Lynches River Electrical llc

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 115284
  • Trade License Locale
  • South Carolina
  • Trade License Authority
  • SCLLR
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/20/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4263 Olanta Hwy

Timmonsville, SC 29161

Description

Lynches River Electrical, LLC is a locally-owned and operated company that specializes in residential and commercial electrical services. We strive to provide the best quality work at an affordable price. One of our main values is honesty, so we make sure to always be up front about what needs to be done, how much it will cost, when we can get started—and if there are any other potential ways to save you money. LRE has been operating since 2019 with over 20 years of experience in the industry! We also have reliable high quality electricians who care about your property as much as you do. Residential Electrical Services  Whether you need a new breaker box installed or a fixture repaired, Lynches River Electric is the company you can trust. We offer high-quality electrical services for an affordable price. Want to see your lights come on again? Call today to get your commercial or residential electrical services handled - you'll be glad you did! Commercial Electrical Services Lynches River Electrical is the commercial electrician in Florence, SC you're searching for. From new outlet installations and new breaker boxes to installing an electrical vehicle charger for your employees, we have you covered for all of your commercial electrical needs! Call us today at 843-687-5674 for a free estimate! Professional Electrical Services in Timmonsville, SC Our highly trained and knowledgeable electricians take pride in their work, making sure everything is done to your satisfaction. No job is too big or too small for us! If you need an outlet installed or your home rewired, give us a call - we'll get the job done right the first time! Emergency Electrical Services We offer 24 hour electrician services in Timmonsville, SC. Whether you need an outlet repaired or an entire electrical system installed for a new business, our electricians can help!  Licensed and Insured Electricians in Florence, SC Our electrician is licensed by the state of SC - we are trustworthy and reliable. Our skilled electricians work with you every step of the way to ensure that your electrical system is up to code and completely safe. We are insured and bonded, so you can rely on us! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

04/08/2021

They did very good work and were very personable. They are my go-to electrical guys from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior lights will get dim for a few seconds, then go back to normal. This morning some of the interior lights were off. No breakers in the electric panel were tripped. I flipped the main light breaker and back on. The lights came on, then went off and came back on again.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and welcome to the LRE family
5.0

03/31/2021

Very professional, hard dedicated workers. Very accommodating I had called for a problem and ended up adding a lot of additional work. I feel the price was extremely fair and had already recommended them to other people. They are a family run business and they treat their customers has though their part of the family. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and welcome to the LRE family.
5.0

03/24/2021

The service was great and I'm waiting for further follow up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They check out the electrical in my business.

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you and welcome to the LRE family
5.0

03/21/2021

Brandon provided very good service and I hadn’t had any problems I would recommend him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and welcome to the LRE family.
5.0

03/19/2021

The service was excellent. They were very conscientious, gave us personal service, and answered any question that we had. The company and its employees were nice, polite, and try to stay out of the way and helped us out a lot. They helped us with the house fire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved the electrical boxes, and worked on my junction box and breaker box.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and welcome to the LRE family.
4.0

03/19/2021

He's done a very good job. He's fast and completed the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He rewired my shed.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You and welcome to the LRE family what can we do to get that to a 5 star Mr [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/16/2021

Brandon did a great job and the cost was very reasonable. I would recommend him anytime. I'm very pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and welcome to the LRE family.
5.0

03/13/2021

Great! Brandon is very dependable he’s on time. You can truly get a job done, if you hire Brandon and his guys. Thank Brandon,👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much,and Welcome to the LRE family!
5.0

03/13/2021

They were really professional you can tell the owner loves his business he explained everything to us and made sure we were good with everything before they left A+++ for sure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and welcome to the LRE family.
5.0

03/13/2021

Great guy, fast efficient and trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Receptacle

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much.We appreciate your business!Welcome to the LRE family.

Services Offered

We offer high quality residential and commercial electrical! We provide a thorough consultation to explain your available options. With that information, you can choose the scope of work that’s right for your home or business and for your budget.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes