Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Awesome Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2006

4.7

(176) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 80385

Simpsonville, SC 29680

Description

2 Employees. Uses Subs. Cost Determined By The Job. Travel Charges May Apply. Ask About An Angie's List Discount.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/04/2020


Thomas M.

2nd time using them. Great job again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks...
5.0

01/08/2019


Aubrey C.

Service was excellent. We went to work, came home that night, and our gutters were spotless. Leaves were also cleared from walkways and deck and looked great. We will definitely be hiring again!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,
1.0

09/13/2018


ALBERTO B.

No Show, didn't bother to call or reschedule

Description of Work
gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

wrong company , have no idea who you are....
5.0

03/05/2018


Amir K.

It went very well. They came on time and did the job.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the gutters for my 2 story house.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you sir...
5.0

11/01/2017


Nick N.

The process was very polite, honest and professional. Service was prompt and responsive to our needs at the time. The crew were polite and professional as well. Windows are nicely cleaned, and the house clearly looks better after the pressure wash. As things dried a couple of areas came up where water stains from rain and some dirt were still faintly visible in trim areas pressure washed. Would I hire again? I would certainly solicit a bid from them again. Being a rather picky fellow, I am still on the quest for the perfect pressure washers in town, but this team did well enough for a second shot at cleaning my house if the competitive dynamics are right. The professional courtesy of the crew was the outstanding feature here.

Description of Work
Pressure washed the house and hand cleaned the downstairs windows.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thanks.
5.0

09/28/2017


Jerri G.

Excellent !!! Kevin's crew cleaned the entire screened porch (ceiling, screen, framing, floor, ceiling fans, etc.) as well as cleaned our front porch ceiling and posts. They protected areas that needed protecting. The crew arrived as expected, presented themselves in a very professional manner and performed the tasks at hand in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with their work and will definitely use them again. We highly recommed them.

Description of Work
We have a large screened porch (12 X 40) and a good size front porch. Both have high ceilings that we have difficulty reaching to clean.We are no longer superman and wonder woman when it comes to cleaning anything at any height!!! We live in the woods....lots of trees around us and can have mold and mildew..... Especially this year with so much rain. We needed help cleaning these areas.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thank you.....
1.0

08/31/2017


Katherine V.

I paid for the service on 4/11/2017. I called the man to schedule the job and he suggested since the pollen was very bad at that time that I wait a while. I thanked him for that and also told him that I was having the house pressure washed and would like to wait until that was done. He agreed. I called again in June, I think, to tell him I had not gotten the pressure washing done yet and told him I would keep him up to date. I have called him several times this month and have gotten only his voicemail. He is aware that this service has been paid for ( $89.00 ) and he has my phone number. I am having major surgery soon and have just given up on it.

Description of Work
Windows washed outside.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

get a refund, never got your message, or you have the wrong company.. or your calling the wrong number, my record will say other wise... things happen, hope your major surgery is good.. we try our best, always.......
5.0

07/12/2017


Porter J.

It went better than expected and was completed it a professional and timely manner.

Description of Work
House pressure washing, gutter cleaning and driveway and sidewalk cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, house cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thank you, thank you..........
5.0

07/04/2017


Barry K.

On time and personable. Dressed decent and professional. Completed their work in about 2 hours and it's all 2nd story work. Repaired gutters that were sagging. Left our property so clean we could not tell they had been here.

Description of Work
Cleaned and repaired the gutters on our 2 story, 23 years old home .

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

thank you, wish you all the best, moving to the low country ,
5.0

07/04/2017


Jeff C.

Arrived within the time frame expected and did great work.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,
5.0

05/21/2017


Kris D.

We called Awesome and they said they would try to be here on a Friday but came the next Tuesday. The owner said he would call before they came and they did. Two young guys called, came within the hour and immediately started the job. They cleaned all our gutters, repaired 4 of our gutters and cleaned up. All this was done in an hour. They did an excellent job and we will be calling them again next year.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned and repaired.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Service Provider Response

thanks
5.0

04/28/2017


Margaret C.

This was a special deal from Angie's List that I purchased. Company was very responsive to my requested date for service and arrived on time. Two workers did a great job on the exterior windows and outdoor encasements. They asked me if I wanted my gutters cleared for an additional cost and I agreed. Very happy with their service.

Description of Work
Exterior window washing.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you.
5.0

04/24/2017


Colleen C.

Very punctual and professional. I am pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Pressure wash house.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thank you so much.
4.0

04/18/2017


Barbara W.

