Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Awesome Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2006

4.7

(176) Verified Reviews

Description

2 Employees. Uses Subs. Cost Determined By The Job. Travel Charges May Apply. Ask About An Angie's List Discount....

Other local Pros in your area

Thompson Lawn Service

Thompson Lawn Service LLC is a small lawn care business I Nick Thompson just started. It is owned and operated my myself for now. I will be doing Mowing, Weed Eating, Blowing, and Pressure Washing for now. More will come as my business and company grows. Been mowing and pressure washing for three years now. I'm just trying to start a business leave my day job and be successfully with my own business.  

Beene's Pressure Washing

we offer pressure washing services. House cleaning with our unique soft washing system, Driveways with our high quality surface cleaner, we soft wash Roof's so it will never damage it but add years of life to it, Decks, wood & Vinyl fences. we offer Gutter Cleaning. If you want your house cleaned call BEENE!  

Offers by Beene's Pressure Washing	 on Angi
Super C

Super C is locally owned and operated out of the Central, SC area. As an owner operated business, I like to make sure I take care of my customers and treat them like family. I've been in the industry since I was in High School so I make sure to pay attention to details that other companies may miss. We offer free, on site estimates to all of our clients and we won't leave until you are satisfied!. We would love to take a look at what your home needs today. Please call us or Request a Quote to hear from us today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/04/2020

2nd time using them. Great job again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks...
5.0

01/08/2019

Service was excellent. We went to work, came home that night, and our gutters were spotless. Leaves were also cleared from walkways and deck and looked great. We will definitely be hiring again!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,
1.0

09/13/2018

No Show, didn't bother to call or reschedule

Description of Work
gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

wrong company , have no idea who you are....
5.0

03/05/2018

It went very well. They came on time and did the job.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the gutters for my 2 story house.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you sir...
5.0

11/01/2017

The process was very polite, honest and professional. Service was prompt and responsive to our needs at the time. The crew were polite and professional as well. Windows are nicely cleaned, and the house clearly looks better after the pressure wash. As things dried a couple of areas came up where water stains from rain and some dirt were still faintly visible in trim areas pressure washed. Would I ...

Description of Work
Pressure washed the house and hand cleaned the downstairs windows.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thanks.
5.0

09/28/2017

Excellent !!! Kevin's crew cleaned the entire screened porch (ceiling, screen, framing, floor, ceiling fans, etc.) as well as cleaned our front porch ceiling and posts. They protected areas that needed protecting. The crew arrived as expected, presented themselves in a very professional manner and performed the tasks at hand in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with their work and will definitely use them again. We highly recommed them.

Description of Work
We have a large screened porch (12 X 40) and a good size front porch. Both have high ceilings that we have difficulty reaching to clean.We are no longer superman and wonder woman when it comes to cleaning anything at any height!!! We live in the woods....lots of trees around us and can have mold and mildew..... Especially this year with so much rain. We needed help cleaning these areas.

Category pressure washer

1.0

08/31/2017

I paid for the service on 4/11/2017. I called the man to schedule the job and he suggested since the pollen was very bad at that time that I wait a while. I thanked him for that and also told him that I was having the house pressure washed and would like to wait until that was done. He agreed. I called again in June, I think, to tell him I had not gotten the pressure washing done yet and told him I would keep him up to date. I have called him several times this month and have gotten only his voicemail. He is aware that this service has been paid for ( $89.00 ) and he has my phone number. I am having major surgery soon and have just given up on it.

Description of Work
Windows washed outside.

Category pressure washer

5.0

07/12/2017

It went better than expected and was completed it a professional and timely manner.

Description of Work
House pressure washing, gutter cleaning and driveway and sidewalk cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning service","house cleaner","pressure washer

5.0

07/04/2017

On time and personable. Dressed decent and professional. Completed their work in about 2 hours and it's all 2nd story work. Repaired gutters that were sagging. Left our property so clean we could not tell they had been here.

Description of Work
Cleaned and repaired the gutters on our 2 story, 23 years old home .

Category gutter repair contractor

5.0

07/04/2017

Arrived within the time frame expected and did great work.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning service

    Services Offered

    Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Sidewalk & Driveway Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Blind Cleaning

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    No