Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Architectural Timber Works

Founded 2012 • With Angi since November 2012

4.9

(6) Verified Reviews

Description

Architectural Timber Works...

Other local Pros in your area

CAE Home Improvement, LLC

Family owned and operated company that specializes in interior and exterior painting. We offer other home improvement services such as; carpentry, framing, decks and porches, and drywall. Our company treats your home as if it was ours and would love to speak with you about your next project. Give us a call today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by CAE Home Improvement, LLC on Angi
Eagle 3 Painting

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Luis Palma Painting

At Palma Painting, we provide service throughout the Memphis area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom needs to each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism and customer service that our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all of Painting needs!  

Offers by Luis Palma Painting on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/18/2016

Made an appointment and visited the shop. We were shown several types of wood and finishes, and selected one we liked. Mr. Burris then selected a similar timber and finished it to the color and specifications we brought him. He installed the mantel on our wall. It was exactly what we wanted, and all was done in a professional and timely manner.

Description of Work
Selected, finished and installed a rustic floating mantel for the fireplace

Category fireplaces,woodworking

5.0

05/29/2014

It went very well. They did their job and they were friendly. They took about an hour to complete the job.

Description of Work
I used Hawk's Eye Remodeling to repair a leak in the heating and air conditioner.

Category remodeling

3.0

01/27/2014

Spoke to Hawkes-eye in November 2013. Very personable and helpful. Made arrangements for appointment after jan 2014. No response to phone message or e-mail/??? Now will go for a contractor recommended from appliance store. So much for paying Angies list. 01/272014 Kevin was to come to home at 4:30 today but is sick and will contact me later in the week he says to reschedule. Finally arrived. end o...

Description of Work
Nothing

Category remodeling,woodworking

5.0

09/25/2013

We could not be more pleased with Kevin. He worked in a timely manner. We purchased the supplies directly from the hardware store and paid Kevin for the labor. This saved a lot of money. Our entire renovation took about a month and was finished on-time as expected. His workmanship is very meticulous. He is also neat and clean. We will hire him again in the future and recommend him.

Description of Work
Kevin added a handicap ramp as well as a half bathroom onto our garage. He also rebuilt some doorways, hallway doors, widened a bathroom entrance to make it handicap accessible, and re-tiled our fireplace.

Category decks,drywall,remodeling,fireplaces,woodworking

5.0

01/26/2013

Paulette and Kevin were very professional and easy to talk to about my ideas and budget. They offered excellent suggestions to improve my ideas and plans. They were prompt when arriving for all appointments. They kept me in the loop during the entire process, letting me know how things were progressing, expected completion dates, etc. They worked very efficiently and kept things neat throughout ea...

Description of Work
Woodworking / Carpentry: Had company add crown moulding and other detail mouldings throughout home. Interior Painting: Had company paint moudings and walls of kitchen, dining room, living room and stairway. General Remodeling: Had company install engineered floor in living room and one bedroom. Closets: Had company install closet organizers for master bedroom. Roofing: Had company replace existing roof with dimensional shingles.

Category closet systems,remodeling,roofing,woodworking,interior painters

    Services Offered

    Home Improvements.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details