Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AppliancePartsPros.com

Founded 1999 • With Angi since April 2012

Since 1999, we've helped millions of do-it-yourselfers save money and fix their broken appliances quickly by providing quality appliance parts and free repair advice. We are only an online appliance parts retailer that offers a 365 day warranty and fast shipping. We also offer technical advice and diagnosis totally free 6 days a week. If you are interested in repairing your own appliance, please call us at 1-877-477-7278 or click live chat on our web site. We will help diagnose the problem and provide you with all the necessary information for the repair free of charge. It's better with the Pros!™ Avoid costly service calls - visit us at http://www.appliancepartspros.com

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(495) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 495 reviews
Alan T.
5.0
10/08/2020
Worked great. Good price, fast shipping. Fit like a charm.
Description of Work
Needed to replace worn out oven heating element
Category
appliance repair, appliance refinishing
ERIK H.
5.0
07/24/2020
I had a question about microwave repair. He answered all my questions and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately new parts are no longer available for model in question. He gave me part # if I wanted to call around for a used part somewhere. Got lots of good info.
Description of Work
Microwave Repair
Category
small appliance repair
Lou R.
5.0
05/10/2019
Very well. Removed ice and explained where the problem originated.
Description of Work
Refrigerator leaking repair
Category
appliance repair
Steve K.
5.0
12/24/2018
right part, quick response, turned out to be the circuit board.
Description of Work
gas dryer coils ordered
Category
appliance repair
Holly Y.
5.0
11/30/2018
Appliance Parts Pros followed through. Made sure parts were here as promised. Thank you so very much!!
Description of Work
We needed parts ASAP for some customers on their ovens before Thanksgiving.
Category
appliance repair
David M.
5.0
11/08/2018
Chad knew exactly what the problem was. Came in knocked it out and works better before the issue came up.
Description of Work
washing machine was making a lot noise during the spin cycle.
Category
appliance repair

Service Provider Response

I believe this review may be intended for a different company. We are only an online appliance parts retailer and do not have service technicians who make house calls. Kind Regards, Cheryl T, Customer Correspondence Team
Amber S.
1.0
10/25/2018
I chatted with the representative and they recommended an oven light switch replacement that cost about $36. I ordered the part, installed the part and it didn't fix the problem. I contacted them, they recommended replacing the door lock without getting all the information. I kept asking questions and then they recommended I purchase another $140 in parts (strangely - a clock/timer that is supposed to fix the oven light?). They won't take back the oven light switch because I had installed it. I don't know how anyone would know if it worked or not without installing it. They didn't mention the return policy when I ordered it. Very disappointing.
Description of Work
Fix an oven light
Category
appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I would like to look into your order, but I can't locate an order under the name you've used here. Could you please provide me with your order number? Kind Regards, Cheryl T, Customer Correspondence Team
David O.
5.0
06/25/2018
I received the parts within a week as promised
Description of Work
I purchased Samsung refrigerator parts via website
Category
appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for completing the feedback form. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind Regards, Cheryl T Customer Correspondence Team
Maria B.
5.0
04/06/2018
In trouble she did need an order a part and was back in one week. Overall very satisfied. I will definitely use again
Description of Work
Dishwasher repair
Category
appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your review was very nice. Kind Regards, Cheryl T Customer Correspondence Team
Stuart L.
5.0
12/15/2017
Initial response to Angies list inquiry message was a little slow, took about 36 hours. (I later realized I could have just gone to their website and hit the chat button but they should respond more quickly) After they responded, they confirmed the part I needed. I ordered the part, it came the next day. Now my microwave is working fine. Thanks!
Description of Work
Needed a new part for my microwave
Category
small appliance repair
Molly D.
5.0
12/13/2017
Good garbage disposal-installed quickly Technicians knowledgeable
Description of Work
garbage disposal: bought & installed
Category
appliance repair, small appliance repair
Kelli H.
5.0
05/10/2017
It went well. The service was performed promptly at a time convenient for me.
Description of Work
Replaced the panel on dryerit w
Category
appliance repair, small appliance repair
Daniel B.
1.0
04/24/2017
First of all it took over a week to get someone to drive over from Tyler (to Longview). The person who came out grumbled about having to do the work since it was out of warranty. However, that was NOT the issue. It was a recall problem. He stated he would have to go back to the shop and order the part and that it could take a few weeks. We never heard from him again. I called and left messages for him and he never called me back. I assume the payout for recall/warranty work is not worth it to them???
Description of Work
They needed to perform work on a Bosch Dishwasher that was subject to a recall.
Category
appliance repair

