Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2012

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

242 W Main St PMB #245

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Description

Additional contact names - Tommy Holt, Jacob Stanfill, Chance Stanfill, Kim Pittman, Jeremy Cooke, Patrick Waddell & Tommy Pittman. Additional emails - stanfill.jacob@gmail.com, chancestanfill@gmail.com, kpittman.chemscape@gmail.com, Jeremy@chemscape.net, Patrick@chemscape.net &

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Liz B.
2.0
02/20/2017
A little late. Tried to hire them but they never came back with the contract as agreed upon. Not reliable for this very reason.
Description of Work
Estimate for pest control, termite contract.
Category
pest control
Ken L.
5.0
08/12/2014
unknown
Category
pest control
Britt H.
5.0
06/09/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I am pleased with the service provided, and the price was right too.
Category
pest control, lawn service, tree service
Kim K.
5.0
07/10/2013
I was very pleased with that company. I have been using them for over a year now. I am currently only using the pest control. The stuff they use in my house is completely safe. I never had them re-do anything. On the lawn treatment you wait 24 hours before letting the dogs run a muck. The outdoor yard service I know they guarantee, if you pick up the phone and complain they would do something to make you happy. That's how I got my first lawn treatment I originally did business with them through a coupon and was not terribly pleased with his first visit and they have done backwards to make me happier. The inside is guaranteed. If you have him come in and treat your house and bugs come in the next day they will be back. I have nothing to say, even though my first experience was not good, I have nothing but good things to say about them. The first time they came when I wasn't home so he only did the outside of the house. And one of the things they do of course is they remove the webs to kind of keep the spiders from coming home. I just didn't think the technician did a terribly thorough job. I called and said I really realize I only paid $20 for this coupon but the goal is to be a permanent customer is this really the taste you want to leave? So apologetic. And one of the owners, it's owned by three brothers and one of the owners is actually my service tech now. He's the only one that comes. He's just a charming and pleasant probably 20 something young guy with a degree in horticulture and I just have nothing but great things to say about that person. He stepped right up.
Description of Work
Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care did an exterior lawn treatment for those ticks etcetera and they do interior insect maintenance.
Category
pest control
Mark S.
5.0
06/29/2012
It went well. Very nice and also accomidated for the fact we have dogs outside. They followed up and I would use them again for service.
Description of Work
Sprayed for pest and also put down a powder barrier
Category
pest control
LINDA W.
5.0
06/21/2012
Excellent
Description of Work
I have had an ongoing relationship with this company for several years now. The provide monthly pest control, mosquito control and termite protection. The owner, even though he's a young man, has quite a few years experience as his father was in the pest control business. I have found everyone with this company to be very pleasant to deal with. All employees, from the office to the field, that I have dealt with are very professional but friendly as well.
Category
pest control
Kim K.
5.0
05/08/2012
My 1st visit was only $19.00 but I signed a contract for $55.00. They got rid of my ants immediately and are coming out to do to get rid of my mosquitos. I am so happy with the service they provide and I would give them an A rating.
Description of Work
Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care for pest control.
Category
pest control
Colby R.
5.0
02/22/2012
I've used them for about 3 years. They were great. I would use them again.
Description of Work
They did some work on some trees and my lawn.
Category
lawn service, tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Uphoff Pressure Washing & Mulching

    Uphoff Pressure Washing & Mulch is family owned and operated servicing the Nashville/Murfreesboro area for any of your pressure washing needs. We pride ourselves on using non-toxic earth and pet friends products to bring back that new look you've been missing. Call for a FREE estimate and ask about our military and first responder discounts!  

    Angi Certified

    Martin Lawnscapes

    Martin Lawnscapes Inc. prides it's self on our ability to create that outdoor living space that is unique to each and every client. We stray from the standard candy cut designs you'll find with so many landscape companies in middle TN. Since the summer of 2020 we have had more than 12+ reviews without falling lower than an A in overall customer satisfaction. Once we started advertising with Angies List in July 2020 we clearly have set ourselves apart from our competition and the reviews speak for themselves. So contact us today and let's started with your dream outdoors!  

    Angi Certified

    Sunshine Pools and Patios

    At Sunshine Pools and Patios, we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and the customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest control, indoor insect, bed bug treatment, termite treatment protection, lawn care, cutting and trimming, mulch, fertilizer, seeding, pruning and hedge trimming, irrigation, tree cutting, landscaping, excavating, landscape lighting, snow & ice removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care

    How is Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care overall rated?

    Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care open?

    Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care provide

    Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal

    Does Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care?

    Yes, Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offers warranties.

    What services does Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offer?

    Chem-Scape Pest Control Termite & Lawn Care offers the following services: Pest control, indoor insect, bed bug treatment, termite treatment protection, lawn care, cutting and trimming, mulch, fertilizer, seeding, pruning and hedge trimming, irrigation, tree cutting, landscaping, excavating, landscape lighting, snow & ice removal.