Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Outdoor ProWash is an outdoor cleaning company that specializes in cleaning outdoor surfaces such as driveways, sidewalks, patios, and roofs. Our services are primarily focused on cleaning and maintaining the exterior of a customer's property, and we do not typically enter a customer's home or have close contact with people throughout the day. Especially in light of the COVID-19 pandemic, we take the safety of our customers and employees very seriously. We understand that social distancing and limiting close contact with others is critical to preventing the spread of the virus, and we have implemented safety protocols to ensure the health and safety of everyone involved. As an outdoor cleaning company, we can work independently outside of a customer's home, minimizing the risk of transmission of the virus.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Outdoor ProWash LLC

Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2010

4.8

(119) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6319 Pettus Rd

Antioch, TN 37013

Description

Outdoor ProWash is a professional soft washing service that specializes in cleaning outdoor surfaces using environmentally friendly and effective techniques. Our team of experienced and skilled professionals is committed to providing high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, businesses, and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Pam H.
5.0
07/15/2020
Kevin and son were wonderful great workers drive looks amazing will use them again
Description of Work
Driveway and sidewalk
Category
deck cleaning
Lisa W.
5.0
07/04/2020
Extremely well. I was contacted soon after requesting a quote and was able to schedule the work to happen within just a few days, which worked very well with my schedule and needs. Craig let me know when he was on the way, and communicated again when he arrived at my home. I had requested a no-contact visit due to the pandemic, and the company honored my request, yet still managed very good communication with me. As for the job itself, they did a wonderful job. My home's exterior had not been cleaned in a long time, and they were very diligent about the quality of the job they did for me. My home looks great, and I feel the price was reasonable considering the amount of work done and the time required to do such a good job.
Description of Work
Exterior wash of home and cleaning of gutters.
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Glenda M.
5.0
05/23/2020
Perfect ! I was very happy with the job he did. I felt the price was very reasonable.
Description of Work
Driveway power washed and sealer was applied.
Category
pressure washing
Shirley H.
5.0
05/08/2020
Great. I couldn't ask for anything to be better.
Description of Work
house washing
Category
pressure washing
bob B.
5.0
12/18/2019
good job. House looked good after pressure wash.
Description of Work
N/A
Category
pressure washing
India W.
5.0
12/18/2019
Great. They were very good with their communication before the appointment and the job was well done.
Description of Work
Awnings cleaned
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!
tracy G.
5.0
12/18/2019
The company was very professional and did a great job when pressure washing the house along with the deck and porch. We will be using them again in the spring.
Description of Work
Pressure Washing
Category
decks, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! We look forward to working with you.
Dustin T.
5.0
12/18/2019
Excellent job and excellent customer service. The gentleman was very communicative. The project was a two day job (cleaning and staining our deck, cleaning our roof, and house exterior, and pressure washing our driveway). A few days between Day #1 and Day #2 weren't looking feasible to work because of projected rain, and if memory serves (this was about six months ago), he texted me to let me know he would need to push finishing the job (Day #2) back a few days due to the weather. When the forecast changed, he let me know he would be there that afternoon to complete the job. He was very quick, and the deck, house, and driveway all looked brand new when he was finished. I would absolutely recommend and absolutely rehire.
Description of Work
Deck Maintenance, Pressure Washing
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for hiring us and taking the time to leave feedback.
Devonne W.
3.0
06/17/2018
They wanted to do both services in one day. The wood should be completely dry before painting. I had the same service completed last year and there was at least two days scheduled between the cleaning and painting. When I questioned why they were cutting corners this year the owner suggested I seek service elsewhere. I did just that!!!!!!
Description of Work
I scheduled to have my deck cleaned and stained/painted.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