Service Provider Response

I do apologize for the issue you encountered. However we are an online appliance parts retailer and do not have service technicians that make service calls. Which leads us to believe your review may have been intended for another company. We do assist do-it-yourselfers with fixing their own appliances without having to hire a technician. If you are interested in repairing your own appliance, please call us at 1-877-477-7278 or click live chat on our web site with the model number of your appliances. We will help diagnose the problem and provide you with all the necessary information for the repair free of charge. Kind Regards, Robin D Customer Correspondence Team
Joseph V.
5.0
04/16/2017
The parts were received as requested and I was able complete the repairs successfully myself.
Description of Work
I needed to order appliance parts for my washer and dryer.
Category
appliance repair
Calvin C.
5.0
03/22/2017
Ok, bought new refrigerator which we found on sale.
Description of Work
Refrigerator quit working, Tech looked at and advised us to replace due to age/part replacement
Category
appliance repair
Christine G.
5.0
03/13/2017
Very well. The repairman checked the washer thoroughly, and determined that we didnt need to replace the motor at this time. We really appreciated his honesty and professionalism. Will definitely call them the next time we need any household appliance repairs.
Description of Work
Estimate to repair clothes washer.
Category
appliance repair
Leslie T.
5.0
12/15/2016
Excellent - the front load washer door suddenly wouldn't latch, so machine wouldn't wash, right when my old dog was very ill and I was overloaded with soiled towels and blankets. This company is the only certified Samsung repair facility around, and although they are in Missoula and I am a 3 hour drive away in Whitefish, they were very helpful and understanding. They came up within two days and ordered parts for overnight delivery so I would have the washer up and running as soon as possible. Also, Gage provided many tips on prolonging the life of my appliances.
Description of Work
4 month old front load washer needed new door latch
Category
appliance repair
Kelley W.
5.0
12/29/2015
We have ordered several replacement parts for various appliances (dishwasher, refrigerator, washer) and everything has always been satisfactory. Website shows videos on how to install certain parts and also include a diagram of your appliance. Fast shipping. Very helpful!
Description of Work
Supplied part for my refrigerator and supplied a video on how to install item.
Category
appliance repair
Emil C.
5.0
10/09/2015
Janice was very helpful, cheerful and confident. Gave us help regarding a stuck sock in our washing machine's discharge pump. Also quoted us a price for the pump if we needed to order it. I am cancelling our expensive service call appt.
Description of Work
Customer Service support and parts availability for Maytag Washing Machine
Category
appliance repair
Tracey M.
5.0
07/01/2015
They have each part we needed in stock and received in a couple of day. Their website has detailed videos demonstrating how to make the repairs. My husband did it, and we saved on having a repair person come out. Worked out great!
Description of Work
Ordered door parts for our Whirlpool front loading washer.
Category
auto repair
Gloria B.
5.0
05/27/2015
They agreed that the parts alone are more than what the dishwasher is worth - that it would be much more cost effective to see about purchasing a new unit instead. The online chat person was quite helpful and patient.
Description of Work
I used their online chat to diagnose the probable repair needs for my dishwasher. They confirmed my suspicions - the motor assembly and timer are shot and both need to be replaced.
Category
appliance repair, small appliance repair
Ellen M.
5.0
05/06/2015
I was very happy with them and I would highly recommend them. Two people came out and lifted it out. They found out the part that was not working. He took this microwave where all there equipment was. They told us to replace the whole stove. They are cheaper than others and their prices are reasonable. They were here when they said they would.
Description of Work
I used Appliance Parts Pros to fix our microwave.
Category
appliance repair
john M.
5.0
05/03/2015
Very knowledgable about troubleshooting my model...part was here in two days!
Description of Work
Helped me select the correct replacement CRT for my broken Samsung washer.
Category
appliance repair
george A.
5.0
04/29/2015
The service man quickly diagnosed the problem with my washing machine. He was upfront and honest with me about the fact that the repair would cost more than the machine was worth.
Description of Work
Diagnose problems with my washing machine.
Category
appliance repair
Jan O.
5.0
04/22/2015
My 15 year old Maytag Neptune dryer stopped tumbling so I went to my trusty DIY site YOUTUBE! After watching a few very amateurish videos I figured out the problem. So I took the dryer apart and found the broken belt and one sticky roller. I checked YouTube again and this time found the AppliancePartsPros.com tutorial by Matt. His video is so professional. The room is well lit and Matt's instructions are beginner friendly. I ordered a new drum belt and 2 rollers for about $55. The order was processed the same day and I received all products in 2 days! Only problem was that I have just 25% of the strength I did a few decades ago! I'm pretty sure I got the machine back together ok but wasn't happy with the balance. After 3 loads I heard an ominous TWANG!!! Think it's time a new dryer. In the end the absolutely only problem I had is that APP.com did not stuff a burly repair person into the package! LOL (insert smiley face)
Description of Work
Provided an excellent online tutorial video and discount parts for purchase.
Category
appliance repair

