Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS

Founded 1974 • With Angi since December 2008

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 10396

Jackson, TN 38308

Description

FAMILY-OWNED. ACCEPTS ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS AS WELL AS PAYPAL PAYMENTS....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/06/2015


Courtney S.

Hector is my technician, and he's awesome. I don't have to think or worry about anything. He shows up when he's supposed to, and I never have to make an appointment. Anytime I have an issue, I call Hector directly and he comes right out, instead of having to call an office and schedule something. He's even patient with my dog, which I appreciate.

Description of Work
He performed our quarterly pest control service. He treats outside windows, in between window panes, and even cleaned out our fireplace and carport areas, as well as other areas of concern. He does everything!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member's name removed] Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! And thanks so much for the kind words about Hector & Golden Circle Exterminators! Please call again if we can help in any way.
5.0

07/28/2014


Kevin K.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and termite treatment.

Category pest control

5.0

06/23/2014


April R.

We have used them for years, and have no plans to stop service.

Description of Work
They come spray our house every 3 months. If we have any problems between treatments, they come out at no additional charge.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[rmeoved member name], Thanks so much for your kind review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Marty Dyer Golden Circle Exterminators
5.0

02/19/2014


Joe D.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thanks so much for your kind review! Please let us know if we can be of any service to you. We would appreciate you letting family & friends know about Golden Circle. Most of our business is based on referrals from satisfied customers like you. Thanks so much for your business! Sincerely, Marty Dyer
5.0

10/24/2013


David G.

Our appointment was for 8 a.m..and the exterminator (Matthew) was right on-time even though we live 30 miles away. He went into the crawlspace and reviewed all barriers of our home and garage to locate any signs of pest destruction. He sprayed the foundation of our home and he DID NOT PUSH to sell other products or services-but told us what was available. He was friendly, professional, and answered all our questions. We have had other pest control companies and this is by far the VERY BEST.

Description of Work
Termite Renewal per contract.

Category pest control

5.0

06/01/2013


Sharon B.

They were punctual and professional.

Description of Work
Termite pretreatment and pest/rodent control

Category pest control

5.0

01/31/2013


William R.

Technician arrived on schedule and treated the perimeter of the house with a termite control chemical. This was the first treatment as part of a termite contract. Technician visit was preceded by a site survey in which the service manager thoroughly explained the treatment process, what would be done, what chemicals would be used (we have dogs so were concerned about toxic chemicals being around) and what was covered by their warranty. The treatment itself seemed to go fine and appeared to be very thorough, and included applications in the crawlspace under the house and along the front porch. So far I'm satisfied.

Description of Work
Initial treatment of house for termites.

Category pest control

5.0

03/09/2012


Ted T.

I was very pleased with their services. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They provided quarterly pest control services.

Category pest control

5.0

12/12/2008


Conrad C.

I have had 3 inspections and 3 treatments on different properties. The inspector (Jim) has been very helpful and professional. I have had at least 2 different service men come do the treatments. They take their job very seriously. Their attention to detail and quality of service is unmatched by any other service organization that I have experienced.

Description of Work
Termite treatment.

Category pest control

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    PEST, TERMITE, & MOISTURE CONTROL SERVICES.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS

    How is GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS overall rated?

    GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS open?

    GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS provide

    GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offer free estimates?

    Yes, GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offers free project estimates.

    Does GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offer a senior discount?

    No, GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS?

    No, GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS does not offer warranties.

    What services does GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offer?

    GOLDEN CIRCLE EXTERMINATORS offers the following services: PEST, TERMITE, & MOISTURE CONTROL SERVICES.