Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CRS Exteriors

4.9

(399) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since December 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
68366
Trade License Locale
TN
Trade License Authority
Tennessee: General
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

10527 Kingston Pike Ste A

Knoxville, TN 37922

Description

CRS Exteriors specializes in window replacement, window installation, patio doors, entry doors and siding. We are the window supplier to Knoxville! Additional contact name - Glen Harness. Additional email - glen@crsexteriors.com....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(399) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

378

4

10

3

4

2

3

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window replacement (326)door installation (97)siding companies (45)hardware store (4)handyman (1)gutter repair (18)deck cleaning (17)roofing (17)electrician (14)patio enclosures (11)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 399 reviews
5.0

09/14/2021

they arrived as scheduled. Started work and replaced all 3 doors. The exterior garage door was approx. 3/4 of inche out of plumb and they addressed the problem to correct it. when we had a question they answered without hesitation or trying to make an excuse for what we saw. When they finished it was as they ssaid it would be. we've never replaced doors before on any of our houses in the past, so ...

Description of Work
remove and replace front entry door, outside garage door and inside garage door.

Category electrician,doors

Cost $9,389

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

2 man crew arrived on time and started removing my old window. The guys were very professional and knowledgeable of the job along with being respectful of our questions and concerns. They tried to keep sawdust out of our house as much as possible. Total window replacement went faster than expected and we live it.

Description of Work
Replaced large ugly bay window with a window that slides sideways easily.

Category replacement windows

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

Ralph and Tyler did an excellent job installing my new doors! They were punctual and professional and performed the work exactly as described. The end results were fantastic!

Description of Work
Front and back door replacement

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/25/2021

Great team from sales to installation, couldn't have been happier than we were with David who led installation and Scott who assisted him. My wife and I were so excited that David was coming back for the second round of installation for us as he was respectful, professional, and fun.

Description of Work
Entry Door and Windows

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

08/19/2021

Ralph and Tyler did my work and did a great job. They were very professional and courteous and cleaned up everything.

Description of Work
replace windows with new low-e windows

Category electrician,replacement windows

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/13/2021

Excellent Quality products. Karl & Kurtiss professionally and expertly installed these doors and framing including any necessary modifications to accommodate existing specifications of older construction.

Description of Work
Replacement doors inc/frames

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

08/13/2021

They did a fantastic job, cleaned up everything, and it was just a great experience. We want to give a special shout out to the installers, especially Dave and Scotty. We would highly recommend them and we would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They replaced all of our windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

08/04/2021

Excellent. Product, installation and clean up was excellent.

Description of Work
Installed windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

5.0

08/03/2021

Ralph, Tyler, and Lee came to our house to install our windows. There was a slight miscommunication along the way but they made up for it and in the end the job was completed in the time frame they stated and the windows look great. Ralph especially did an excellent job and he kept me informed along the way!

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

5.0

07/21/2021

Dave and Scott did a great job I highly recommend them to all.

Description of Work
Window install/repair

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

Services Offered

Window supplier, installation, replacement , replacement doors & siding companies.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes