Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company

With Angi since July 2015

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

325 Dawn Dr.

Gallatin, TN 37066

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Bill H.
5.0
01/30/2017
It went great. We give them the key's our house,garage,and man cave when they do work for us.
Description of Work
Custom painting and hand rail to my man cave. They also built a custom cabinet. They have done work for me for the last 10 plus years. Besides working on our personal residence they totally gutted and re-did an historic building we own in Springfield TN.
Category
contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, decks, drywall, remodeling, deck cleaning, pressure washing, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters
Wanda K.
5.0
02/01/2016
Glenn is such a professional. He never leaves a mess behind. He always cleans after he has finished for the day...even when he will be returning the next day. He is the most pleasant person to have around and I trust him and his work in my house with every job he undertakes. I promise if you ask his to work for you, you will not be disappointed.
Description of Work
Glenn has worked for us many times and his work is exceptional!!! Never a flaw in any of his work. He has repaired our deck after a tree fell on it. He has repaired a structural crack in our drywall to perfection. He has painted rooms and ceilings. The last work he did for us was to install crown molding in most of our rooms. We have plans for him to return this year to finish the crown molding throughout the remainder of the house. His work is flawless!!!
Category
decks, woodworking, interior painters
Bill H.
5.0
01/29/2016
Glenn was very attentive of our needs, had excellent communication and completed the work in a timely fashion. I highly recommend him to others.
Description of Work
They painted and built out a custom man cave in my home.
Category
remodeling, interior painters
Debbie B.
5.0
01/27/2016
He was very good. He did exactly what he said he would do. He took his time, was very detail-oriented and the finished product is beautiful.
Description of Work
They painted the interior of our home.
Category
interior painters
Derek P.
2.0
01/21/2016
Left in middle of job. Took paint and money. Rip off.
Description of Work
Mr. Soderstrom was to paint my daughters room completely. Drywall minor repair, walls, ceiling, trim for 700. Glen left before the job was finished taking all of my paint with him and cashing the check for payment. He has been unable to be reached. This is going to small claims court.
Category
drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed] tried to involve me in insureance fraud concerning his project, I could no longer help him!
Scott W.
5.0
01/20/2016
very good, especially with the high ceilings
Description of Work
painting of 4 rooms and hallway
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the reference [Member Name Removed], I look forward to being of jelp on your next project.
Jeff H.
5.0
01/19/2016
Fantastic! I highly recommend Glenn for any repairs you have. He has refinished my driveway and deck, done concrete repair , kitchen ceramic backsplash,interior painting, and bathroom tile work. He is prompt ,clean and professional.His rates are very fair and reasonable. He stays on the job until it is completed to your satisfaction. He is the best handyman I have ever used. I would trust him with any work you may have.
Description of Work
Glenn repaired a large area of drywall, sanded and painted in my wifes office. Looks like new and you can not tell it was repaired.
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, decks, handyman service, deck cleaning, pressure washing, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed], as always it's a pleasures doing your maintenance, say hi to [Removed Personal Info]
Wayne D.
5.0
01/18/2016
It went very well. They did great work. They were able to do the job that other contractors wouldn't even attempt.
Description of Work
Painting, flooring and carpentry work.
Category
contractors, flooring contractor, woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the opportunity to do your project [Member Name Removed], I look forward to helping you in the future, Thanks again!
DAVID W.
5.0
01/15/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Repaired area after water leak. Drywall, paint and flooring in closet area.
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the reference [Member Name Removed], very appreciated. Let me know when you back in you get back to TN, ill get right over and get your doors adjusted, Thanks again!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Yaardvark Landscape Management

    We are a 6 time Super Service Award winning landscape company specializing in landscape lighting - Drainage solutions - Landscape design/installation - Irrigation installation and repair .  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Artisan Custom Closets

    We are a locally owned and operated company with over 22 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity and stand behind our work. We specialize in cabinetry installation, custom closets, built-in-furniture, and a variety of related projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and we guarantee your satisfaction!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Monkey Construction

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about a free estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company

    How is Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company overall rated?

    Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    Does Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company offer free estimates?

    No, Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company?

    No, Dyer Painting and Maintenance Company does not offer warranties.