Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Prodigy Roofing

Founded 1997 • With Angi since April 2011

5.0

(78) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

715 Rogues Fork Rd Also serving south down to Franklin and Brentwood

Bethpage, TN 37022

Description

4-TIME Super Service Award Winner! Prodigy Roofing is a family owned company. As of June 2016 we have been roofing in middle Tn for 20 years. We take pride in quality workmanship and good communication. These are key fundamentals in continuing to build a company with a clean reputation. We are not storm chasers that come and go with the wind and hail. This is our home and we are here to stay....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/21/2021


Tyna M.

It was a great experience. I highly recommend prodigy roofing. He was right on, he messaged me right away, communicated the whole time. He gave me an estimate within a few days the project was complete. Chris went above and beyond. He actually took a satellite down for us and ended up repairing our roof there that was damaged. I highly recommend prodigy roofing and would use them again. The price was well within budget. I would take a picture but I can't get on the roof.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

04/21/2020


Melody H.

It was a very timely and cost efficient job. We are very happy with the work and will utilize them again if needed.

Description of Work
A sky light needed to be removed and replaced with decking and shingles over. Also a boot for an air vent needed to be replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

03/16/2020


Louis D.

I am very pleased with my experience with Chris. They showed up on time (even early). They cleaned up when finished --- not a piece of old material or nail left behind -- spotless! And no damage to landscaping or lights!! Communication during the whole process was awesome--confirmation of appt as well as progress of the job during the day. Highly recommend this company!!

Description of Work
Roof and Siding Repair

Category roofing

5.0

12/06/2019


Adam J.

Chris and his crew did a great job on our new metal roof. They were easy to deal with and very professional.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

10/21/2019


Julie B.

Beautifully. He shows up on time ready to work. Very nice. Respectful. Honest pricing and best pricing. Gets job done in timely manner.

Description of Work
He build us 2 new decks installed a door cleaned my gutter because he was up there already and sweet because that’s not why he was up there.

Category decks,roofing

5.0

07/31/2019


Joe M.

Chris was very communicative and punctual. Repaired our crumbling vent boots at a reasonable cost. Will use again.

Description of Work
Vent Boot Repair

Category roofing

5.0

07/12/2019


David S.

We had trouble coordinating a time, so Chris was fine with doing the job while we were on vacation. It was only a small job but it was so nice to see it done when we got home. He stayed in touch while we were away and was professional all the way. He who is faithful in little will be faithful in much, so I would not hesitate to hire him again for bigger jobs.

Description of Work
We had a wood rot problem in the corner of an eave.

Category roofing

5.0

05/22/2019


Nicole M.

Chris came out and gave a fair estimate. He was very responsive and thorough answering my questions and concerns. His team came out in a timely manner and replaced my roof, they did an excellent job and were very respectful to my property and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. I would not hesitate to hire him again or refer any friends and family to him.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/06/2019


Kathryn O.

Chris Price has made three different repairs due to an aging roof and wind blowing off shingles. He has been reasonable, timely, and professional each time. He has been one of the best people I have ever had to work with for home repairs. He communicates well and also doesn’t try to create a bigger job than needed. He has been a lifesaver!

Description of Work
Roof repair and chimney repair

Category roofing,chimney repair

5.0

03/29/2019


Scott B.

Chris (the owner) was incredibly responsive throughout the process, from the initial visit to review the project, to preparation of the estimate, to scheduling and performance of the work. He and his crew showed up on time as scheduled (a little early, actually!), finished the work quickly and even identified, photographically documented and fixed another issue they discovered while up on the roof to do the original job. Would definitely hire them again as a first choice for roofing and gutter needs in the Nashville area.

Description of Work
Chimney and roof repair to stop a significant leak in our home

Category roofing,chimney repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Volunteer exterior cleaning

    Volunteer exterior cleaning is a new and ambitious company that offers driveway and exterior home cleaning services. We are dedicated to giving our customers the fresh look on their home that everyone wants and envy and we hold respect and integrity as our top priority. Me and my partner have both worked in the cleaning business for over 3 years. We value your business and look forward to giving you that clean new look on your home.  

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Nashville Fireplace & Chimney, LLC

    NASHVILLE FIREPLACE & CHIMNEY , LLC Ph: 1-615-906-3043 www.nashvillechimneysweep.net *NFC has no affiliation with Ashbusters nor Nashville Chimney Fireplace Co.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    $100
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Remove and install most roofing products including metal roofs, asphalt shingle roofs, gutter cleaning, leak repair & gutter replacement. chimney flashing, chimney leaks, copper flashing, copper roofs, copper soldering, flashing, gutter replacements, leak repair, leaking roof, metal roof, metal roofers, metal roofing, metal roofs, new gutters, roofing repair, roofs, rubber roofs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Prodigy Roofing

    How is Prodigy Roofing overall rated?

    Prodigy Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Prodigy Roofing open?

    Prodigy Roofing is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Prodigy Roofing provide

    Prodigy Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Prodigy Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Prodigy Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Prodigy Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Prodigy Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Prodigy Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Prodigy Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Prodigy Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Prodigy Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Prodigy Roofing?

    Yes, Prodigy Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Prodigy Roofing offer?

    Prodigy Roofing offers the following services: Remove and install most roofing products including metal roofs, asphalt shingle roofs, gutter cleaning, leak repair & gutter replacement. chimney flashing, chimney leaks, copper flashing, copper roofs, copper soldering, flashing, gutter replacements, leak repair, leaking roof, metal roof, metal roofers, metal roofing, metal roofs, new gutters, roofing repair, roofs, rubber roofs