Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mikes’s Junk Removal & Handyman Service

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Company Contact

1591 Winding Way Cir

Gallatin, TN 37066

Description

I have a full line of lawn care service we also was contacted with handy to help with customers needs in build large and small furniture. We can pressure wash your house to your driveway. For all your small repair needs please reach out to us...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

3.7

Professionalism

3.7

Punctuality

3.7

Quality

3.7

Responsiveness

3.7

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)hauling (2)interior painting (1)lawn care (1)lawn & landscaping (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

08/31/2021

Mike sent a guy named TJ Farrell to my house to complete work that I was told would be completed in 1 day. TJ and the guys he brought with him completed less than half the job over the course of three days. They left for lunch and didn't come back for about 5hrs only to get the truck they left parked in the street in front of my house. They never came back to finish the job. Now TJ and Mike won't ...

Description of Work
gutter repair, door frame repair, drywall repair

Category handyman service

Cost $1,250

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

08/07/2021

Excellent service

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

Images

Review for Mikes’s Junk Removal & Handyman Service - 1591 Winding Way Cir, Gallatin, TN - 39432580

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! Please call us anytime you need anything
5.0

07/25/2021

Mike, Joseph, and the other employees were courteous and hard working. They went above and beyond to get the bathroom repainted and the yard mowed and weeded. They also installed a new shower head for me and really made the yard look great.

Description of Work
Interior Painting, Landscaping, Handymen

Category handyman service,landscaping,lawn service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to helping you in the future again:)
5.0

07/16/2021

They did a good job. They were professional and on time.

Description of Work
They removed some old stuff for me.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

Great! Was able to help me out on really short notice.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

07/09/2021

Mike and his assistant came by to change my dead bolt and they both were professional and the service was thorough. Thank you

Description of Work
change out dead bolt

Category handyman service

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

5.0

07/08/2021

he was prompt even brought an assistant to get done quicker and it was done in a timely and professional manner

Description of Work
Handyman assembled my tables bar stools and metal patio set a bench 2 chairs and a table disposed of the trash for me

Category handyman service,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

07/05/2021

Mike showed up and was very polite and knowledgeable of what he was doing. Thanks mike!

Description of Work
Air Condition instalation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No