Phone

Address

240 Edwards Street Southeast

Cleveland, TN 37311

Other Information

Services offered

We are an online appliance parts retailer that offers technical advice and diagnosis totally free 6 days a week.

Services not offered

We are only an online appliance parts retailer and do not have service technicians who make house calls.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

AppliancePartsPros.com is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

AppliancePartsPros.com is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

AppliancePartsPros.com accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, AppliancePartsPros.com offers free project estimates.

No, AppliancePartsPros.com does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, AppliancePartsPros.com does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, AppliancePartsPros.com offers emergency services.

Yes, AppliancePartsPros.com offers warranties.

AppliancePartsPros.com offers the following services: We are an online appliance parts retailer that offers technical advice and diagnosis totally free 6 days a week.

We are only an online appliance parts retailer and do not have service technicians who make house calls.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Tire World and Auto Service, located 245 Signal Mountain Rd Chattanooga, TN, is known for fairness and honesty, taking care of customers since 1971. Our goal is provide our customers with quality tires and service at an affordable and fair price, all in a timely fashion. From humble beginnings as a gas station, we have grown into a full service automotive shop providing a wide variety of tires and automotive services for our customers within Chattanooga and surrounding areas. Business hours are Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5pm, and we are closed on Saturday and Sunday. Contact us online or call us at (423) 266-5237.  

SIGNATURE APPLIANCE

4.0

(30)

Angi Certified

SIGNATURE APPLIANCE

At Signature Appliance try to be the best in appliance service and heating and air in surrounding area, Superior Customer satisfaction while maintaining the lowest reasonable price. We service Chattanooga, North Chattanooga, North Georgia , Dalton, Athens, Calhoun, Cleveland, Hixson, Soddy-Dasiy, Signal Mountain, and Lookout Mountain.  

Appliance 911

5.0

(18)

Angi Certified

Appliance 911

With years of experience in the appliance repair and installation trade, Appliance 911 is the Denver area's answer for flawless workmanship and friendly customer service at the most affordable rates in town. From dryer repair to grill repair to dishwasher repair, our technicians do it all!