Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

360 Painting of Greater Nashville

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2014

4.7

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 682383

Franklin, TN 37068

Description

****2015 Super Service Award recipient!!!!**** We know that the true foundation of client relationships is trust. At 360 PAINTING we strive to earn your trust and will work closely with you to transform your Vision into a Vibrant reality. We have built our reputation by listening to our customers

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Anthony E.
5.0
12/24/2020
360 Painting rep. arrived on time. A discussion of work that was needed to be done and pictures were taken. An estimate with pictures and complete description was e-mailed. 360 answered all phone call and e-mail questions. When crew arrived, again a discussion of all work that was to be done. When work was almost done there was another walk around to see any problem areas. When all was done and clean, a final walk around. They did a very nice job
Description of Work
Cleaning, Prep and Exterior Painting
Category
wallpaper removal, house painters
Beth S.
1.0
11/22/2016
They came to check the job. It was a big job because there was smoke damage. They never called me. I called several times and still never got an estimate
Description of Work
contacted them to do estimate for painting
Category
house painters, interior painters
Doug K.
5.0
11/08/2016
Brent was very professional and his crew did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Repaired rotted and painted exterior of house.
Category
house painters
Judy P.
5.0
09/24/2016
Brent's team led by Isaac did a great job. I needed to expand the scope and Brent quoted a fair price. I have dealt with other contractors who may have juiced the quote since I was over a barrel, but Brent was very fair. They did a great job in promised timeline. I would use 360 Painting and Brent again without hesitation.
Description of Work
Interior painting of entire 3 bedroom condo. All rooms. Also repaired prior water damage.
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thanks again for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you and your daughter. hope the painting assisted in selling the condo quickly.
Ronnie C.
5.0
05/31/2016
The guys showed within 15 mins of when they said they would, got busy with the tasks they had to do. In the end there was a problem with our ceiling ( not of 360 painting's doing, Brent came in and told us he would do whatever we wanted to make us happy. We'd been without a kitchen for a while and was ready to get our project done. We came to the conclusion it would be cool the way it is. I would highly recommend Brent and his crew for your painting projects. Ronnie Chunn
Description of Work
Brent's crew came in behind another company that really had our wall in a mess. They had to sand some drywall, did a good job with that. they painted over our zebra striped kitchen walls. The whole experience was great. Brent even told me he would get me a shirt and hat with their logo's. I'll advertise for them! I'm a big hat person.
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for putting your trust in us to paint your home. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. Owner 360 Painting of Greater Nashville.
Dennis S.
5.0
03/18/2016
Brent and his team were on time everyday and were very efficient doing their job. Took them only 3 1/2 days to paint 9 rooms and a couple of hallways ( approx 2000 sq ft ). Brent and his team did a great job and i would definately use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
360 painted entire interior of my home. ceilings, walls and trim.
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and [Removed Member Name] it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for putting your trust in us to paint your home. We look forward to working with you in the future. We were glad we could make your vision a vibrant realty. Owner of 360 Painting of Greater Nashville. Brent Gabele
Regina A.
4.0
01/01/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Repair paint job. The service was good and the quality good. Price was expensive. The only issue was that paint was poured out in the tub and wasn't cleaned up.
Category
house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and work to make your experience with 360 Painting a great one.
Anne F.
5.0
10/06/2015
It turned out great!! I was very pleased. I will be glad to send pictures upon request.
Description of Work
Painted deck ceiling robin's egg blue. Painted small back porch and railing inserts with 2 coats of paint. Stained all wood trim, top of railings, and lattice below the deck. They made sure that I was pleased with the colors and the stain choice. I was very pleased with their neatness and efficientcy.
Category
house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are very satisfied with your new outdoor living space. Owner 360 Painting of Greater Nashville.
William T.
1.0
06/29/2015
Brent (at 360 Painting) called this morning, one hour before service was to begin and explained that he didn't think he could do the job since our outdoor shutters are plastic/vinyl and we wanted them painted black. He said they would warp in 3 or 6 months, basically couldn't guarantee results of the work to be performed. He then proceeded to ask if we could possibly paint the shutters a different color like blue. We are outraged that someone would have the gall to ask us to change color the morning of service because he didn't do his homework on the job. Unbelievable. Of course, this should have been discovered a month ago when we made the appointment and he inspected the shutters in the first place. It seems very clear to me that Brent is disorganized and doesn't know his trade very well. I certainly hope no one else has to go through an experience like this, which is why I am writing this review.
Description of Work
Nothing
Category
house painters
Alan B.
4.0
06/24/2015
The work was very good to excellent. Drywall work and painting top-notch. Communication and estimates are not so good. Quoted one thing, sent the wrong crew out to do the job, then upped the quote. After negotiating a lower rate (still not as low as original quote, though) I still went with them because they could start the next day vs. having to wait 2 to 4 weeks with the others I had talked to. Unfortunately they weren't able to finish in 2 days like they promised. The day they were supposed to finish they didn't even show up. As it turned out the mud was still wet in places so they wouldn't have been able to work anyway, but no communication. When I called to find out what was going on, I was promised a callback that I didn't receive. Instead I got a text at 6 AM the next morning with an excuse. I may be old-school, but texting is not an acceptable form of business communication for me. So if you are willing to tough it out through poor communication, you will get a good job done. They are nice people which makes it easier to swallow, but I was in a time crunch and didn't have time for that foolishness.
Description of Work
Recoated my bedroom ceiling to cover the mistakes uncovered when popcorn ceiling was scraped off.
Category
house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Moving forward I will ensure I confirm the best method of communication with my clients. I am very happy to hear you are pleased with the workmanship provided and overall satisfied with the end transformation of your room. I take great pride in providing excellent customer service and am sorry to hear I did not live up to your expectations in this case. Next time I hope to meet your expectations in this area. Thank you, Brent 360 Painting of Greater Nashville
Robin M.
5.0
05/07/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Painted nearly every vertical surface of the interior of my home (3700 sq ft). Great quality and paint coverage. Planned for 4 days and the team wrapped up in 2.5 days. They even put all my furniture back! Very professional and knowledgeable sales person, trusted what he said and he delivered.
Category
house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you again, Brent 360 Painting of Greater Nashville
Diana K.
5.0
04/29/2015
Received three estimates and 360 was one of the most competitive. The estimate was presented neatly in a folder with a detailed bid that reflected the all-inclusive cost, paint and all. The crew spent days tirelessly prepping house, which was an arduous task given the condition of the house and the amount of work to be done. I was having trouble deciding on color, but Brent was so helpful, running a couple of times to Sherwin Williams to get even more samples. Then I asked him to come back and paint larger swaths of the two final color choices, which he happily did. He was incredibly patient and helped me make the right color choices. Once they commenced painting, Brent sent pics showing progress thereby enabling me to rest easy knowing everything was going as expected and showing the color choice was in fact the right one. Throughout the process, Brent was incredibly responsive, helpful and professional. The experience exceeded my expectations and I recommend Brent and 360 Painting without reservation.
Description of Work
Prepped house, including removing ivy that had stubbornly grown into the mortar of the house, then painted entire large two-story house, shutters and storage shed.
Category
house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. I enjoyed working with you and am very pleased you are happy with your service! I look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, Brent 360 Painting of Greater Nashville
Michael D.
5.0
02/02/2015
It went excellent
Description of Work
Painted 9 rooms
Category
house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review I really appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you both. Please let me know if I can be of service in the future. Best Regards, Brent Gabele Owner
Herb J.
5.0
09/05/2014
The amount of time that Brent spent during the estimation process alone making sure that he understood what was wanted and measuring was very impressive. Brent is very responsive, never had to wait more than an hour to get a response from him either before or during the work. Some days he emailed me pictures of the progress while I was at work, how great is that! They completed the work within 2 weeks which was faster than I had expected. Brent was on site most days to ensure that things were going well. There was a glitch out of Brent's control, but he was very flexible in working out a resolution. After having hired other entrepreneur type painters in the past some of whom didn't always show up every day, were impossible to reach or just didn't do that great a job, THIS WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. We will definitely use them again. It's great to have someone running the show who cares about the quality of the work and who also communicates clearly and frequently.
Description of Work
Painted entire exterior of house including a balcony, 3 porches and staining 2 concrete porch floors, also stained a wood deck.
Category
deck cleaning, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you (Member name removed)It brings me joy that you are completely satisfied with the work preformed. It was a pleasure working with you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rock Springs Concrete Coatings, LLC

