Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2013

A local, family owned and operated company proudly serving our neighbors here in Columbia, South Carolina since 2006. Our extensive experience working with plumbing and drains goes back 27 years. It is this experience and knowledge that has helped Plumb Time emerge as a one of the favored Master Plumbers in Columbia, South Carolina.

Amenities

Free Estimates
no
Warranties
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
South Carolina
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Clarence B.
4.0
02/10/2021
It went well but I thought it was a little pricey as are most plumbers
Description of Work
There was a small leak in the CPVC elbow above the water heater and he also replaced the pressure relief valve.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Gene B.
5.0
12/24/2019
The technician (M. Brown) was great and did a professional job. I would ask for him next time I have any plumbing issues.
Description of Work
We had a leak under the sink and needed a new garbage disposal
Category
plumbing
Claudia D.
5.0
11/06/2019
City removed tree
Description of Work
Tree owned by City fell onto my fence.
Category
plumbing
Doris J.
5.0
07/10/2019
They were very good and I had no problem with them.
Description of Work
Plumbing.
Category
plumbing
JACKIE M.
5.0
07/09/2019
It was good, they come, they do the job and I've always been satisfied. They come in, take a look at it and fixed it, and they completed the job when they come and I don't have any problems with them anymore, they did a great work and I would refer him to anyone. Price was very reasonable and they are punctual.
Description of Work
Checking the flow of the water out of the bathtub.
Category
plumbing
Milton K.
5.0
07/09/2019
Very good. They did a comprehensive job and very professional.
Description of Work
They came out and inspect for a leak in some of my rental property.
Category
plumbing
William P.
5.0
07/09/2019
It was fine. They do real good work. I am very satisfied with the service.
Description of Work
He unstopped my lavatory.
Category
plumbing
Gilbert and Rotonya L.
5.0
11/21/2016
VERY WELL.
Description of Work
We have had plenty of plumbing issues and we called them out to fix and all you have to do is send them and email and leave it to the professionals. It is a good company that we have experienced doing business with and know plumbing issues very well. They speak to you nicely and create a respectable work relationship and not afraid to take on the extra challenge to get the job done. I appreciate the staff. Keep the great work up./
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Michele E H.
5.0
11/20/2013
I was very pleased. Very quick, didn't have to call him back for anything.
Description of Work
He replaced a water tank, and some pipeline work was done. Shower work was also performed.
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

3513 Delree St

West Columbia, SC 29170

Other Information

Services offered

Gas & Sewer Lines. Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning. Garbage Disposals. Septic Tank. Video Camera Inspection. Wells. Pumps. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
Discover

FAQ

Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover

No, Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains does not offer free project estimates.

No, Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains does not offer warranties.

Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains offers the following services: Gas & Sewer Lines. Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning. Garbage Disposals. Septic Tank. Video Camera Inspection. Wells. Pumps. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Cottrell & Co., Inc.

Angi Certified

Cottrell & Co., Inc.

ALL OF OUR TECHNICIANS ARE CERTIFIED MASTER PLUMBERS OR NATE CERTIFIED HVAC SPECIALISTS!!! Cottrell & Co., Inc. Plumbing, Heating and Air is a full service residential and commercial plumbing, heating and air company that has proudly served the Columbia and Lexington areas since 1995. We have enjoyed building a reputation of excellence through quality parts, expert employees and maintaining high standards of workmanship. We pride ourselves in communication with our customers by listening, offering multiple solutions and always giving the price upfront. We also offer 24-hour emergency services for no additional charge!  

Craftsmen Construction

5.0

(17)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Craftsmen Construction

We are a full-service residential construction and renovation company with over 25 years of experience. We specialize in Bathroom and Kitchen renovation, we also do tile, floor coverings, pre-finished hardwood floor installation, kitchen and bathroom renovations, doors, windows, cabinets, vanities, decks, electrical, plumbing, painting and drywall. Founded in the Midlands in 2002, we can remodel or repair any part of your home. We offer a range of quality services that encompasses everything between your crawlspace and the roof top of your home. We also offer handyman services to help keep your property in tip top shape! I love the challenge of solving home issues small and large, exceeding customer expectations, and helping customers build equity in their properties. Also, I enjoy and take pride in seeing the end results of a job well done.  

AVS Constructions LLC

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

AVS Constructions LLC

AVS Constructions is a home improvement company based in Columbia SC. Our mission is to help home owners make their home look the way the vision it. We will walk with you side by side throughout the process from start to finish until you get the desired outcome you were hoping to get. Our team has been working in the home improvement industry for years and know exactly what it takes to get the job done the right way.