Byrd’s Landscaping LLC

About

Founded 2020

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+22 more images

Verified Reviews

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

3.0

Professionalism

3.0

Punctuality

3.0

Quality

3.0

Responsiveness

3.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (4)leaf removal (1)lawn mower repair (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/11/2022


Kyler D.

As always this company went above and beyond with my lawn care! I have recommended them to numerous people in my neighborhood as well as friends and family looking for the best lawn care around. Will use this company for many years to come!

Description of Work
mowing

Category lawn service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

05/11/2022


Cindy J.

Great job at a fair price. Definitely the person to call if you need any yard work done.

Description of Work
Yard clean-up, mowing

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

5.0

05/11/2022


Tim (pauls Dad) C.

Excellent service and great value!

Description of Work
mowing and leaf removal

Category lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

05/10/2022


Allison J.

RT Byrd has been taking care of our lawn & our adult child ten’s lawns for a few years now and we have never had better service. He does beautiful work, is dependable & his prices are beyond reasonable. I would recommend him over and over.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

1.0

04/16/2021


Debbie M.

He cut my yard too short. He left grass debris and all over they yard and the driveway and firepit. He somehow got mulch in my yard. He made some deep ruts in my sod. He cut down my pampas grass near my firepit. I asked him to come back and clean my driveway and he said he did not know how to clean. It was awful. I have spent 6 hours and money on cleaning supplies to clean it up.

Description of Work
Mowing and trimming of my yard

Category lawn mower repair

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Knoxville, TN 37920

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Byrd’s Landscaping LLC

    How is Byrd’s Landscaping LLC overall rated?

    Byrd’s Landscaping LLC is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Byrd’s Landscaping LLC open?

    Byrd’s Landscaping LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Byrd’s Landscaping LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Byrd’s Landscaping LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Byrd’s Landscaping LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Byrd’s Landscaping LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Byrd’s Landscaping LLC offer?

    Byrd’s Landscaping LLC offers the following services: Lawn and Yardwork