Southeast Plumbing & Gas, LLC

4.6

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • M115783
  • Trade License Locale
  • South Carolina
  • Trade License Authority
  • SC LLR
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

1304 Sunset Blvd Suite1270

West Columbia, SC 29169

Gas Line Installation Service

Gas Line Installation Service

plumbers
Installed new natural gas line for gas range.

Description

We offer 10% OFF LABOR COST at a limited time! Southeast Plumbing & Gas, LLC is an industry leading commercial and residential plumbing and gas service and installation mechanical contractor in South Carolina with over 35 years experience in the industry and 20 plus years of Licensed Master Plumbers. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured to help you with all of your plumbing and gas needs....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

4.3

Resposiveness

4.2
Read reviews by category
plumbers (23)water heaters (12)gas leak repair (4)well & water pump repair (2)water softeners (2)septic tank service (2)HVAC Companies (2)propane dealer (1)drain cleaning (1)electrician (3)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

04/09/2021

This company is great, Bryan, the owner, came out on Easter Sunday to make sure I did not have a problem with my septic system and did not charge me an exorbitant rate. Try cares about doing a professional job that is completed to your satisfaction. Outstanding customer service. Bryan is a knowledgeable Master Plumber with decades of experience. You truly cannot go wrong with this professional. Go...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank service, general plumbing, water conditioner

CATEGORY plumbing,septic tank,water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for being such a great customer. It’s those like you that not only make my job easier but give it purpose and make it enjoyable. Thanks again for for showing such gratitude and giving me the opportunity to work for you.
1.0

04/05/2021

Unit does not work, has been paid In full and will not respond to requests to repair unit that is 3 weeks old. Complaint filed with SCLLR. Will not recommend at all

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install tankless water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2021

4.0

03/30/2021

Bryan did good work but he needs better time management. He didn’t arrive at agreed upon times but he did work late til work was completed. He went over and above to assist in other minor ways which were very much appreciated. An honest hardworking young man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed natural gas gas line to supply dryer and install AO Smith tankless electric continuos water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,gas leak repair

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the honest review. I do agree and I’m definitely working on the time management part. Thank you for taking the time to leave the review.
4.0

03/23/2021

He tried to see if the water heater could be repaired, but it was too damaged from rust. He replaced it with a new one with a six year warranty. He protected the floor with plastic from possible leaks before he removed it and was careful to clean everything up before he left. He also made sure it was working before he left. He was very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attempted to revive existing heater but found liner was rusted through. Replaced with new electric heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review my work. I’m glad I was able to get you going that day. Let me know if I can help you in any way.
5.0

03/11/2021

The service was excellent and reasonable . I would recommend this company to anyone .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired / replaced boiler drain on washington machine connection

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the work provided by Southeast Plumbing & Gas. We appreciate your business!
5.0

03/11/2021

Bryan is fabulous! He does great work AND he is friendly and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed utility sink, replaced faucet on kitchen sink, and fixed 2 toilet tanks that were running.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Brian was knowledgeable and able to fix my tankless Rheem water heater in a short amount of time. I definitely wholeheartedly recommend Southeast Plumbing and Gas, LLC!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Serviced one of two LP gas tankless water heaters

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review of my work. As always it was a pleasure helping you and your family. Rheem makes a great product and I’m glad I was able to service it for you!
5.0

02/27/2021

it went well Brian goes above and beyond such a great guy i'll never use another plumber he has a client for life thank

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
water heater replaced

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,gas leak repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our work. It’s always easier to do my job when a customer gives me the latitude I need to take my time, look into every possible scenario before coming to a conclusion and you certainly fit that description. Great person to work for!
1.0

02/23/2021

Seemed trust worthy and answered all questions at first. Then when it got to the point where he had no idea what he was doing. I was left with no lights in my bedroom or bathroom, now stuck with no hot water. Will not answer the phone or respond back to my messages. Had to call off my ex husband phone for an response haven’t heard from him since.was without hot water for a week. Had to pay Home De...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New water heater

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So what we need to do here is state the facts. You’re in a mobile home that is undergoing extensive renovations. Your panel box is too small to contain the necessary wiring for this water heater and you were told this. You were also told that the panel box was in complete disrepair. Breakers wouldn’t hold there position and sparking from the beginning. After installing the water heater, I made the...
5.0

02/21/2021

After talking with several plumbers, I decided to use Southeast Plumbing and Gas. Brian answered all of my questions and quoted me a very competitive price. Brian installed a new dishwasher, put in a new tankless water heater (plus ran new electrical for the unit) and some other smaller fixes. He was professional, courteous, and did the work for what he quoted. He also tackled some additional plum...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed tanked low boy heater and installed tankless electric water heater. Repaired kitchen sink faucet valves. Fixed drain line issues on PVC servicing kitchen sink drain line

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for showing your appreciation for my work by taking the time to leave a review. Hopefully you are in good shape for some time. And thank you for hiring us to do your work and trust us with most peoples most valuable investment, your home

Services Offered

Water line replacement and repair Well pressure tank and pump repair, service and replacement All tanked and tankless water heater repairs, replacement and installation Kitchen and bath complete remodeling Any and all types of gas line installation including LP (liquid propane) and Natural Gas both residential and commercial. Home inspection services on plumbing and gas Septic tank installation Storm drain and run off / civil engineering Gas line ( both Propane and Natural Gas lines) installation and repair. Gas range and gas fireplace installation Garbage disposal repair or replacement Drain line installation and repair Any and all fixtures and faucets installed or repaired. Home Inspections and plumbing and gas consultants Septic tank installation

Services Not Offered

Septic tank pumping Irrigation system installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes