Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blackburn Dirt Work, LLC

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1566 Latimer Ln

Hendersonville, TN 37075

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Grading, French drains, sod install, stump grinding, trenching electrical and water line install final grade seed and straw etc.

Grading, French drains, sod install, stump grinding, trenching electrical and water line install final grade seed and straw etc.

lawn care
All of the above

Description

Brush removal, minor and major landscape, sod install, grading, excavation, stump grinding, and more!!! Have an idea for your home or business, we can make it a reality. We offer affordable prices, and quality work guaranteed!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

excavating (11)tree service (5)mulch delivering (5)stone & gravel (4)lawn & landscaping (4)lawn care (3)hauling (3)drain pipe installation (2)driveway gate installation (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

04/29/2021

Great. Great guy honest pricing and great work Done at the time he said he finish

Description of Work
excavating

Category excavators,hauling services,lawn service,mulch,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Trentt is extremely professional and helpful. He continued to follow up on time times and all around great customer service. He preformed his job quickly and effectively. Would definitely rehire and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Built a dirt platform for a new workshop

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

I hired Trent because he seemed to be a good man. He promised that he would not stop until I was happy. He did not disappoint. He did a fantastic job and his price was competitive. Will definitely use him again for landscaping around pool.

Description of Work
Pool excavation

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

12/16/2020

Professional, nice and great work! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

12/10/2020

I had never met Trent before this job. I selected him because he came off as honest, he was local and seemed to be raised right and promised he would not stop until I was happy. He did not disappoint Trent was awesome to work with and his pricing was fair. He excavated for a llarge pool and stayed within level range throughout . Will call him for landscaping around the pool and and hillside excava...

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

11/13/2020

Great. Very professional. Showed up on time. And were very interactive with me as customer. Exceptional company

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category excavators,hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,mulch,pavers, gravel,tree service,drain pipe,lakefront landscaping,driveway gates

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

They had a fair price. They were prompt and on time.

Description of Work
They did sod installation and yard work.

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

He communicate very well. They did a very good work and they were top notch.

Description of Work
They did some stump grinding and tree removal.

Category tree service

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Very satisfied with the work they done.

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators,mulch,pavers, gravel,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Great A+ Very professional and courteous!

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators,landscaping,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,lakefront landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No