Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carolina Kleeners Inc

Founded 1983 • With Angi since July 2010

Welcome to Carolina Kleeners.com! We provide a vast array of pressure cleaning services to Columbia, SC and the Southeast. Our company has 28 years of high-level experience involved in onsite cleaning projects. Carolina Kleeners works flexibly around your schedule while providing you with the best cleaning solution for your particular situation.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(76) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 76 reviews
Herbie H.
5.0
04/18/2018
It went well -- house looks good for a good price.
Description of Work
Full house pressure washing
Category
pressure washing
Herbie H.
5.0
04/18/2018
They did the job while I was at work, and themselves moved all my plants and rocking chairs from the front porch and placed everything back. I was going to move them before the appointment but forgot. Very satisfied.
Description of Work
House pressure washing
Category
pressure washing
Bob W.
5.0
11/15/2017
Very good service as to the cleaning itself -- would recommend wholeheartedly. Only problem was that they never called to say they were accepting the offer or to schedule a visit. Then they showed up unannounced on a day I specifically asked via Angie's List that they not come. Only one employee did the work, but he did a super job. I recommend anyone using them to call and make the effort to communicate -- it was lucky that my plans changed and I happened to be home when they came.
Description of Work
Two story vinyl sided home cleaned with pressure wash, including decks.
Category
pressure washing
Donna S.
2.0
09/18/2017
Terrible job. Everyone who comes over tells me I need to have my deck cleaned and stained. It was just done in June. Very poor work.
Description of Work
Carolina Kleeners powerwashed and stained my deck. I paid $560 and could have done a much better job myself.
Category
pressure washing
David S.
5.0
08/28/2017
Went great. Arrived punctually and did a great job pressure washing exterior of my home and deck.
Description of Work
Pressure wash house and deck
Category
pressure washing
Patricia P.
5.0
06/15/2017
Jim Hinrichs, and Carolina Kleeners, were just the solution we needed. Furthermore, we were on an extremely tight timeframe, due to some upcoming family events. Mr. Hinrichs was able to swing by on his way to another job and take care of us, with perfect timing. We are starting a business rehabbing houses, so we will absolutely call on Carolina Kleeners in the future. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
We needed our entire house, deck, sidewalk, and driveway pressure washed. However, as we had just had new windows installed, we needed someone who would scrupulously avoid hitting the windows with any pressure.
Category
pressure washing
Stephen J.
3.0
05/29/2017
The work that was performed was good, however, my back screened in porch was locked and no one called to let me know or anything. They just skipped cleaning the siding on the back porch. I called after arriving home to ask if they would be able to come back and clean it, they said yes. No one ever came, or called back.
Description of Work
Pressure washing of home.
Category
pressure washing
Angie H.
5.0
05/01/2017
Great job. We are hiring again for another service.
Description of Work
Pressure washing
Category
pressure washing
Gregory C.
5.0
04/17/2017
Job well done. They are very detail oriented about getting your house clean which is important for this type of work. Great guys, showed up on time and worked diligently.
Description of Work
Exterior of house cleaning (siding, windows, brick etc).
Category
pressure washing
Betsy B.
5.0
03/24/2017
Steve and his partner did a fabulous job. The form Anglie's List provided did not make it clear that I needed our rental home to be cleaned, not our own home, so that when I met Steve at our rental home, he was actually cleaning our home. In spite of this, he made time in his schedule to come meet me at the rental home and did an A+ job and was very professional. I would highly recommend - and also make sure to confirm by email the address of the house to be cleaned. :)
Description of Work
Pressure wash house and fence.
Category
pressure washing
T. R.
5.0
02/16/2017
It went great! The guys were friendly and professional. They got right to work and did an excellent job. Our house hasn't been this clean on the outside in a long time. We would hire them again without hesitation.
Description of Work
We needed the house and deck pressure-washed.
Category
pressure washing
Scott B.
5.0
01/25/2017
Carolina Kleeners arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I told them my house was filthy and they told me that it wasn't so bad, they'd done worse.
Description of Work
2 Story house pressure washing.
Category
pressure washing
Andy R.
5.0
10/31/2016
They arrived on-time. They were very polite and professional and did an outstanding job of washing the house. They have washed our house on 2 prior occasions. I highly recommend these folks.
Description of Work
The house needed washing.
Category
pressure washing
Gowsi S.
5.0
09/17/2016
good and both ac units are working well
Description of Work
DriveupCAP-40/5-4401Capacitor, 40/5mfd, 440voltCLEAREDDRAINLINE1Cleared Clogged Drain Line
Category
pressure washing
Jack S.
5.0
09/06/2016
Great. Steve and Chris were knowledgeable and professional and the house is cleaner than in years.
Description of Work
Pressure washing of residence.
Category
pressure washing
Melissa T.
5.0
06/30/2016
Contacted by email. Showed up when they said they would. I was not home but my husband said they had everything on the back of a truck and were done within an hour. A few spots where the cleaner ran but considering it had been years since it was cleaned, nothing to argue about. Husband asked them to do the driveway and they said they would have to get back to us. It would be nice if they could have done at same time. I realize it would have been extra.
Description of Work
Pressure washed the vinyl siding and all outside brick work.
Category
pressure washing
James E.
5.0
06/15/2016
Great. Came out and gave me an estimate couple of weeks ago and we scheduled a time for job to be done. Showed up on time and Chris and Steve did a fantastic job. House looks like new. The brick on our house is not supposed to be pressure washed because it would take the facing off of it. They worked around it and left everything spotless. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly, courteous, and professional.
Description of Work
Cleaned exterior of house. House on the lake and had not been pressure washed since we moved in 4 years ago.
Category
pressure washing
Bruce S.
5.0
04/20/2016
Power washed my house. Extremely pleased. Very professional. House looks great!
Description of Work
Power washed my house.
Category
pressure washing
Danny C.
5.0
04/13/2016
the techs were very friendly and professional. they explained what they where going to do and took every measure to protect the landscaping and exterior furniture. they were on time and very efficient.
Description of Work
cleaned the entire outside of house.
Category
pressure washing
Trey W.
5.0
03/10/2016
Very professional, nice crew. They even washed off the porch furniture for us.
Description of Work
Powerwash two story home, porches, deck and windows.
Category
pressure washing
Frank M.
5.0
09/10/2015
It went well when they arrived. I was given proper notification of a delay due to transmission problems.
Description of Work
Pressure washed vinyl on the outside of the house, the gutters, and the porch ceiling. The windows around the house and aluminum columns on the porch were cleaned, also.
Category
pressure washing
Linda N.
5.0
08/27/2015
The provider first contacted me by telephone. He arrived an hour early. He did a very thorough job of washing the outside of the house and removing the brand name stains on some of the planks on the wood deck. He worked independently and in a superior manner.
Description of Work
He washed the outside of the house and the brand name stains on the wood deck.
Category
pressure washing
Kathy D.
5.0
08/25/2015
FANTASTIC!! By far the very best pressure-washing job ever performed at my home in nearly 15 years! The guys at Carolina Kleeners, (Jim, Chris, Steve) are fantastic guys! Same day evaluation and quote. Entire home plus deck, tool shed, sidewalk, driveway - soft to hard pressure-washing needed and performed expertly-perfectly! Everything looked nearly brand new when they finished. Plus, their rates surprisingly low, especially considering the professional equipment used, the top quality work performance, the professionally efficient manner in which they worked. I will never use anyone but Carolina Kleeners for any pressure-washing jobs I need in the future! They have a devout & appreciative customer in myself! -Greg D./Lexington
Description of Work
Superbly clean/pressure wash home (front, sides, back), deck, storage shed, driveway, and sidewalks.
Category
pressure washing
Andy R.
5.0
07/20/2015
They did an outstanding job. They arrived on time -- as promised. House looks great. We have used Carolina Kleeners previously and always been very satisfied.
Description of Work
They pressure washed the house.
Category
pressure washing
Tanya D.
4.0
07/16/2015
It worked out well. It was pretty quick when they came out. Nothing stood out. I will probably use them again.
Description of Work
They did a standard pressure wash.
Category
pressure washing

