Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EASTWOOD LANDSCAPING & MAINTENANCE

With Angi since September 2006

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5547 WASHINGTON PIKE

Knoxville, TN 37918

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/22/2017


Patrick M.

I asked them to open my irrigation in mid March. They finally got around to it in late May after three more phone calls. Did not adjust heads but charged for it and installed the pump in the mud. Tony never returns texts or phone calls.

Description of Work
Open irrigation.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

03/04/2016


Patrick M.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

11/18/2015


Jaime S.

Description of Work
Eastwood came in to repair my yard after another company over treated. I am very happy with the finished product .

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

05/23/2014


Tamar M.

This was an excellent experience from start to finish. The manager (Tony) came to our home, spoke with us about what we were trying to achieve with the landscaping, reviewed the site and made recommendations. We chose Schip laurels, and requested that they be a minimum of 5ft in height when delivered. We wanted them planted alternately, so we placed stakes in a pattern for planting. I imagine that our tree height requirement and planting pattern made it a little more complicated than installing a simple row of shrubs, but they managed it with ease. The crew came with 21 very healthy trees of appropriate height as requested. They were planted exactly to our specifications. The hedge blossomed the first year, and has already grown a lot ! It's healthy and looks great. I would definitely recommend Eastwood Landscaping.

Description of Work
Provided and planted a Schip laurel hedge ( 21 trees)

Category irrigation systems

5.0

06/29/2013


Patrick L.

We have used them before and they were excellent. They are very easy to work with and they were very reasonable.

Description of Work
I used Eastwood Landscaping and Maintenance for a couple times and we still use them to fix our sprinkler system, mold work, and general landscaping.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

10/15/2012


stephanie L.

They are fast, friendly, and efficient. They come out every Friday unless I don't need them, and there is never any hassle. They do an excellent job. The grass always looks amazing when they are done. They even cut a path on the edge of my yard that adjoins a vacant lot that is constantly overgrown with weeds to keep them out of my yard. They have a full service landscaping company. I have also used their irrigation guys. They have repaired my system, and even made it better! I would recommend them to anybody looking for good yard care. I have never had a problem with them. The woman who answers the phone is always really nice as well. A+ from me.

Description of Work
I LOVE this company and these guys! They do a great job! I hired them because they did such a great job on my neighbor's yard. They come out every week to cut the grass, unless I don't need them for any reason. They have also repaired my irrigation system.

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

09/05/2006

They have done other work for us as well but the sprinkler system was the most important addition to our yard. They have done this with dozens of other nearby residents so we knew they would do a good job. The system was put in with a minimum of invasive damage to the lawn and it has done wonders for the color of the grass. We should have done this as soon as we moved in.

Description of Work
Eastwood Landscaping & Maintenance installed and maintains our lawn irrigation system. The area covered by the system is under a quarter of an acre. They are also responsible for any repairs necessary.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

09/05/2006


ALICE R.

This company is reliable, well mannered and seems to take pride in doing a good job. We don't have much contact with them so they do it on their own. They let us know if they cannot make it and why but do the work very shortly thereafter. The entire yard always looks great. It is well groomed and the weeds do not last very long.

Description of Work
Eastwood Landscaping & Maintenance mows our lawn, remove weeds from the beds, as well as cracks in the sidewalk and performs minor pruning. The lawn is done on a weekly basis and the other lawn maintenance as done at our request. Our yard is a third of an acre in size.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Southern Acres Lawncare and Landscaping

    Southern Acres is a lawn care company based out of Knoxville, TN. We take care of clients in Knox County & surrounding areas.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Southern Shade Landscaping, LLC

    Southern Shade Landscaping is a Full-Service, Licensed and Insured Residential Landscaping Company based out of Knoxville, TN focused on offering Quality, Professional and Reliable Custom Landscaping & Hardscape Services.  

    DMC Outdoor Living

    DMC Outdoor Living provides residential and commercial solutions for landscaping and outdoor living.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EASTWOOD LANDSCAPING & MAINTENANCE

    How is EASTWOOD LANDSCAPING & MAINTENANCE overall rated?

    EASTWOOD LANDSCAPING & MAINTENANCE is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    Does EASTWOOD LANDSCAPING & MAINTENANCE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EASTWOOD LANDSCAPING & MAINTENANCE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.