's SmartWash offer free estimates?

    No, Einstein's SmartWash does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Einstein's SmartWash offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Einstein's SmartWash does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Einstein's SmartWash?

    No, Einstein's SmartWash does not offer warranties.

    What services does Einstein's SmartWash offer?

    Einstein's SmartWash offers the following services: Pressure Washing, House Washing, Soft Washing, Roof Cleaning, Window Cleaning