Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carolina Kleeners Inc

Founded 1983 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

913 Seminole Dr

West Columbia, SC 29169

Description

Welcome to Carolina Kleeners.com! We provide a vast array of pressure cleaning services to Columbia, SC and the Southeast. Our company has 28 years of high-level experience involved in onsite cleaning projects. Carolina Kleeners works flexibly around your schedule while providing you with the best cleaning solution for your particular situation. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2018


Herbie H.

It went well -- house looks good for a good price.

Description of Work
Full house pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/18/2018


Herbie H.

They did the job while I was at work, and themselves moved all my plants and rocking chairs from the front porch and placed everything back. I was going to move them before the appointment but forgot. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
House pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/15/2017


Bob W.

Very good service as to the cleaning itself -- would recommend wholeheartedly. Only problem was that they never called to say they were accepting the offer or to schedule a visit. Then they showed up unannounced on a day I specifically asked via Angie's List that they not come. Only one employee did the work, but he did a super job. I recommend anyone using them to call and make the effort to communicate -- it was lucky that my plans changed and I happened to be home when they came.

Description of Work
Two story vinyl sided home cleaned with pressure wash, including decks.

Category pressure washing

2.0

09/18/2017


Donna S.

Terrible job. Everyone who comes over tells me I need to have my deck cleaned and stained. It was just done in June. Very poor work.

Description of Work
Carolina Kleeners powerwashed and stained my deck. I paid $560 and could have done a much better job myself.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/28/2017


David S.

Went great. Arrived punctually and did a great job pressure washing exterior of my home and deck.

Description of Work
Pressure wash house and deck

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/15/2017


Patricia P.

Jim Hinrichs, and Carolina Kleeners, were just the solution we needed. Furthermore, we were on an extremely tight timeframe, due to some upcoming family events. Mr. Hinrichs was able to swing by on his way to another job and take care of us, with perfect timing. We are starting a business rehabbing houses, so we will absolutely call on Carolina Kleeners in the future. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
We needed our entire house, deck, sidewalk, and driveway pressure washed. However, as we had just had new windows installed, we needed someone who would scrupulously avoid hitting the windows with any pressure.

Category pressure washing

3.0

05/29/2017


Stephen J.

The work that was performed was good, however, my back screened in porch was locked and no one called to let me know or anything. They just skipped cleaning the siding on the back porch. I called after arriving home to ask if they would be able to come back and clean it, they said yes. No one ever came, or called back.

Description of Work
Pressure washing of home.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/01/2017


Angie H.

Great job. We are hiring again for another service.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/17/2017


Gregory C.

Job well done. They are very detail oriented about getting your house clean which is important for this type of work. Great guys, showed up on time and worked diligently.

Description of Work
Exterior of house cleaning (siding, windows, brick etc).

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/24/2017


Elizabeth B.

Steve and his partner did a fabulous job. The form Anglie's List provided did not make it clear that I needed our rental home to be cleaned, not our own home, so that when I met Steve at our rental home, he was actually cleaning our home. In spite of this, he made time in his schedule to come meet me at the rental home and did an A+ job and was very professional. I would highly recommend - and also make sure to confirm by email the address of the house to be cleaned. :)

Description of Work
Pressure wash house and fence.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Water Worx Pros

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Palmetto Ceramic Coatings LLC

    Exterior Painting Company and authorized dealer of Rhino Shield in South Carolina. Rhino Shield is is an exterior ceramic coating product that is applied to the painted areas of your home. It looks like rich, fresh paint and has a 25 year Warranty against cracking, chipping and peeling.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Premium Pressure Etheredge LLC

    Premium Pressure Etheredge LLC specializes high-quality pressure washing for your home, driveways, windows, decks and gutters. We also offer window cleaning and gutter cleaning. If you have any questions please reach out to us! Quality results and professionalism separates us from the rest .  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Premium Pressure Etheredge LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning. Ceramic Tile. Floor Cleaning, Polishing, Waxing. Pressure Washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carolina Kleeners Inc

    How is Carolina Kleeners Inc overall rated?

    Carolina Kleeners Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Carolina Kleeners Inc open?

    Carolina Kleeners Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    What payment options does Carolina Kleeners Inc provide

    Carolina Kleeners Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Check

    Does Carolina Kleeners Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Carolina Kleeners Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Carolina Kleeners Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Carolina Kleeners Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Carolina Kleeners Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Carolina Kleeners Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Carolina Kleeners Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Carolina Kleeners Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Carolina Kleeners Inc?

    Yes, Carolina Kleeners Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Carolina Kleeners Inc offer?

    Carolina Kleeners Inc offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning. Ceramic Tile. Floor Cleaning, Polishing, Waxing. Pressure Washing.