We figured we were just not a good fit with all the problems we had with the customer. Life is too short to spend trying to work against each other. We are so grateful for each customer who chooses to work with us, but in this case I think it worked out for the best. I wished it could have gone smoother and so much time wasn't wasted.
Judy G.
5.0
12/18/2017
Great! George is very warm, friendly, and professional, and is also prompt and efficient. Will hire again and strongly recommend to others!
Description of Work
Pressure washed whole house.
Category
pressure washing
Virginia C.
5.0
12/03/2017
Excellent, professional and courteous. No need to look any further for pressure washing jobs. Afterward, i asked them to put together an estimate to pressure wash our farm fence that’s due for painting in the spring.
Description of Work
Pressure wash our brick home.
Category
decks, gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Cliff D.
5.0
11/11/2017
They were for 2 hours and did a great job. Even put some gutter cleaner on the back gutter without charging me for it.
Description of Work
Pressure washed the entire outside of my house including the porch.
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Faye H.
5.0
10/27/2017
They did an outstanding job. After the service was completed I noticed that the interior of my home seemed to have a fresher smell. I would use them again and recommend their service.
Description of Work
They pressure washed the exterior of my home as well as the patio.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!
Diana S.
5.0
10/24/2017
Service was great. Answered all our questions. Responding quickly after making purchase via Angie on line offer. Well worth the money - the siding, trim, gutter and even our windows are sparkling now!
Description of Work
Soft-wash pressure washing of 1500 sq ft home. Special price of $269
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

You're so awesome for sharing that. Thanks
Lj R.
5.0
08/31/2017
George was courteous and friendly and did an excellent job. I will hire him again.
Description of Work
Pressure wash patio, walkways, porch
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kindness.
Diana F.
5.0
08/24/2017
It was an excellent job. Very pleased. The price was a deal.
Description of Work
Pressure wash of vinyl siding and front porch ceiling.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!
Stephen B.
5.0
08/23/2017
George arrived and went right to work. There were no complications but the amount of cobwebs and excess dirt meant taking what must've been a little bit extra time. But the job was certainly completed to my satisfaction!
Description of Work
Pressure wash of 1,600 sq ft home and small brick wall.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
Felicia P.
5.0
05/08/2017
It went extremely well. The guys did an amazing job. They were thorough and finished in a timely fashion. They went above and beyond. I was very pleased and look forward to hiring them again.
Description of Work
I had a 1000 sq ft patio pressure washed
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Gregg P.
5.0
03/02/2017
They did a nice job and I think I sent them down later to do my in-law's house as well. They did what they said when they said they would and they did a nice job. I thought the price was reasonable.
Description of Work
They did a project for me last spring. On my house they pressure washed the exterior siding around the eaves and stuff. The house is mostly brick and I have some siding areas that I can't get to.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Phillip T.
5.0
01/11/2017
Everything went great. Two very friendly workers arrived during the scheduled window of time, and they evaluated the work and got to it. The exterior of my home is now clean, bright and shiny. They paid special attention to a couple of particularly dirty areas without my instruction, which I greatly appreciated. They took before and after photos of the siding, which I think is a professional and responsible way to protect their work for themselves and for me. Would definitely hire again.
Description of Work
Pressure washing of the exterior siding of my home
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Carolyn H.
5.0
12/13/2016
They did great service. The guy was very well organized and friendly. The work and service he did was excellent. He even said if I wasn't satisfied he would come back and do it again.
Description of Work
He pressure washed the front and side of my house and the driveway as well.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Chuck H.
5.0
11/21/2016
They did a very thorough and professional job. I was pleased with the results.
Description of Work
House Siding wash.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!
Austin L.
5.0
10/19/2016
Went well. They communicated with me in a timely manner, answered my questions, called as promised before they arrived. They were on time and did a great job. Second time I used them and would do it again.
Description of Work
Pressure washing outside of home
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! George
MyRanda W.
1.0
07/26/2016
He sent an email stating that my name was unusual and that he had a right to know who he was working for and because my name did not show on the property he assumed it was a prank. The last thing I have time for is pranks. I needed our home power washed and wasted time because of the lack of professionalism on their end. Angie's list refunded my money and I did not schedule an appointment with this business.
Description of Work
Front porch to be power washed.
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

This person has an unusual name. It is a phrase that could be derogatory towards police officers. I asked for confirmation or the real name. I was harassed on social media after this encounter by people with fake profiles after this person shared a screen shot of my email. This person posted using language to incite reaction from her friends . Either way we need the home owner's permission to work on the property. This person was clearly not the home owner.
Gary O.
5.0
07/05/2016
They arrived when promised, and cleaned off all the "gunk" on the house. All the mold, dirt, and pest control spraying stains were gone! I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Complete washing of my home's exterior.
Category
decks, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Silver linings management

    Top Mid TN exterior and interior washing service. Provided by professionals with years of experience. Call us today for a free same day quote! Services include driveway cleaning, house washing(side walls and/or roof), carpet deep cleans and more.  

