Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2013

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1509 Congaree Dr

West Columbia, SC 29172

Description

We are a locally owned company that has been in business for 10 years and counting. Our family has been in the roofing and over all construction business for over 50 years right here in midlands. My grandfather was a residential home builder and my father owned a roofing company. I have been in

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/15/2020


Steve V.

Everything turned out beautiful. Way better than what we thought was possible. Even with all the problems we found during construction he had a solution and kept Everything on track. Very happy with results.

Description of Work
Kitchen, new porch and garage

Category decks, remodeling, roofing, siding

5.0

08/18/2020


Kathie B.

Very well, on time, knowledgeable, courteous

Description of Work
Sealed holes on the roof where previous roofers did not seal

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank Your review. It was a pleasure meeting you Mrs. [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

08/11/2020


Chris H.

The job went really well. Aaron is extremely thorough, discussed the entire repair process and was up front with the the repair cost. Aaron insured there was no mess left behind in my house or in the yard. He definitely cares about his work and cleanliness on the job site. Extremely affordable with the most reasonable pricing. Used his company twice now and would refer him to every one. Thanks Aaron and crew! -Chris Harris

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you! Good luck on your move!
1.0

06/14/2020


Robert H.

Never happen. Kept changing the date 3 times then was a no show all three times. Always had a excuse why he couldn’t be here.

Description of Work
Install of a range ventilation system.

Category roofing, woodworking

Service Provider Response

once again I am sorry our schedule could not correspond. Thank you again for letting us come out and take a look at your project.
5.0

06/06/2020


Juanita T.

Will schedule

Description of Work
To fix my roof

Category woodworking

5.0

05/25/2020


Jennifer C.

The process was super easy and seamless. The owner (Aaron) explained the entire process and handled everything with the insurance company to get me exactly what I was looking for. The work was was completed in one day and we keep getting compliments about roof. Can’t say enough good things about them!

Description of Work
Shingles replaced

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for you kind words. Your husband and yourself were a pleasure to work with!
5.0

07/17/2019


Kathy P.

Fantastic job. They were very professional and punctual.

Description of Work
New deck, roof,work, and new bedroom flooring.

Category decks, remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you and your family!
5.0

06/28/2019


Wilma C.

Great! The roof looks great. The workers worked so hard and were so focused I was very impressed. I recommend you contact this company for any construction/home improvement needs you have. They sent someone out quickly to estimate the project and the work is always done top quality. I couldn’t be more pleased. The price is also very reasonable. No need to get an estimate from anybody else. You found the right place!

Description of Work
New roof for the house, cyclone fence and re-screened the porch.

Category decks, fencing, roofing, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

06/27/2019


Steve V.

My kitchen looks like it came out of a magazine. It's beautiful! I didn't think it could ever look this beautiful.

Description of Work
New garage and remodeling of kitchen

Category remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure working on you home. It came out wonderful and Thank you once again for letting us work on your home.
5.0

06/13/2019


CHRIS S.

It was wonderful. They showed up on time and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for your great review! It was our pleasure getting the new roof on for you and we will see you soon to get the metal taken care of!
1.0

05/18/2016


EC D.

Description of Work
Never responded.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

I apologize if we missed your call. At this time we had just set up our Angie's list account and was not exactly sure on how it worked! Once again we apologize for any inconvenience.
5.0

09/09/2015


Karen H.

Description of Work
My husband & I are disabled veterans in our 50s. We thought we could manage building a 2 car garage with a loft. We did fine until it got to the sheathing & siding. We just couldn't do it. We called Aaron's Guaranteed, they indicated they were on a project at the moment, but could come look at it early the next week. Aaron was here when he said he'd be, did a thorough walk around, and said they could put up the rest of the siding we had. He told us it would have to be painted, and repainted inside of 5 years. He suggested vinyl siding, since it's hard for us to do that kind of painting. We took back the rest of the siding, purchased the much cheaper sheathing to go under the siding, and they started work. They showed up promptly at 9, and worked really hard even though it was in the 90s outside. They knocked off at 5, and were back the next day at 9. They were busy, busy, busy, working hard, no slacking off - we were amazed at how hard and quickly they were working despite the heat. Aaron said he had to stay on schedule regardless of the weather. Just because all the workers were such hard workers, and so polite, we put out a big cooler, and stocked it with what we asked them they'd like. (They did have water provided by Aaron.) |We cannot sing our praises high enough or loud enough for Aaron's Guaranteed. He said they get a good bit of business picking up and finishing projects other rip-off artists had left people with. THANK GOD we found Aaron. The work is top-notch, our garage is finished now, and we can sleep at night without worrying how its going to get done. It IS done, done WELL, and we will not hesitate for a moment calling Aaron Guaranteed the next time we want something done, done well, and in a timely fashion for a fair price.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed]. It was a joy doing business with you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lake Murray Roofing, LLC

    Lake Murray Roofing is a professional roofing and gutter installation service based in the Lexington area. We specialize in providing top-quality work at an affordable price for residential and commercial properties alike. Our team of experienced professionals has extensive knowledge of a wide range of materials, from asphalt shingles to metal roofs, and we guarantee all our projects are done correctly the first time. From seamless gutters to architectural shingles, Lake Murray Roofing has you covered!  

    Angi Certified

    Cantey Foundation Specialists

    Cantey Foundation Specialists is a trusted foundation repair company providing residential foundation repair, crawl space repair, wood rot replacement, and concrete slab leveling throughout South Carolina and Augusta, Georgia area. Our focus is to provide homeowners with permanent, affordable solutions for their damaged foundation. As a locally owned and operated company, we give our clients the personalized service they deserve when it comes to maintaining a secure foundation and a safe home.  

    Angi Certified

    Craftsmen Construction

    We are a full-service residential construction and renovation company with over 25 years of experience. We specialize in Bathroom and Kitchen renovation, we also do tile, floor coverings, pre-finished hardwood floor installation, kitchen and bathroom renovations, doors, windows, cabinets, vanities, decks, electrical, plumbing, painting and drywall. Founded in the Midlands in 2002, we can remodel or repair any part of your home. We offer a range of quality services that encompasses everything between your crawlspace and the roof top of your home. We also offer handyman services to help keep your property in tip top shape! I love the challenge of solving home issues small and large, exceeding customer expectations, and helping customers build equity in their properties. Also, I enjoy and take pride in seeing the end results of a job well done.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    54776
    Trade License Locale
    South Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    South Carolina: General
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing specialist, Siding, Decks, Fencing, and more!!!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC

    How is Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC overall rated?

    Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC open?

    Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 PM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 PM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC provide

    Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing

    Does Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC ?

    Yes, Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offer?

    Aaron Guaranteed Construction, LLC offers the following services: Roofing specialist, Siding, Decks, Fencing, and more!!!