Heritage Home Solutions, LLC.

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2017

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Knewel post update. Stairs.

Knewel post update. Stairs.

interior decorators202129715
Drab builder grade knewel posts get a sleek modern update.
Knewel post update. Stairs. project
Knewel post update. Stairs.

interior decorators

202129715
Window seat project
Window seat

home remodeling

202129715
Bathroom remodel project
Bathroom remodel

home remodeling

202129710

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)closet design (5)woodworking (4)drywall (4)cabinet makers (4)water damage restoration (3)window replacement (2)screen repair (2)plastering (2)insulation (2)handyman (2)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

02/27/2022


Scott N.

Matt and the crew did a wonderful job. I am very pleased. Very polite and friendly. Great work. Very clean. Gave me a great estimate and that was exactly the cost. No surprises when finished. I highly recommend. I will definitely use again on other projects. Great job guys. Thank you.

Description of Work
Removed old tub and shower and built a new walk in shower and closet. Replaced old hot water heater.

Category closet systems, plumbing, home remodeling, house painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2022

Images

Review for Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. - 1181 Forneyville Road, York, SC - 39641854

+2 More

5.0

11/01/2021


Michelle H.

There service is great, very helpful and very attentive to the work and they are very great.

Description of Work
all construction project, drywall and painting. windows blinds

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

1.0

12/29/2019


Andrew H.

Still waiting for quote

Description of Work
None yet still waiting

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Work Completed On 12/29/2019

5.0

09/10/2019


Holt H.

Matt and his team did a great job remodeling a rental property in Rock Hill. Everything about the process was very smooth and we had no complaints whatsoever. Looking forward to working with him again!

Description of Work
Remodeled Rental Property

Category closet systems, decks, drywall, handyman service, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, siding, water damage restoration, replacement windows, deck cleaning, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2019

5.0

03/23/2019


Matt P.

We are delighted clients. Matt was very prompt in returning my calls and he submitted a few proposal revisions as my wife and I determined what we would actually need. He worked with us on providing creative solutions that complemented our vision. Prompt and super clean work. I will hire them again.

Description of Work
Small office renovation, bedroom tile/grout repair, shelg hangin

Category remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2019

5.0

01/28/2019


Mary Y.

This exceeded my expectations! Matt is the ultimate professional. He provided a complete quote of the work to be done and delivered what I asked for at the agreed price. Matt Gary were always on time as was Gary, the onsite guy. My closet is absolutely exactly what I wanted. It is perfect!!! As the work was being done, Gary was able bring my vison to reality. His attention to detail was impressive. If it were possible to give them a higher rating, I would. You will not be disappointed if you chose Matt and Heritage Home Solutions for your next project. We are already working on our next project with them!

Description of Work
Walk in closet reconfigured and shelves added in laundry room

Category closet systems, remodeling, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2019

5.0

12/09/2017


Chris C.

Project went well and I'm pleased with their quality of work, timeliness and professionalism. They did the framing, trim and partial electrical work on our home renovation project. Heritage Home Solutions were the subs on the project and were easy to work with, and showed up and were finished when they said the would. No issues and I'd consider hiring them again for other projects.

Description of Work
Closed in an existing room to make a home office space.

Category picture framing, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2017

5.0

10/29/2017


SHEREE S.

Excellent, very professional.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, flooring replaced

Category custom cabinets, contractors, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2017

5.0

09/04/2017


Leslie P.

Nicole was very responsive to my initial call and came out quickly to discuss the project. She listened to want we needed and got out an estimate the next day. She and Matt were very prompt, starting at 7:00 every day and working as long as needed to get the job done. They got all the jobs done in time. I was not sure it could be done, but they did it. They did high quality work that was exactly what we wanted. They were very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend them to other people and hire them again. In fact, I already have hired them to do a few more things that came up now that we have moved.

Description of Work
We had bought a new house and needed several repairs and improvements made before we moved in 3 weeks. The previous owners had dogs that had scratched up all the door frames, so all of them had to be replaced. There were many holes and indentions in the walls that had to be fixed. The screen door on the back door had to be replaced and the one on the front needed repair. The shower door needed to be replaced. The concrete under the garage door was cracked and wall needed repair. There was a built-in that needed to be restained. The whole interior needed to be painted. I was not sure if all this work could be in 3 weeks.

Category drywall, picture framing, plastering, remodeling, screen repair, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

07/04/2017


Niki K.

Heritage Home Solutions was by far the best contractor I have ever hired. They were so kind and attentive. They helped me see the vision for my kitchen remodel that I could not see. The remodel turned out better than I could have ever imagined!!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2017

5.0

07/04/2017


Chuck A.

Exceptionally well! All work was completed in the agreed upon time frame. Quality exceeded expectations. Overall a great experience and value.

Description of Work
Refurbish home that had been neglected. Repair water damaged floor. Install new kitchen and bath. Update plumbing. Replace doors. Paint interior.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, countertops, drywall, picture framing, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, notary services

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2017

Images

Review for Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. - 1181 Forneyville Road, York, SC - 35384468

+1 More

5.0

07/04/2017


Nicole E.

Prompt and Great Customer Service

Description of Work
All Home Remodeling and repairs

Category custom cabinets, contractors, closet systems, countertops, decks, drywall, picture framing, gutter cleaning, insulation, plastering, remodeling, screen repair, water damage restoration, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, sunrooms, mold removal, lead paint removal, basement remodeling, mobile home remodeling, notary services, outdoor kitchens

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1181 Forneyville Road

    York, SC 29745

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://m.facebook.com/HeritageHomeSolutions/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Interior/Exterior Painting

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heritage Home Solutions, LLC.

    How is Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. overall rated?

    Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. open?

    Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. provide

    Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Heritage Home Solutions, LLC.?

    Yes, Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offer?

    Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. offers the following services: Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. Services include Custom Trim, Millwork, Kitchen Remodel, Bathroom Remodeling, Custom Cabinets, Built-in Cabinets, Decks, Porches and much more.

    Are there any services Heritage Home Solutions, LLC. does not offer?

    Interior/Exterior Painting