Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

New South Hard Surface Restoration, LLC

Founded 2015 • With Angi since July 2016

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We are a hard surface cleaning and restoration company that specializes in Tile & Grout, Carpet, Grout color sealing, Protective floor sealants and Pet stain removal. We are now offering Odor removal for cars, boats, Rvs and buildings ...

Other local Pros in your area

CMH Flooring, Inc.

CMH Flooring, Inc. - Building Confidence through Quality. We are a family owned business and take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Estimates are always FREE.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by CMH Flooring, Inc. on Angi
Ray's Flooring

We are a flooring installation company in Charleston, SC. We specialize in hardwood, engineered wood, laminate, LVP, LVT, EVP, and COREtec waterproof flooring. We provide the flooring materials and installation for your home below retail cost. Our Design Consultants visit your home with samples and offer same day estimates. We are licensed and insured. We offer free estimates, material delivery and in most cases, one day installation.  

All American Handyman

Specializing in handyman work! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule for an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/30/2018


Lucy L.

The results were excellent. The tile is shining and the grout, which had not been cleaned in years and was very dark and dirty, is dramatically lighter.

Description of Work
Cleaning tile and grout in the kitchen and master bath.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the good words, it was a pleasure helping you out.
5.0

09/21/2017


Sarah S.

The work was completed quickly and the drying time was amazing.

Description of Work
We took advantage of New South Hard Surface Restoration's special offer on Angie's List. The gentleman was prompt and professional. Communication was excellent.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

03/08/2017


Lisa F.

Service was great, they did a wonderful job. He was professional, good and I really enjoyed his work. They sent just one technician and he worked for about two hours.

Description of Work
I bought a Big Deal for $129 for Up to 250 square feet of tile and grout cleaning and sealing.

Category ceramic tile,hardwood floor

5.0

01/11/2017


Michael C.

Communication leading to the day of and through the service itself was consistent, personable and punctual. Service description was easily understood and updates were provided during the service itself. The work was completed efficiently, approximately two hours, from set-up to clean-up. The work product was as advertised and discussed - solid workmanship. Thank so much!

Description of Work
Cleaning and related services for an older bathroom (tiled floor, room and bath walls).

Category ceramic tile

5.0

11/29/2016


Mary B.

Great job on an older bathroom. The tile was clean and bright and gave the room a new facelift. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Clean tile in older bathroom

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
5.0

11/28/2016


Henry S.

It went very well. Mark was extemely helpful and did a great job!

Description of Work
Clean up the tile in our home.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

11/24/2016


Cheryl D.

This company did a great job and was SUPER fast to respond. Would recommend!

Description of Work
Cleaned grout and tile.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

We were glad to help you with your tile and grout cleaning and sealing.
5.0

11/22/2016


Brad D.

We couldn't be happier with the service and our floors look great

Description of Work
We had our tile floors re-grouted and cleaned and sealed

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

5.0

11/21/2016


Brad D.

We couldn't be happier with the service and our floors look great

Description of Work
We had our tile floors re-grouted and cleaned and sealed

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], the color seal turned out great.
5.0

11/03/2016


Rob A.

We used Mark and his company to restore our kitchen and entry tile. The difference was amazing and we could not be happier. His services are reasonable, professional and time efficient. I highly recommend New South Hard Surface Restoration in Summerville.

Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaning

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

    Services Offered

    Cleaning Tile & Grout, Carpet, Pet stain removal, Grout color sealing, Protective floor sealants, Hardwood floor Cleaning, Odor removal, Air purification systems

    Services Not Offered

    Waxing of VCT floors

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes