Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Schwalm's Chemdry

Founded 2019 • With Angi since October 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

99 Marion St

Clarksville, TN 37040

Description

We are a green certified carpet cleaning business that uses 80% less water. This means it takes only a couple hours and not days for your carpets to dry! We do carpet, upholstery, stone, tile, and wood floors. We also have a patented pet urine treatment that can remove odors, and stains down to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Cory S.
5.0
11/12/2021
It was great. They were very knowledgeable and timely.
Description of Work
They did carpet shampooing.
Category
carpet cleaners
Shane G.
5.0
11/09/2021
Such an amazing Company! As a realtor I've have seen many dirty homes; I was blown away when I saw how well their services worked compared to regular steam cleaners. I thought there was no hope for my client's home because the carpets had already been steam cleaned and barely made a difference. After Schwalm's Chem-dry was finished they were practically brand new, and amazing difference in the two technologies. From now forward I will only be using and recommending them for carpet/tile cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning
James H.
5.0
11/09/2021
It went very well! Very personable and professional! Definitely would recommend and use them again!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Jennifer C.
5.0
11/09/2021
Was super pleased with the results and friendly professionals that performed the carpet cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Alaina C.
5.0
10/26/2021
They were wonderful, I'm so glad there is an eco-friendly carpet cleaner in town! Professional, and great price for their quality of service. Will definitely hire again!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Brittani G.
5.0
10/20/2021
The service was extremely well. They were professional and on time. Their level of expertise are really good that no one could really do the way they did. It was outstanding. Competitive price.
Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Matt A.
5.0
10/15/2021
The experience was enjoyable. They came on time and no damage was done on my property .They made sure the carpet was dry after cleaning.
Description of Work
carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lacy general management group

    We are a family owned and operated business with over 14 years of experience in flooring, backsplashes, tile showers, remodeling, room additions, and cabinetry. Please request a quote. We look forward to working with you!  

    Angi Certified

    Dust Bunnies

    Dust Bunnies provides a range of cleaning services from touch up cleans to move out cleans. Our mission is to provide quality work and a friendly face to greet you at the door. Our cleaners are detail oriented and put passion into every clean we do.  

    Angi Certified

    Garcia Painting

    We have been in the painting business 5 years. We do interior and exterior painting. Cabinets, walls, trims, ceilings, doors, patios and fences. We are quick and you get quality work. Our painting team is great with details and very clean. Call for your quote today 615-506-1698!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Home and Commercial Carpet Cleaning/Sanitizing/Protectant Application Home and Commercial Area and Oriental Rug Cleaning/Sanitizing/Protectant Application Home and Commercial Tile, Stone, and Grout Cleaning/Sealant Application Home and Commercial Upholstery Cleaning/Sanitizing/Protectant Application Home and Commercial Wood Floor and Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT) Stripping/Cleaning/Polishing Granite and Stone Countertop Cleaning/Polishing Carpet/Area Rug/Upholstery Specialty Stain Removal Pet Urine and Oder Removal from Carpets, Rugs, Upholstery, and other floor surfaces Commercial/Home Sanitization Service

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet Installation Tile Installation Wood Floor Installation Marble Counter Top Cleaning Counter Top Installation Ceramic Installation

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Schwalm's Chemdry

    How is Schwalm's Chemdry overall rated?

    Schwalm's Chemdry is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Schwalm's Chemdry open?

    Schwalm's Chemdry is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Schwalm's Chemdry provide

    Schwalm's Chemdry accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Schwalm's Chemdry offer free estimates?

    Yes, Schwalm's Chemdry offers free project estimates.

    Does Schwalm's Chemdry offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Schwalm's Chemdry does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Schwalm's Chemdry offer a senior discount?

    No, Schwalm's Chemdry does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Schwalm's Chemdry?

    No, Schwalm's Chemdry does not offer warranties.

    What services does Schwalm's Chemdry offer?

    Schwalm's Chemdry offers the following services: Home and Commercial Carpet Cleaning/Sanitizing/Protectant Application Home and Commercial Area and Oriental Rug Cleaning/Sanitizing/Protectant Application Home and Commercial Tile, Stone, and Grout Cleaning/Sealant Application Home and Commercial Upholstery Cleaning/Sanitizing/Protectant Application Home and Commercial Wood Floor and Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT) Stripping/Cleaning/Polishing Granite and Stone Countertop Cleaning/Polishing Carpet/Area Rug/Upholstery Specialty Stain Removal Pet Urine and Oder Removal from Carpets, Rugs, Upholstery, and other floor surfaces Commercial/Home Sanitization Service

    Are there any services Schwalm's Chemdry does not offer?

    Carpet Installation Tile Installation Wood Floor Installation Marble Counter Top Cleaning Counter Top Installation Ceramic Installation