Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B Quality Painting LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since March 2014

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5790 Bridal Cv

Arlington, TN 38002

Description

B Quality Painting started business in 2003. Since then, we have been focused on customer satisfaction, providing quality service and meticulous attention to detail. Our painters are trained on all of the latest techniques and technology. Our owner, Alberto Balbiani, started the business 14 years

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Valerie M.
5.0
07/27/2022
Very professional. Crew was hardworking even in excessive heat Alberto came to inspect once work completed. He was not happy with a few things and sent crew back to fix.
Description of Work
Exterior painting with some wood replacement
Category
house painters
Robert G.
5.0
06/02/2022
Don't let the name fool you.... even though the company name is B Quality Painting, they are definitely A+ Quality! They did a fantastic job painting the exterior of my home at a fair and reasonable price, with attention to every detail. Highly recommended!!!
Description of Work
Exterior painting
Category
ceramic tile, house painters
Corey C.
5.0
03/21/2021
Alberto and his staff were absolutely outstanding! The work that was done to my home was impeccable. All of the workers were courteous and friendly. They all had their roles and worked very quickly and managed to get my home completed in just two days. I tried my best to find any issue with the work and was unable to find any! I never leave reviews on sites, but I had to for this. If you want any painting done I HIGHLY recommend B Quality Painting for all of your needs!
Description of Work
I needed the interior of my home painted
Category
ceramic tile, interior painters
Deloris W.
5.0
08/05/2020
The experience with B Quality Painting went exceptional well from start to finish. I am very impressed in the completion of my project, the crew members worked as team players, they were punctual, polite and professional at all times. They keep me informed of any changing, actually, they went far above my expectations...some areas were corrected that I started trying to do it myself...Job well done B Quality Painting! Many Thanks D. Walker Home in Arlington, TN
Description of Work
Interior Painting
Category
woodworking
Robert P.
5.0
02/27/2020
They did an amazing job very professional and finished on time. They kept in constant contact with me and always had a supervisor on site. I have used them three times now and will use them again in the future.
Description of Work
I needed my whole Downstairs Painted Ceilings included & settlings cracks repaired. I also needed the whole outside painted and wood replaced
Category
house painters, interior painters
Katherine R.
5.0
02/06/2020
House was empty, needed the work done before moving in. When the Work was finished, I found it to be thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend their services.
Description of Work
Inside home painting
Category
interior painters
David B.
5.0
01/31/2020
Excellent. You can always find someone cheaper if you are not concerned with quality. I actually got estimates from 3 companies. B Quality had the best price when you consider combining the best products with attention to detail they provide. Great job!
Description of Work
Interior 3 rooms, and exterior
Category
house painters, interior painters
Jack S.
1.0
05/14/2018
I received a quote from this company on 5/12/18, detailing various options (hand painting vs. spray painting) areas on my screened in porch. The ceiling and railings were definitely to be painted. Possibly the siding was also to be painted. I purposely obtained quotes for various options and portions of the work so I could determine the extent of the work I wanted done and how much I would be paying. On 5/13/18, I accepted the option to hand paint the ceiling and railings. The work was to be done on 5/14 and 5/15/18. The company's owner and I spoke on the phone late in the afternoon of 5/13/18, and he requested that I email or text him the paint formula so that he could pick up the paint that day and be at my home between 8:30 and 9:00 am the next morning (5/14/18). I sent him the formula immediately. My wife and I then went to great trouble removing items from the porch and arranging furniture inside our home to provide easy access for the painters to move their equipment/materials through our home to the porch. On the morning the company was supposed to begin work (5/14/18), the owner showed up at my home and announced that he could not do the work. I was absolutely shocked as he had told me the afternoon before to give him the paint formula so he could purchase the paint. His excuse for not being able to do the work was that he had other jobs to do and could not do mine. I pointed out to him that he certainly knew both when he made the quote on 5/12/18, and when he requested my paint formula on 5/13/18, that he knew the volume of work he had and yet he clearly promised to start my job on 5/14/18. I asked if he was just asking for a delay of a day or so and he said no. He said that he could just not do my job. Again I was astounded that the owner of this company would promise to work at my home on 5/14 and 5/15/18, and then show up the day he was supposed to begin work, saying he could not do the job. When I asked him if he had purchased the paint as he said he would late on the afternoon of 5/13/18, he said he had NOT made the purchase. He must have known at that point that he was not going to do my job, yet he waited until the next morning to tell me this.
Description of Work
I consider this company HIGHLY UNRELIABLE. I was clearly MISLEAD by the owner, who obviously knew the volume of work he had to do, when he promised to complete my job on 5/14 and 5/15/18. I would NEVER consider using this contractor for any painting work on my home. Instead of the company's name being B Quality Painting, in my opinion it should possibly be F Quality Painting.
Category
house painters
Kevin C.
5.0
06/12/2013
We have used this company many times over the past 7 years. Always do a very high quality job and a fair price. The attention to detail is extremely good.
Description of Work
Repaired drywall and repainted wall and ceiling from damage left by another contractor.
Category
house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Your Flooring LLC

    In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

    Angi Certified

    Eagle 3 Painting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    American Pro Clean

    American ProClean is in business for residential and commercial customers. We are specialist in high pressure and low pressure cleaning. Our hot or cold water machines can be used to make walkway, driveways, pool decks and parking ares look as good as new. Our low pressure washing is safe for houses, decks and fencing. With our proprietary chemicals they not only kill mold and mildew but will prevent it from coming back so quickly. With our 20 yrs of experience, we guarantee all of work to your satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting, Wall Paper Removal & Installation, Power Washing, Ceiling Texture, Wood Replacement & Repair, Drywall Installation & Repair, Window Reglazing, Plaster Work, Floor Coating, Gutter Cleaning, Deck & Fence Restoration, Epoxy Floor Finishes

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B Quality Painting LLC

    How is B Quality Painting LLC overall rated?

    B Quality Painting LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are B Quality Painting LLC open?

    B Quality Painting LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does B Quality Painting LLC provide

    B Quality Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does B Quality Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, B Quality Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does B Quality Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, B Quality Painting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by B Quality Painting LLC?

    Yes, B Quality Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does B Quality Painting LLC offer?

    B Quality Painting LLC offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting, Wall Paper Removal & Installation, Power Washing, Ceiling Texture, Wood Replacement & Repair, Drywall Installation & Repair, Window Reglazing, Plaster Work, Floor Coating, Gutter Cleaning, Deck & Fence Restoration, Epoxy Floor Finishes