When they got here, they charged more. By the time we paid the extra because they charge by linear feet, it really didn't save us any money. We were really disappointed. They did a really good job. When they got here, it just ended up not saving us anything. They did a really good job. They were all very polite. They were very quick to respond. They were here on time. There was a lack of disclosure. I believe there were 3 workers. They were here, I'd say 2 hours. They were very polite. I think that they need to state their price per linear foot of cleaning the gutters upfront so that you know when you buy their special. This is the second time we've used them. We ended up paying more with the discounted special than the first time we used them.

Description of Work
We bought a promotional thing from Angie's List for them to come out and clean the gutters. They cleaned the leaves off the roof.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks.
4.0

04/18/2017


Barbara W.

They did a good job. They were on time.

Description of Work
We were trying to get the leaves out of our gutters. They cleaned our gutters and our windows.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,
5.0

04/13/2017


Tina L.

Very good. I have arranged to have them return to clean my windows.

Description of Work
Pressure washed my 2 story house.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thank you, thank you.
5.0

03/28/2017


June L.

Excellent job and speed was amazing. Did much better job of cleaning spider webs, etc., from around windows than another company that I had previously used. Also, I was thrilled when gentleman, doing work, agreed to do our bathroom bay window. It's on top floor, on back of house, so it actually 3 stories high - no problem. I added 3 windows, on day of work, and this was added with no problem. Gentleman doing work was very nice and hard worker. Windows looked Great after cleaning was done. He was a little late because of traffic and another job that was scheduled in, but since the work was done so fast then this was not a big issue. Overall I was extremely pleased and will use this company again.

Description of Work
Clean outside of windows

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you,
5.0

02/14/2017


Margaret M.

They went above and beyond, i had a lot of nest in the second floor gutter down spouts. They were on time, inexpensive, courteous, efficient, two people came and they were great! 1 2 & 3 done

Description of Work
Power washed the outside of my house

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thank you, thank you..........
5.0

01/17/2017


Marilyn T.

Quite well I think. Was not home at Time of service.. received an email and phone confirmation and they worked with me as I was out of state at time of service.

Description of Work
Had the gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,
4.0

01/17/2017


Tiffaney H.

My only complaint is that I'm not exactly sure how they measured 100 sq yards. They did a great job though and very professional

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and washed off sidewalk and driveway and even hosed off my car where some debris fell.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

its by the foot, anything over 100 ft, is $1 a foot, I was thinking you paid an extra $30.00, and I'm sorry if its not fair, always call me, 864-201-1314 kevin, if something isn't fair I work with everyone, thank you for the work,
5.0

01/03/2017


Wes S.

Excellent service (again) and I'll be scheduling these guys back again for pressure washing during the mid-year!

Description of Work
Brought back the Awesome guys again to clean out my gutters on our 2-story victorian home.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you,
4.0

01/03/2017


Pamela S.

That went fine. He did a very good job.

Description of Work
Home exterior pressure washing.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thank you,
5.0

12/12/2016


Adele E.

Excellent service! We had a little miscommunication as to the date of service, but they were very responsive & accommodating. My home looked lovely after the work was performed! I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing pressure washing services.

Description of Work
Pressure was my home & windows

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

thanks,
5.0

12/05/2016


June P.

Great . Arrived on time, completed the job, and cleaned up. Thank you. I will use this company again.

Description of Work
Cleaned the gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,
5.0

10/31/2016


Hugh F.

These folks did an excellent job cleaning out the gutters and cleaning the ground around where they removed the leaves. Very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and crevice in roof where leaves collect

Category gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks,

    Other local Pros in your area

    StanScape Lawncare

    Lawncare-mowing lawn, mulching and general cleanup  

    Angi Certified

    Just Relax Cleaning

    We Provide Cleaning services for residential and commercial properties. Available Evenings & Weekends. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  

    Angi Certified

    Allegiance Power Wash

    Allegiance Power Wash serves Spartanburg, Greenville, and surrounding areas with professional exterior cleaning. We clean both residential and commercial structures as well as concrete driveways and wooden decks/fences. We also clean RVs, boats, and commercial trucks! Please feel free to reach out for a quote on any of our services! Ask us about our Military, Veteran and First Responder http://Http://www.Facebook.com/allegiancepowerwash  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Sidewalk & Driveway Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Blind Cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Awesome Inc

    How is Awesome Inc overall rated?

    Awesome Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Awesome Inc provide

    Awesome Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Awesome Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Awesome Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Awesome Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Awesome Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Awesome Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Awesome Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Awesome Inc?

    No, Awesome Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Awesome Inc offer?

    Awesome Inc offers the following services: Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Sidewalk & Driveway Washing

    Are there any services Awesome Inc does not offer?

    Blind Cleaning