Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Noahs Roofing and Remodeling

Founded 2018 • With Angi since August 2019

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Gleason Circle

Chattanooga, TN 37412

Description

We are a Insured, Bonded, and experienced company with over 10 years experience. We handle roofing installs, interior and exterior home remodels, decks, baseboards, siding, etc.... We believe in making sure our client's are happy and excited about having their projects finished in a timely fashion

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/01/2021


Titus B.

Noah and his team do awesome work, we could not have made a better choice in choosing him for our bath remodel. Our bathroom had a severely damaged subfloor from an old and leaky toilet. We were aware of the enormity of the job and had several contractors take a look at it but just did not trust they could get the job done. Noah and team took the challenge head on and worked diligently to completion. During the process of fixing the bathroom Noah was courteous, punctual, and professional. Top notch work from a top notch team now our bathroom is not only safe to walk on but beautiful as well.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working on your project. Have a great New Year and many blessings!
5.0

12/20/2020


Rick W.

The first thing to note is that when Noe came to look at the project and give an estimate, he wore a mask. He was the first person to show such courtesy and concern for our health during the pandemic. The work was performed as scheduled and at the agreed upon price. The job required some design work which was well done. The portico was well constructed and looks great. We couldn't be happier. I hope to use Noe's crew for another project this year.

Description of Work
Construct a portico over the front porch

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure helping you with your project. We hope to work with you again soon. Blessings.
5.0

12/12/2020


George S.

Contacted Noah Roofing via email for free estimate. Owner Noah met us onsite to discuss our needs. He explained in detail how his crew would perform their work and correct all prior roofing errors. He is licensed, insured and bonded with 10+ yrs. of contractor experience. Quotes for both jobs were provided with 72 hrs. with competitive pricing using top quality materials and contractor warranty backing. Accepted both contracts. Noah and his crew performed all work in professional manner using the daylight hrs. wisely. Property was cleared of debris at the end of each work day. Very pleased with decision to hire this contractor. Our home now has a fresh new curb appeal that had been missing since built in 2005.

Description of Work
Complete asphalt shingle roof installation and new 6" gutter system

Category bathtub refinishing, gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you on your projects. Blessings.
5.0

11/28/2020


Teresa W.

Noah made an on site visit to assess the damage and provide an estimate for repairs. I later signed a contract for the repair work to be done, and as required paid one-half of the cost of repairs so materials could be purchased. A few days later Noah and his crew came out to do the repairs, which included partial siding replacement and painting that side of the house. After completion of the work, Noah showed me the finished product. I was very happy with the results. It looks great! The work was timely done at a reasonable price, and Noah's professionalism was appreciated.

Description of Work
A portion of the siding on one side of our house needed to be replaced since it sustained damage from a tornado earlier this year.

Category siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping on your project. Blessings.
1.0

11/21/2020


Nick F.

Came and looked at the job. Said he would come back with a bid - never did.

Description of Work
Siding repairs and painting.

Category bathtub refinishing, siding

5.0

10/08/2020


Archie H.

Excellent!!! Contacted us to give us the start date and came in with a full team to get the job done. Also, gave us different options for shingle design and colors and the price was very fair. Will be using them for other jobs as well!

Description of Work
Roof, siding, deck, interior drywall

Category bathtub refinishing, decks, drywall, picture framing, gutter cleaning, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, sunrooms, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you on your project. Blessings.
5.0

08/07/2020


Michelle W.

Thankfully, our house was not damaged in the Easter Tornadoes, but we needed a full roof replacement due to the age of our roof.. In June and July, we reached out to several roofing companies to get estimates. One company only wanted to work with us if we filed an insurance claim and agreed to give them 100% of the insurance proceeds, several companies said they would give us an estimate, but never showed, and a few showed but their bids were over the ones we got about 9 months ago. Finally, I contacted Noah’s Roofing and Remodeling when I saw all “A”s on Angie’s List. Noe (Noah) came out and gave me an estimate, went over the warranties for shingles and workmanship, and provided a very competitive quote ($3k less than the next lowest quote for the same shingles and scope of work). We just had our roof replaced over the last two days. It looks fabulous and the crew did an excellent job. There is not a single sign of the roof repair left on the ground and Noe was working alongside his crew to make sure everything we discussed was taken care of. We could not be happier!

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure helping you on your roofing project.
5.0

07/17/2020


Reynaldo O.

excellent and professional work for fare price

Description of Work
Roofing in my garage

Category bathtub refinishing, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you with your project.
5.0

07/02/2020


Diana F.

Very satisfied with the service and quality. Noah was honest and prompt. We had a bad experience with another company where they kept postponing the appointment. Noah's roofing was prompt, fast, and did a great job. Would recommend their team to anyone.

Description of Work
Replace Roof

Category bathtub refinishing, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you in your project.
5.0

06/15/2020


Edgar R.

I saw Noah's Roofing and Remodeling sign and called because we needed to to get house repaired after 4 trees fell on it on tornado Easter Sunday. Noah and his crew showed up on time and were quick to ***** the damage and figure out what needed to be done. Even with all the obvious backlog from everyone affected by tornado, they were able to get repairs done. We had to get repairs on roof, siding, gutters, sofit, and a deck. Their crew worked non-stop to ensure the work got done. Noah has been very responsive each of my questions and provided an honest opinion. I am confident the work done has been done correctly and will last for years to come. I will definitely be using them again for future repairs/remodeling

Description of Work
Tornado damage repair

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure helping you on your projects and on future projects. Blessings.
5.0

06/04/2020


Jane H.

