Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Handyman Connection of Mount Pleasant

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2007

4.7

(211) Verified Reviews

Description

With over 20 years of experience in providing top quality home improvement and repair services, and backed by satisfaction our competitors can't match, isn't it time to give us a call? Whether you have small or large projects for the interior or exterior, we offer the quality you expect and the customer care you desire to make your home repair and improvement project dreams a reality today. Skip the stress of unlicensed or inexperienced contractors with the trusted quality of Handyman Connection. We offer both residential and commercial handyman repairs, call us today - One Call. One Connection.®...

Other local Pros in your area

Made In the Shade Lowcountry

We are a locally owned and operated custom window treatments business offering name-brand custom blinds, shades, plantation shutters & drapery. We are a mobile business and bring the showroom to you! Choose from hundreds of options, colors & materials to find the perfect window treatment solution for your home. Free design consultations & estimates.  

Midatlantic Storm Protection

With over 6 years of experience  

Anchor Marine

 

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/23/2021

Vinny did a great job installing the lights, especially because the location and design of some of the lights made installation tricky. Vinny took the time to do the job right and was very professional.

Description of Work
Installation of new exterior lighting

Category contractors,electrician,lighting

2.0

09/28/2020

Never Provided quote despite coming to house taking measurements and following up

Description of Work
Various renovations and repairs

Category handyman service,remodeling,siding,house painters,cabinet refacing

5.0

04/21/2020

Bernard came as promised and spent time to figure out how to accomplish the replacement of damaged window screens before he even gave a quote. He was very understanding about my having to work with the insurance company and getting their approval first. And was willing to work to insure the job was done right when he saw from a different viewpoint his first attempt wasn't right. Very personable individual.

Description of Work
Replacement of damaged window screens.

Category screen repair,cabinet refacing

5.0

12/13/2019

Great service, fair pricing and very professional.

Description of Work
Multiple service

Category handyman service

5.0

10/31/2019

Very Good. The team was prompt, professional and did great work. Thank you!

Description of Work
Drywall, replace piece on stair railing, counter repair

Category drywall,handyman service,woodworking

5.0

10/22/2019

great! Preston was professional, he did exceptional work and had creative solutions to our challenges.

Description of Work
repair fencing damaged by storm and age

Category fencing,handyman service

5.0

08/08/2019

Extremely well. Knowledgeable and professional. High quality work.

Description of Work
General interior and exterior work for selling home

Category contractors,drywall,handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,siding,woodworking

5.0

09/21/2018

The Handyman was extremely kind and professional. Would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan Install

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! Please contact again for any of you home repair, service or remodeling needs. We look forward to being of service again for you!
5.0

02/13/2018

I have used Handyman Connection for three jobs now and couldn't be more pleased. My front door needed to be replaced and Mark, the carpenter, did a fantastic job taking out the old door and fitting in the new one. I will be calling for more work to be done in the future.

Description of Work
Replace front door

Category handyman service,woodworking,doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We will be sure to let Mark know! Once again thank you for your business and we will always be here for your home improvement needs. -Handyman Connection Charleston
5.0

08/18/2017

They did good. It took a little longer than he thought because he had to get some extra screws and things but we got charged one set price and that's all it was. He did the shingles first on a different visit after a storm we visit and then we had him back for the door because he did a good job. I liked his price and quality of work.

Description of Work
They installed a door for us. They hung a storm door on the back of the house.

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Work was not provided by Handyman Connection. Please make sure that whom ever you hire to provide projects at your home that they are; Licensed ( General Liability & Worker Comp), Bonded and Insured. We're glad that your project turned out well.

    Services Offered

    Remodeler, Carpenter, Flooring, Decks, Drywall, Electrical, Fences, Painting, Plumbing, Shelving, Storage, Drywall Contractor, Building Contractor, Tile

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, Garage Car-door install, HVAC, Hurricane Strapping, Vapor Barrier, and Insulation.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard Available, American Express, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes