Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WOOD FENCE WORK BY HOLLLIS WOOD

With Angi since April 2007

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Clay's Decks & Fence

Additional phone - (901) 301-3735. Additional DBAs - Clay Decks & Fence, Clays Decks & Fence.  

JCS Enterprise

We are a family owned fencing company that takes pride in every job we do. With an A+ rating with the BBB we can handle any type of fence you are looking for. We also specialize in decks and pergolas as well. We are licensed bonded & insured so you can rest assured you are getting a professional company when we show up.  

Express Fence Services

We offer professional fencing services at REALISTICALLY MODEST PRICES. We build or repair residential & commercial fencing. FREE estimates! Construction of various types of fences for pat 15 years. At our company, we believe in making work easier for you. Call us at (901) 289-8471 for a free estimate today and we'll come to you!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/28/2016

Business closed, owner retired. Angie's List can call his contact number to confirm.

Description of Work
I just spoke with the owner and he retired over a year ago, but know how to get his company removed from Angie's List.

Category fencing

5.0

01/13/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Repair of damaged gate

Category fencing

1.0

09/02/2014

Big F for this company. Called to request a quote for replacing our privacy fence and was told they only work on homes in Germantown. Seems like a very limited business model but that's their choice, however, it needs to be clearly stated in your company information/profile. Why waste my time researching your reviews and information and your time answering my calls if you don't want my business?

Description of Work
I wanted a quote for replacing a wood fence.

Category fencing

5.0

04/15/2014

It was very good. They gave us an estimate and set up a date to start working on it like 4 days later. They were here, bright and early, put down the old fence, put in new posts when they needed to, got the new fence up, installed a new gate and it all looks very nice.

Description of Work
Wood Fence Work by Hollis Wood replaced our fence. It was completed 2 to 3 days ago.

Category fencing

5.0

04/24/2007

They did an excellent job. They were tidy and polite. Mr. Wood even took the time to figure out a solution for the jasmine vine that had been growing on the old fence.

Description of Work
Tore down existing 156 foot fence and removed. Replaced with new 6' cedar picket fence including 2 gates.

Category fencing

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Emergency Service
    No