It went well. Slight delay in start due to bad weather, but went smoothly after project started. Looks really good. Very professional

Description of Work
Repair roof damage and replace shingles and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure helping you in your project. Blessings.
5.0

05/20/2020


Michael E.

Excellent. Great to work with and the job looks great.

Description of Work
Vinyl siding installed on house

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was a pleasure working on your project. Blessings.
5.0

05/20/2020


Keith W.

Service was fast and the crew was very polite.

Description of Work
Repair roof and ceiling damage from storm

Category bathtub refinishing, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working on your project. Blessings.
5.0

05/12/2020


Thomas W.

I have an older house that needed a lot of work. Noe gave me good advice and his crew were up to the task, they fixed everything I asked them to. I really like the look of the new roof.

Description of Work
Replace shingles, repair roof decking, replace fascia board, soffit, and gutters

Category bathtub refinishing, gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working on your project. Blessings.
5.0

04/19/2020


Jennifer L.

Very professional and reqsonably priced for the work completed as we had received multiple quotes from other contractors. Also showed up on time every day. Would definitely hire again

Description of Work
Repair

Category picture framing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you on your projects. Blessings.
5.0

03/19/2020


Peter G.

All areas repaired with a high degree of expertise and ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
Repair settlement cracks, paint 4 areas house, repair & paint deck and gutter. Repair siding.

Category decks, drywall, gutter repair, remodeling, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was wonderful helping you on your project. Many blessings.
5.0

02/27/2020


Darlene H.

Noe and his crew were great from the beginning through cleaning up. Arrived at the time he told us and worked non-stop until the job was done. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

Description of Work
Had leaking roof and needed repaired

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you in your project.
5.0

02/16/2020


ELLEN C.

The estimate was done in a timely manner after first contact. Their estimate was the most reasonable received. The team was on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They did an outstanding job on replacing the roof as well as exceptional cleanup upon completion. All old roofing was hauled away by the team. They even took pictures of deck before starting so they could move items back where they had been when job complete. Make sure you include Noah’s Roofing and Remodeling when accepting bids before starting a project.

Description of Work
Remove old roof and replace with new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you in your projects. Many Blessings.
5.0

02/15/2020


ELLEN C.

Noah was professional. His staff was friendly and did a great job. We would hire them again for something else.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and gutter guard/screen placement

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working on your project.
5.0

02/12/2020


Amber H.

Noah and his crew did amazing work for us. From start to finish, they were professional, timely and kept us informed at every step. Wonderful company to work with! Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Roof Leak and Water Damage in Living Room

Category drywall, remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was great helping you on your project.
5.0

02/04/2020


Mark W.

Noah and his workers are great people. They have great prices. Cheaper than anyone. They done a awesome job. Would hire again for everything I need. You want be disappointed. His response time is exceptional.

Description of Work
Windows pulled out and weatherproofed. Tyvek applied entire house. All new vinyl siding put on house. Also did trim work on stairs inside house.

Category siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was great helping you with your project.
5.0

12/16/2019


Katie M.

Customer should remain involved for custom work. Overall a Superb job!

Description of Work
Siding. Finish up of previous unfinished job. Enclosed a porch.

Category drywall, remodeling, siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you finish your project.
5.0

12/07/2019


Ben M.

Outstanding work, Professional quality and timely completion. We couldn't have asked for anything better!!! We are pleased with the work they did and are completely satisfied!

Description of Work
Siding, window framing and trim, framing, install doors and windows, drywall, sub-floor, flooring, painting, metal roofing and metal covering.

Category decks, drywall, remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working on your project.
5.0

11/09/2019


James J.

Overall the experience was very good and the work was excellent

Description of Work
Home remodeling

Category decks, drywall, remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you in your project. Blessings.
5.0

11/07/2019


riley W.

The job quality was excellent. He went above and beyond what was required. I would and have recommended him for all types of remodeling work. He is very trustworthy and professional.

Description of Work
Roofing and Drywall work

Category decks, drywall, remodeling, roofing, siding, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure helping you in your project. Blessings.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ecocountertops & Tubs

    I can resurface your bathtub, tile surround, tub/shower unit, shower unit, kitchen countertops and vanity with an Environmentally Friendly Solution. I Resurface counter tops and tubs with an Eco-friendly spray-on application. A revolutionary idea that can quickly transform your kitchen, bathroom counter top, or tub/shower into a modern masterpiece. There is very little disruption to you; your kitchen or bathroom remodeling will be done in a few hours.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Garcia Guardado Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Mar Painting Group LLC

    Mar Painting Group LLC is a painting company excited and ready to help you with all your paint related needs. We have 5+ years of painting experience. Give us a call for your free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential metal/shingle roofing install, replacement, or repair. Siding install, replacement, or repair. Basic remodeling interior/exterior, painting, deck repairs or new installations, gutter installation or repair, window installation or repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Electricity, plumbing, new home building.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Noahs Roofing and Remodeling

    How is Noahs Roofing and Remodeling overall rated?

    Noahs Roofing and Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Noahs Roofing and Remodeling open?

    Noahs Roofing and Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Noahs Roofing and Remodeling provide

    Noahs Roofing and Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Check

    Does Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Noahs Roofing and Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Noahs Roofing and Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Noahs Roofing and Remodeling?

    Yes, Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offer?

    Noahs Roofing and Remodeling offers the following services: Residential metal/shingle roofing install, replacement, or repair. Siding install, replacement, or repair. Basic remodeling interior/exterior, painting, deck repairs or new installations, gutter installation or repair, window installation or repair.

    Are there any services Noahs Roofing and Remodeling does not offer?

    Electricity, plumbing, new home building.