Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Nashville Painting Company

4.9

(142) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

205 Powell Pl Suite 400

Brentwood, TN 37027

http://www.nashvillepaintingcompany.com

Description

Nashville Painting Company is full service painting contractor committed to helping improve and protect. Our entire mission is to help customers have an amazing contractor experience, while providing the highest value. We have a project minimum of $1000. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(142) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

137

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house painting (92)interior painting (57)cabinet refacing (18)deck cleaning (8)siding companies (3)woodworking (1)gutter cleaning (9)
Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews
5.0

05/17/2022


Betty S.

Nashville Painting Company did a wonderful job. Everyone in the company was personable, professional and direct. A terrific experience from start to finish.

Description of Work
Entire house and exterior walls, pool area and fountain painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

5.0

05/14/2022


Suzanne V.

Nashville Painting Company did an excellent job from start to finish. I’d hire them again for another job without hesitation.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category gutter cleaning,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


m W.

fantastic!! Very pleased with work & communication & professionalism start to finish!

Description of Work
Ceiling patched/painted, family room wainscoting & drywall, bedroom painted

Category gutter cleaning,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

4.0

04/11/2022


Lynn C.

Chance Sepulvado, the estimator, and Carly Merrit, VP for Operations and communication with the office was excellent. The price for the work was what I expected. However, the job did not go as smoothly as anticipated but in all fairness, the company did stand behind their work and corrected the issues. Carley arrived the morning of the job and reviewed the details with me. When the lead painter arrived, Carly went over the details and again reviewed the work when the 2nd painter arrived. There was to be an accent wall painted but the 2nd painter started painting this wall the same color as the rest of the room. This wall was then repainted with the accent color. It was still wet when the painters left for the day. The next morning there were highly visible brush strokes on the wall. Sent pictures to Carly and she arranged for the lead painter to come back and “fix” the wall. The other issue was that the painters missed or “forgot” to paint some of the areas on the work order; the kitchen window sill, baseboards in the kitchen, a drywall seam and when the painter was reinstalling the edge guard was going to put it back with paint smudges on the inside. What should have been a single day job took two days and three trips. I work from home but had I to take another day off work for this job, that would have been a problem. I would suggest, the painters be given a copy of the work order so they have a reference as to what work was to be done.

Description of Work
Repaint kitchen, accent wall, baseboards and doors, repair drywall seams and front door repainted

Category gutter cleaning,interior painters

Cost $1,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2022

5.0

03/29/2022


Minette M.

Quick, responsive, quality paint, quality work, and honest. We used Nashville Painting Company to fully paint our exterior house including brick and can't be happier with the results. Our home looks stunning. The job didn't go as smoothly as it could have but they stepped up and made it right. I can't speak more highly of them!

Description of Work
Exterior Home Paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

03/16/2022


Kelley R.

They did a great job and ahead of schedule. Super communication. Very careful around anything that not get paint...i.e. shrubbery, accent stone and such. Very personable and a joy to talk to.

Description of Work
Paint the exterior in it's entirety.

Category house painters

Cost $6,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Alan S.

It went very well! Appointments were ontime, communication was stellar and job was well done and completed on time!

Description of Work
Exterior and Interior Painting

Category gutter cleaning,house painters,interior painters

Cost $1,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2022

5.0

03/09/2022


Tony R.

This is the 2nd project with Nashville Painting Company I’ve had in the last 6 months. The first was painting the exterior of the home and this one was an interior paint job. When I decided we had to paint some areas of our home to get it ready to sell, I went straight to Carly and Jeremy for a quote and statement of work. They were very quick to respond, in fact Jeremy was on-site the day after I called. I received a reasonable quote and given my experience with this company, I didn’t solicit a 2nd quote (I had 4 quotes on the first job). We agreed on the contract and Carly and crew started a couple of days later. Carly and the crew (Oscar, “Mom”, and Elvis) were punctual, flexible, well equipped, experienced and professional. The end result was excellent paint job in a not so easy house to paint (very high ceilings). They started and finished the job which I would have expected to take 5-6 days in 3 consecutive days. They left the site clean, neat, and looking great. I highly recommend them for your next paint job.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category gutter cleaning,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2022

5.0

02/01/2022


colton M.

Nashville Painting Company came out and painted a huge exterior wall on our building and did a fantastic job. Great price & communication.

Description of Work
Exterior Commercial Wall

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

5.0

12/31/2021


George D.

The quality of the work done is extremely high and the price is very competitive. I had several quotes from different companies and am glad I selected Nashville Painting company. I got it by asking recommendation from Nextdoor.

Description of Work
Exterior house

Category gutter cleaning,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

Services Offered

Exterior Painting, Interior Painting, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Deck Staining, Minor Sheetrock Repairs, Pressure Washing, & Minor Carpentry Repairs

Services Not Offered

Epoxy Flooring & Hanging Sheetrock

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Nashville Painting Company

How is Nashville Painting Company overall rated?

Nashville Painting Company is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Nashville Painting Company open?

Nashville Painting Company is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Nashville Painting Company provide

Nashville Painting Company accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Nashville Painting Company offer free estimates?

Yes, Nashville Painting Company offers free project estimates.

Does Nashville Painting Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Nashville Painting Company offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Nashville Painting Company offer a senior discount?

No, Nashville Painting Company does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Nashville Painting Company?

Yes, Nashville Painting Company offers warranties.

What services does Nashville Painting Company offer?

Nashville Painting Company offers the following services: Exterior Painting, Interior Painting, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Deck Staining, Minor Sheetrock Repairs, Pressure Washing, & Minor Carpentry Repairs

Are there any services Nashville Painting Company does not offer?

Epoxy Flooring & Hanging Sheetrock