Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lamb's Heat & Air

With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Designed Air Systems

We have been serving the tri-city’s for over 40 years with all their heating and cooling needs. HVAC Contractor We service all brands. Heat pump - sales & service & installation Gas heat - Sales & service & installation Oil heat - Sales & service & installation Rheem & Carrier & Trane Dealer  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Designed Air Systems on Angi
Little's Heating & Air

Little's Heating & Air is a family owned business for 27 years. Let us take care of all your heating and cooling needs. We have financing available and we can also be reached on our website at https://www.littlesheatingandair.com.  

Black Dog Mechanical

Black Dog Mechanical caters to residential and small, locally owned business mechanical service needs. We have several NATE certifications, as well as EPA, TracPipe and Wardflex certifications.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Black Dog Mechanical on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/16/2018

great service have used for ten years

Description of Work
yearly inspection

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They came to repair my HVAC system that another company chartered me for. They were on time great price. I will recommend them anytime.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/06/2016

The quality of the system installation is good. It is a small company. It is like two or three guys. I would recommend them. They are reliable, efficient, and do good work.

Description of Work
Lamb’s Heat & Air installed our air conditioning system and whatever happens, we call Lamb’s and they come and service it.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/22/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Greg Lamb and his team repaired our LP gas furnace and replaced all the duct work located in our crawlspace. It was a cold and rainy day, but they did a terrific job with a positive attitude. We will continue to use their service for the future.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/01/2015

I got seven estimates before I decided to go with Lamb's Heat and Air. There were so many different units and companies to choose from. I found that Lamb's Heat and Air was very willing to answerer the multitude of questions me and my husband had about the unit we wanted to purchase so that we could make a more informed decision. Once we decided to purchase the TRANE unit there was a small miscomm...

Description of Work
Installation of new HVAC Electric Unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They came to repair my HVAC system that another company chartered me for. They were on time great price. I will recommend them anytime.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

04/22/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Greg Lamb and his team repaired our LP gas furnace and replaced all the duct work located in our crawlspace. It was a cold and rainy day, but they did a terrific job with a positive attitude. We will continue to use their service for the future.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

05/10/2012

i

Description of Work
The Carrier unit was installed two years ago. The installation andoperation has exceeded our high expectations. We purchased theannual maintenance warranty and have had it checked each fallfor $80 amount. We have had no problems with the unit or thecompany. The whole crew have been honest, clean, efficient, and friendly.They aren't aggressive about selling their product; it speaks for itself.

Category heating & cooling contractor

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No