    Angi Certified

    Pinnacle Outside Cleaning

    Commercial and Residential pressure washing. Specializing in cleaning all outside surfaces including awnings. www.pinnacleoutside.cleaning  

    Angi Certified

    J's Pressure Washing

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Outdoor ProWash LLC offers a range of professional soft washing services to clean and maintain the exterior surfaces of residential and commercial properties. Some of the services we offer include: House Soft Washing: We use a gentle, low-pressure technique to clean the exterior of homes, removing dirt, grime, mold, and other buildup without damaging the siding or paint. Roof Soft Washing: Our soft washing technique is safe for all types of roofing materials, including shingles, tiles, and metal. We can remove unsightly stains and streaks from your roof without causing damage. Concrete Cleaning: We use specialized equipment and cleaning solutions to remove dirt, grime, and stains from concrete surfaces such as driveways, sidewalks, and patios. Deck and Fence Cleaning: Our team can clean and restore wooden decks and fences, removing dirt, mildew, and other stains to leave the wood looking clean and vibrant. Commercial Cleaning: We offer soft washing services for commercial properties, including storefronts, parking lots, and building exteriors. Rust Stain Removal: Our team uses a specialized cleaning solution to remove unsightly rust stains from a variety of surfaces, including concrete, brick, and siding. At Outdoor ProWash, we are committed to providing safe, effective, and eco-friendly cleaning solutions for all your exterior cleaning needs.

    Services Not Offered

    At Outdoor ProWash, we specialize in providing top-quality pressure washing and soft washing services for all your exterior cleaning needs. Whether you need your home's siding cleaned, your roof restored, or your driveway and sidewalks rejuvenated, we have the expertise and equipment to get the job done right. In addition to our pressure washing and soft washing services, we also offer deck staining and minor repairs to keep your outdoor spaces looking their best. However, because we specialize in these areas of expertise, we do not offer other services that are not related to exterior cleaning. This allows us to focus on delivering the highest quality workmanship and exceptional customer service to all our clients.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Outdoor ProWash LLC

    How is Outdoor ProWash LLC overall rated?

    Outdoor ProWash LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Outdoor ProWash LLC open?

    Outdoor ProWash LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Outdoor ProWash LLC provide

    Outdoor ProWash LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Outdoor ProWash LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Outdoor ProWash LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Outdoor ProWash LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Outdoor ProWash LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Outdoor ProWash LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Outdoor ProWash LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Outdoor ProWash LLC?

    No, Outdoor ProWash LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Outdoor ProWash LLC offer?

    Outdoor ProWash LLC offers the following services: Outdoor ProWash LLC offers a range of professional soft washing services to clean and maintain the exterior surfaces of residential and commercial properties. Some of the services we offer include: House Soft Washing: We use a gentle, low-pressure technique to clean the exterior of homes, removing dirt, grime, mold, and other buildup without damaging the siding or paint. Roof Soft Washing: Our soft washing technique is safe for all types of roofing materials, including shingles, tiles, and metal. We can remove unsightly stains and streaks from your roof without causing damage. Concrete Cleaning: We use specialized equipment and cleaning solutions to remove dirt, grime, and stains from concrete surfaces such as driveways, sidewalks, and patios. Deck and Fence Cleaning: Our team can clean and restore wooden decks and fences, removing dirt, mildew, and other stains to leave the wood looking clean and vibrant. Commercial Cleaning: We offer soft washing services for commercial properties, including storefronts, parking lots, and building exteriors. Rust Stain Removal: Our team uses a specialized cleaning solution to remove unsightly rust stains from a variety of surfaces, including concrete, brick, and siding. At Outdoor ProWash, we are committed to providing safe, effective, and eco-friendly cleaning solutions for all your exterior cleaning needs.

    Are there any services Outdoor ProWash LLC does not offer?

    At Outdoor ProWash, we specialize in providing top-quality pressure washing and soft washing services for all your exterior cleaning needs. Whether you need your home's siding cleaned, your roof restored, or your driveway and sidewalks rejuvenated, we have the expertise and equipment to get the job done right. In addition to our pressure washing and soft washing services, we also offer deck staining and minor repairs to keep your outdoor spaces looking their best. However, because we specialize in these areas of expertise, we do not offer other services that are not related to exterior cleaning. This allows us to focus on delivering the highest quality workmanship and exceptional customer service to all our clients.