Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prime Concrete Solutions LLC

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
62827
Trade License Locale
South Carolina
Trade License Authority
South Carolina: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

224 Limberlock Way

Simpsonville, SC 29681

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Concrete - Pouring & Repair Project

Concrete - Pouring & Repair Project

concrete repair
Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Description

Prime Concrete Solutions is a family owned business created to ensure quality work and our top priority is to ensure our clients our satisfied satisfy with the end results. Creating a direct relation that will give us a better north to continue growing day by day....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (10)concrete driveways (8)mudjacking (5)Patios (2)stamped concrete (1)masonry (1)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

10/10/2021

Christian and his crew at Prime Concrete Solutions did an amazing job! They are professional.....on time......hard working......and pay close attention to detail to make sure the job is done right! I would highly recommend Prime Concrete Solutions for your next concrete project! Excellent work!

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete driveways

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2021

5.0

08/28/2021

Did a great Job on driveway extension and small patio

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete driveways,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity and looking forward for a next project and in case you have any friends or family that need any help, please let them know. Regards
5.0

08/11/2021

It went great! They were able to start our project sooner than quoted and they finished in 2 days.

Description of Work
Add a concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

07/30/2021

Christian and his crew at Prime Concrete were great to work with. Very professional and detail oriented . Would highly recommend this company.. 5 Stars all the way.!!

Description of Work
driveway

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for those words and looking forward on our next project. Cheers
5.0

07/16/2021

Prime Concrete is not happy until you are happy.

Description of Work
Concrete Pouring and Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

07/15/2021

Prime Concrete Team did a fantastic job. Christian, the owner, was very thorough with me. One thing I learned during this was that concrete guys know the weather better than WYFF. Thanks again Christian. I’ll recommend and use you again.

Description of Work
30x30 concrete pad

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,masonry,mudjacking

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

Images

Review for Prime Concrete Solutions LLC - 224 Limberlock Way, Simpsonville, SC - 39403938

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity and happy that you guys liked the work. Looking forward for our next project. Cheers
5.0

06/25/2021

From beginning to end Christian and his crews were responsive to my needs and the needs of the project. From the first meeting to the completion of the project Christian was onsite ensuring the work was to my satisfaction. His crews ensured that the jobsite was spotless at the end of the day. I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the experience. I will be using Christian and his crews in ...

Description of Work
Concrete Pouring and Repair

Category concrete repair,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

1.0

06/22/2021

The crew at prime concrete has no respect for the property they work on. They left my house a complete disaster, promises were made and not delivered. The pour isn't leveled properly, so water now pools at the base of my home and it doesn't drain properly. They destroyed 4 of my sprinkler heads with a pick axe when they were explicitly told not to touch the sprinklers that were in place. They left...

Description of Work
Patio extension and a sidewalk addition

Category concrete repair,mudjacking

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

Images

Review for Prime Concrete Solutions LLC - 224 Limberlock Way, Simpsonville, SC - 39379495

+4 More

5.0

06/02/2021

Everything went on time and on budget. The only complication was the weather but that of course is out of everyone's hands. Christian is extremely professional and always communicates.

Description of Work
They poured a large 6inch parking lot for my business

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways,mudjacking

Cost $120,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for those words and looking forward on our next project. Regards
5.0

04/06/2021

This project went very well. Christian and his crew were professional, showed up on time, and did great work. I am very happy with how everything turned out.

Description of Work
Refinishing steps

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

Images

Review for Prime Concrete Solutions LLC - 224 Limberlock Way, Simpsonville, SC - 39281722

Services Offered

ALL CONCRETE WORK Including: driveways, sidewalks, patios, stamped concrete, pools, overlay, retaining walls, and more

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes