Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing

4.8

(130) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since May 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

457 Sherman Dr

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Description

Super Service Award Winner 4 Consecutive years! At Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing we are here to help protect the investment you have made with your property, with an added plus of maintaining curb appeal, beautifying your property and improving safety. Pressure washing offers an affordable, environmentally safe way to renew your home’s exterior. Whether you spruce up your patio, deck, porches, docks, and outdoor furniture or your properties fences, trim, gutters, brick or siding you’ll see a difference. Business owner? We do commercial properties as well. Make your business or subdivision entrance more inviting with a pressure washing. Have spills, stains, gum, or tire marks on your curbs? We can take care of that. Let us give you a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(130) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

111

4

11

3

2

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (130)deck cleaning (17)gutter cleaning (4)Patios (12)decks & porches (10)siding companies (9)driveway pavers (5)fence company (4)concrete driveways (4)garage doors (2)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021

Great. Henry was very professional and very out going. I plan to have them wash the house every 6 month.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing house

Category fencing,house cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We Thank you for sharing your comments and look forward to hearing from you again! Kind regards, Henry Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing 843 813 8989
5.0

10/15/2020

Excellent job. Professional. Courteous.

Description of Work
Front porch & Deck

Category decks,pressure washing,apartments

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Images

Review for Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing - 457 Sherman Dr, Pawleys Island, SC - 38951574

+1 More

5.0

10/06/2020

What a great job - the team was able to wash away every little spot on my brick patio, walkway, driveway and house. Very happy repeat customer

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad to know you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. With kind regards, Peggy Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing 843 813 8989
5.0

10/06/2020

Wonderful work, great equipment, very professional, pleasant man and very thorough

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category decks,concrete driveways,fencing,pressure washing,patios

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We Thank you for your business and sharing your comments. We look forward to hearing from you in the future! With kind regards, Peggy Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing 843 813 8989
5.0

10/01/2020

Perfect ! Showed up on time, very nice and professional.my home looks like new ! I won’t use anyone else !

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete driveways,garage doors,pressure washing,apartments

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We Thank you so much for your comments. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind Regards, Henry Atlantic Coast Pressure 843 813 8989
5.0

09/21/2020

They did a wonderful job. I was very happy. They clean very well. They had reasonable price and also they were very friendly.

Description of Work
They clean the house and driveway that has a lot of mold.

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We Thank you for taking your time to share your comments. We look future to hearing from you in the future! With kind regards, [Member Name Removed] Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing 843 813 8989
5.0

05/08/2020

Best pressure wash I have ever had! Outstanding!

Description of Work
House and decks pressure washed

Category decks,siding,pressure washing,apartments

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We Thank you for sharing your comments with us and glad to know you were happy with our service. We look forward to hearing from you in the future! Kind regards, Henry Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing 843 813 8989
5.0

06/02/2019

Beyond excellent...I agree with some other recent reviews that my house and property NEVER looked this good after any prior professional pressure washing. Super attention to detail, Henry worked hard off from start to finish. Absolutely will rehire and hope he never retires.

Description of Work
Pressure wash house, walkway, patio, driveway, gutters

Category concrete driveways,garage doors,gutter cleaning,siding,pressure washing,patios

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], We thank you for taking your time to share your comments. We look forward to hearing from you in the future! With kind regards, Peggy Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing 843 813 8989
5.0

03/20/2019

Henry did a great job. It was a big job and he worked hard all day to get it completed. Everything was cleaned really well. My driveway and walkway have not looked this good since they were poured 17 years ago.

Description of Work
Pressure washing of my house (including two porches and deck), detached garage, driveway and walkways

Category pressure washing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2019

5.0

02/28/2019

He did the best job I ever had done here, in the last 20+ years.

Description of Work
Home and driveway to be cleaned with pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $195

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you and look forward to hearing from you in the future.Kind regards, Peggy

Services Offered

Pressure Washing - Siding, Concrete, Brick, Wood, Vehicles, Fences, Sidewalks, Driveways Drive Thrus, Awnings, Gutter Cleaning, Deck Cleaning, Stone, Stucco. Graffiti Removal, Mold & Mildew, Gum Removal- Specialize in hot water and soft wash

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No