    At Rock Springs Concrete Coatings we specialize in epoxy, flake, metallic, stain and seal coatings for your concrete surfaces. With our 1 day turn-around garage system we can take your concrete from average to awesome in just one day! Our family team has been serving the Nashville area for the past 4 years and are passionate about turning your garage into the favorite room in your home.  

    Angi Certified

    Titan Garage Flooring Solutions LLC

    Residential and Commercial concrete coatings that last a lifetime. Our full flake flooring system covers & protects your concrete surfaces and our product is 20x stronger than epoxy! 615-649-7900.  

    Angi Certified

    Fine One Painting

    As a dependable painting contractor, comprising of fully insured painters, our company is ready to assist you with your latest painting project. Thanks to the experience we have, and discipline we have developed, we offer appointments to match our clients’ convenience along with comprehensive project assessments and full-scale on-site inspections for the honest and free estimate we give. We go the extra mile with top-shelf painting materials and products and put the extra effort in each task, be it an interior paint job, exterior pressure wash, or staining any type of surface, by using superb techniques and precision to detail. We guarantee lasting results for you to enjoy. http://fineonepaintingtn.com  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting Services - Deck & Fence Staining & Painting, Trim Work, Sanding & Prep, Epoxy Floors, Faux Painting. Pressure Washing. Driveway Sealing. Small House Repairs. Wall Paper Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal. Custom Paint Work. Drywall Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Home Remodeling.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 360 Painting of Greater Nashville

    How is 360 Painting of Greater Nashville overall rated?

    360 Painting of Greater Nashville is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are 360 Painting of Greater Nashville open?

    360 Painting of Greater Nashville is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does 360 Painting of Greater Nashville provide

    360 Painting of Greater Nashville accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offer free estimates?

    Yes, 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offers free project estimates.

    Does 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offer a senior discount?

    No, 360 Painting of Greater Nashville does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 360 Painting of Greater Nashville?

    Yes, 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offers warranties.

    What services does 360 Painting of Greater Nashville offer?

    360 Painting of Greater Nashville offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting Services - Deck & Fence Staining & Painting, Trim Work, Sanding & Prep, Epoxy Floors, Faux Painting. Pressure Washing. Driveway Sealing. Small House Repairs. Wall Paper Removal, Popcorn Ceiling Removal. Custom Paint Work. Drywall Repair.

    Are there any services 360 Painting of Greater Nashville does not offer?

    Home Remodeling.