Standard Gutter

About

Founded 2021

Standard Gutter is a local owner operated business out of Summerville, we specialize in seamless gutter instillations, gutter cleaning, pressure washing and are One Gutter Guard authorized dealer and installer. Standard Gutter not just for the best gutters on the market but for the ultimate

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (5)gutter cleaning (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/06/2022


Joshua F.

Hunter was great… When he first came over he looked very young so I was a little unsure if I was going to hire him. He was very professional and you would never hesitate to hire him again or to refer him to friends and family.

Description of Work
Whole Home Gutters

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2022

5.0

01/05/2022


Zach G.

It was great super nice guy. Friendly and quality work. Happy with the service and fair price. Overall a great experience.

Description of Work
Clean up my gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2022

5.0

01/04/2022


William J.

Excellent quality. On time and professional. Highly recommend standard gutter.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2022

5.0

12/21/2021


William J.

It was an excellent quality. The work was really good. I looked at the gutter and they did a good job. It was a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Installed a new gutter.

Category gutter repair

Cost $895

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

12/21/2021


Morgan W.

They were very good. They showed up on time, professional, and did what they supposed to do. I had no complaints. They were efficient and got the job done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Installation and gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

12/21/2021


Laurie F.

It was an excellent quality of work. I would use them again. They were very friendly and efficient.

Description of Work
Installed gutter and power wash the outside of our house.

Category gutter repair, pressure washing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    Summerville, SC 29483

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://standardguttercompany.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Standard Gutter

    How is Standard Gutter overall rated?

    Standard Gutter is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Standard Gutter open?

    Standard Gutter is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Standard Gutter provide

    Standard Gutter accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Standard Gutter offer free estimates?

    Yes, Standard Gutter offers free project estimates.

    Does Standard Gutter offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Standard Gutter does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Standard Gutter offer a senior discount?

    No, Standard Gutter does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Standard Gutter?

    Yes, Standard Gutter offers warranties.

    What services does Standard Gutter offer?

    Standard Gutter offers the following services: Seamless Gutter Instillation, Professional Gutter Cleanout Services, Gutter Guard instillation, Pressure Washing Services