Phone

Address

913 Seminole Dr

West Columbia, SC 29169

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet Cleaning. Ceramic Tile. Floor Cleaning, Polishing, Waxing. Pressure Washing.

Payment options

MasterCard
Visa
Check

FAQ

Carolina Kleeners Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Carolina Kleeners Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Carolina Kleeners Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Check

Yes, Carolina Kleeners Inc offers free project estimates.

No, Carolina Kleeners Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Carolina Kleeners Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Carolina Kleeners Inc offers emergency services.

Yes, Carolina Kleeners Inc offers warranties.

Carolina Kleeners Inc offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning. Ceramic Tile. Floor Cleaning, Polishing, Waxing. Pressure Washing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

HI, my name is Scott and I have been in business for six years, but I have over 15 years experience in Drywall and Painting. I also do home improvements and remodels. i am a licensed and insured. My work speaks volumes. I also give discounts to senior citizens as well as military and first time clients.  

Top of the Line Painting, LLC

5.0

(66)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Top of the Line Painting, LLC

We do quality custom home painting and pressure washing. We specialize in Interior and exterior painting, residential and commercial, metal buildings, and cabinet doors. Our specialty with cabinet doors includes cabinet glazing or staining with the lacquer finish. Our cabinet doors we paint look better than the factory. There is no job to big or too small that we cannot handle. We also do vinyl flooring installation. We are reasonable priced and can't wait to help meet your needs!  

Sanchez Painting

5.0

(61)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Sanchez Painting

Proudly Serving the Columbia and surrounding suburbs. Locally owned and operated.