Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Creative Bobcat Concepts

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since August 2016

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
073978131
Trade License Locale
0057651
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

390 Tackett Loop

Caryville, TN 37714

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Retaining Wall Systems, Grading, Landscaping, Concrete Work, Driveways, Drains: Water & Sewer Lines for Commercial & Residential Purposes

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Excavation, Retaining Walls, Grading, Concrete work & much more...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

excavating (4)drain pipe installation (1)lawn & landscaping (1)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

11/12/2020

They did a great job and redirected my driveway allowing it to drain perfectly. I would highly recommend him and I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
They did some excavating and drainage work on my driveway.

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate your review and your business. Knowing my customers are satisfied with my work makes me remember why I started this business. Thanks again and hope to hear from you soon. Cory McCuiston Owner/ Employee
5.0

10/22/2020

Excellent. Cory snd his crew were great. Completed on time and on budget. Very pleased with results.

Description of Work
Excavating and leveling a garage pad

Category excavators,landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

We at Creative Bobcat Concepts, really appreciate your review and your business. We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our work. If you have any future needs we hope you will call us. Thanks again, Cory McCuiston Owner/Employee
5.0

10/07/2020

Excellent!

Description of Work
They painted the wall.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

Service Provider Response

We here at Creative Bobcat Concepts appreciate your review and your business. We are glad to know you were satisfied with our work. We hope you will consider us for any of your future needs in our field of expetise. Thanks again, Cory McCuiston Owner/Operator
5.0

04/17/2017

I have used them for the last 3 springs. I've already called them to till up my garden spot again. I have been completely satisfied for the past three years, he does it in a timely fashion and a reasonable cost.

Description of Work
They made multiple flower beds and garden spot

Category excavators

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2017

Service Provider Response

We at Creative Bobcat Concepts, would like to thank you for your review and your business. I hope you will think of us if you have any future needs that are in our area of expertise. Thanks again, Cory McCuiston Owner/Employee
4.0

08/19/2016

It's two guys and they are doing this work - cleaning sewer lines, drainage lines etc. They have a power shovel. They did an adequate job. It wasn't a great job, but it was adequate. I had some six companies that were suggested by Angie's List. I had bids from all of them and they were really all over the place, from $14,000 to almost nothing. One of them just didn't even want the job. I had that ...

Description of Work
They dug up the front of the house, about a 25 foot long area and they replaced the footer and the gutter drain pipes.

Category excavators,drain pipe

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2016

Service Provider Response

We here at Creative Bobcat Concepts, appreciate your review and constructive criticism. We apologize that you weren't completely satisfied with our work and will do our best to fix the problem. We hope you will consider us for any of your future needs in our field of expertise. Thanks again, Cory McCuiston Owner/Employee

    Services Offered

    Retaining Wall Systems, Grading, Landscaping, Concrete Work& much more. Drain Installation: Water & Sewer Lines.

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing, lawn maintenance, pond and fountain installation, and drain or sewer cleaning.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes