Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Freeman Gas Inc

Founded 1936 • With Angi since November 2011

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1186 Asheville Hwy

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Description

Family owned. Cost is determined by the job.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2022


Dennis K.

I had to Waite 4 months for delivery from Home Depot®️™️October 2020. Delivery was on February 2021. I'm not Knocking the Home Depot®️™️ it was COVID. Anyway, Freeman Gas hooked me right up. Fast, friendly, courteous service. I know it sounds cliché, but I wouldn't be writing this if it weren't true. Be well and stay blessed my friend...

Description of Work
Hook up kitchen stove/oven

Category propane sales

4.0

02/04/2016


Peter L.

Description of Work
Light gas logs

Category fireplaces, gas logs

5.0

12/15/2015


Bob R.

Category fireplaces

5.0

04/30/2015


Michael Q.

Description of Work
Checked and repaired two gas fireplaces.

Category fireplaces

5.0

11/30/2011


Stone & Marie M.

Terry is always very pleasant man to deal with. He had to fix a part on our fireplace. It was damaged and he replaced it. We have been using his services for many year. He is a really great and professional. He does great work and gets the job done in a very reasonable time frame with excellent quality. I really like him.

Description of Work
We use their services to deliver propane and to repair our fireplace.

Category fireplaces, propane sales

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dipple Plumbing, Electrical, Heating & Air

    Our Plumbers, Electricians & Heating and Air Conditioning Service Technicians offer fast, 24-hour emergency service. If your energy bills are getting higher and the temperature is getting lower, call us for our $79 furnace tune-up special. We can offer new ideas about how to save money. Ask about our exclusive Comfort Assurance Plan (CAP), which provides special benefits and up to 20% off on services. We have plans for plumbing, electrical, heating and air to fit any budget. We are currently offering financing on new Lennox HVAC systems up to 60 months with no interest! Call us today to schedule your estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Appliance Grandmasters

    Appliance GrandMasters of Greenville is a Family Owned appliance repair company. Our factory trained service technicians are experts in the repair and maintenance of most major brands of appliances. From first contact to job completion, you can be assured of professional and affordable appliance service and repair. We offer fast, friendly and courteous service. We use only the best products and equipment and maintain a high skilled staff to answer any of your questions. We have built our reputation on our commitment to providing quality service, which has earned us many valuable customers.  

    Angi Certified

    GS Plumbing

    GS Plumbing, We are proud to be able to serve you here in the upstate because we live in the upstate. We offer upfront pricing and have for over 30 years. Our highly trained team of professionals are friendly and will leave your home as clean or cleaner than they found it. Delivering fast, courteous service is what keeps our customers calling again and again. Contact us today, and we'll be glad to help.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Commercial appliance installation and repair, propane gas dealers, logs, water heaters & grills.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Freeman Gas Inc

    How is Freeman Gas Inc overall rated?

    Freeman Gas Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Freeman Gas Inc open?

    Freeman Gas Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Freeman Gas Inc provide

    Freeman Gas Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Freeman Gas Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Freeman Gas Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Freeman Gas Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Freeman Gas Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Freeman Gas Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Freeman Gas Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Freeman Gas Inc?

    No, Freeman Gas Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Freeman Gas Inc offer?

    Freeman Gas Inc offers the following services: Commercial appliance installation and repair, propane gas dealers, logs, water heaters & grills.