Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

REAL TREE PROS TREE SERVICE

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2016

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9954 Gosling Cir S

Cordova, TN 38016

Description

• We provide free estimates! • Free Stump Grinding with a Tree Removal Service! (Mention this offer before getting estimate) Tree removal requires precise, experienced workmanship and attention to every detail, and a professional crew can ensure the safety of your property and landscaping during the work. We believe in providing the best tree service to our customers. You tell us your project and we will make it happen. We will make sure you are satisfied with every project you put on our hands. We are committed to providing our clients the best tree care and tree removal services possible with a priority on efficiency and effectiveness. Any questions or suggestions? Let us know! ..need a job done? Call Real Tree Pros!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (12)lawn & landscaping (4)hauling (3)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

01/21/2021


John W.

Roger and his crew did a fantastic job. I hired them for a second service and performed great that time too.

Description of Work
Tree trimming over residence.

Category hauling services,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your feedback. Our goal is to provide the best service and quality. We look forward to working with you again.
5.0

10/29/2020


omar B.

real good job

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review!
5.0

11/04/2017


Amy H.

Very professional.

Description of Work
Dead limbs removed.

Category tree service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2017

Images

Review for REAL TREE PROS TREE SERVICE - 9954 Gosling Cir S, Cordova, TN - 36528418

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We do try to conduct ourselves in a professional manner at all costs.
5.0

05/08/2017


Thomas O.

Everything went great. Their pricing was fair and they were very professional. Provided copy of insurance as soon as we shook hands. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone needing tree service.

Description of Work
Trim limbs that were in danger of causing damage to property.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2017

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to work with you. We strive for excellence when it comes to our quality of work. We value you and each customer highly. Thank you for choosing us!
5.0

03/25/2017


Patricia J.

Excellent job. Excellent clean up. Skilled climbers.

Description of Work
Tree Removal, debris removal.

Category hauling services,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule and letting us know how satisfied you are and looking forward to your next project
5.0

11/21/2016


Ralph H.

I'M TRULY HAPPY WITH REAL TREE PROS. THEY CAME IN, DID A FINE JOB AND AS THEIR NAME SAYS THEY WERE REAL PROS ABOUT THE JOB.

Description of Work
TREE REMOVAL NEAR MY HOUSE

Category landscaping,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2016

Service Provider Response

Over many companies you choose us, so.. We thank you!!
5.0

10/10/2016


Mark M.

Excellent I was very glad with the service they performed. Always on time and they cleaned up really good. I hired them before and I would hire them again

Description of Work
Tree service

Category hauling services,landscaping,leaf removal,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2006

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much we really appreciated!
5.0

09/30/2016


Nancy B.

Price was reasonable and the service was great.

Description of Work
I had a tree limb removed that was above a fence and a small tree cut down.

Category landscaping,tree service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2016

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you and, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work for you!
5.0

09/24/2016


Jolene S.

Excellent ! There was never any question left unanswered, always a helpful phone conversation and message . Someone came to look over the work I wanted done and gave me a price. We scheduled the time for the work and the crew arrived exactly on time. The tree work was completed and looks great ! I haven't seen the trees look this good in years. I have scheduled another appointment to remove a larger tree.

Description of Work
Trimming trees - bringing them back into the proper shape after 15-20 years of growth

Category tree service

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2016

Service Provider Response

We are so happy that you were satisfied with our work Mrs. [Member Name Removed]! Our main goal is to always make your experience great and provide the best care possible for your precious trees. We do look forward to working with you again!
5.0

05/25/2016


Mark M.

The guys showed up at the time they said they would. They cut down two large trees. They cut up limbs in 5 lengths and other into firewood size logs. They neatly place everything at the curb and even raked the yard. Very good job was done.

Description of Work
Two large oak tree’s cut down and all debris was placed on street very neatly.

Category tree service

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your buisness. Pleasing our customers is our priority. Hope to see you again soon!

Services Offered

Commercial & residential, Trimming, pruning. Stump Grinder, tree Inspection Consulting, dead wood, broken limbs, crane, lot clearing, free estimates, canopy reduction, friendly and professional customer experience.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes