Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2013

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3513 Delree St

West Columbia, SC 29170

Description

A local, family owned and operated company proudly serving our neighbors here in Columbia, South Carolina since 2006. Our extensive experience working with plumbing and drains goes back 27 years. It is this experience and knowledge that has helped Plumb Time emerge as a one of the favored Master Plumbers in Columbia, South Carolina....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

02/10/2021


Clarence B.

It went well but I thought it was a little pricey as are most plumbers

Description of Work
There was a small leak in the CPVC elbow above the water heater and he also replaced the pressure relief valve.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

12/24/2019


Gene B.

The technician (M. Brown) was great and did a professional job. I would ask for him next time I have any plumbing issues.

Description of Work
We had a leak under the sink and needed a new garbage disposal

Category plumbing

5.0

11/06/2019


Claudia D.

City removed tree

Description of Work
Tree owned by City fell onto my fence.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/10/2019


Doris J.

They were very good and I had no problem with them.

Description of Work
Plumbing.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/09/2019


JACKIE M.

It was good, they come, they do the job and I've always been satisfied. They come in, take a look at it and fixed it, and they completed the job when they come and I don't have any problems with them anymore, they did a great work and I would refer him to anyone. Price was very reasonable and they are punctual.

Description of Work
Checking the flow of the water out of the bathtub.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/09/2019


Milton K.

Very good. They did a comprehensive job and very professional.

Description of Work
They came out and inspect for a leak in some of my rental property.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/09/2019


William P.

It was fine. They do real good work. I am very satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
He unstopped my lavatory.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/21/2016


Gilbert and Rotonya L.

VERY WELL.

Description of Work
We have had plenty of plumbing issues and we called them out to fix and all you have to do is send them and email and leave it to the professionals. It is a good company that we have experienced doing business with and know plumbing issues very well. They speak to you nicely and create a respectable work relationship and not afraid to take on the extra challenge to get the job done. I appreciate the staff. Keep the great work up./

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

11/20/2013


Michele E H.

I was very pleased. Very quick, didn't have to call him back for anything.

Description of Work
He replaced a water tank, and some pipeline work was done. Shower work was also performed.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cottrell & Co., Inc.

    ALL OF OUR TECHNICIANS ARE CERTIFIED MASTER PLUMBERS OR NATE CERTIFIED HVAC SPECIALISTS!!! Cottrell & Co., Inc. Plumbing, Heating and Air is a full service residential and commercial plumbing, heating and air company that has proudly served the Columbia and Lexington areas since 1995. We have enjoyed building a reputation of excellence through quality parts, expert employees and maintaining high standards of workmanship. We pride ourselves in communication with our customers by listening, offering multiple solutions and always giving the price upfront. We also offer 24-hour emergency services for no additional charge!  

    Meetze Plumbing Co Inc

    When you need a plumber to provide quality plumbing services in your home or business in Columbia and the Midlands, SC, you can depend on Meetze Plumbing. Trusted for 35 years & Voted 'Best Plumber' by Readers of the State. We can be at your home or business quickly and at your convenience to attend to any plumbing service you need. Our trucks are fully stocked with a range of parts for a speedy service.  

    Offers by Meetze Plumbing Co Inc on Angi
    Reds Plumbing

    Servicing all your plumbing needs, locally owned and operated. Building a name you can trust. 24 hr emergency service.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Locale
    South Carolina
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Gas & Sewer Lines. Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning. Garbage Disposals. Septic Tank. Video Camera Inspection. Wells. Pumps. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains

    How is Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains overall rated?

    Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains open?

    Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains provide

    Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains offer free estimates?

    No, Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains?

    No, Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains does not offer warranties.

    What services does Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains offer?

    Plumb Time Plumbing & Drains offers the following services: Gas & Sewer Lines. Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning. Garbage Disposals. Septic Tank. Video Camera Inspection. Wells. Pumps. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling.