Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MD Roofing

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since July 2017

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
General Remodeling
Property Management
Licensed
Trade License Number
59346
Trade License Locale
South Carolina
Trade License Authority
South Carolina: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

925 Cedarwood Cir

Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

http://www.mdroofing.us

Description

With the owners of the business on every job site, customers can rest assured that no detail will be overlooked. We are a locally owned and operated residential and commercial roofing contractor that truly cares about service, quality, and satisfaction. We are properly licensed, bonded and insured and take every precautionary measure to make sure each and every job is done properly and safely. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)solar companies (1)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

02/12/2022


Stephen J.

During a recent Hail Storm, our roof was damaged. I had inadvertently bumped into MD's project manager and asked for a roof inspection. Sure enough, our roof had incurred major damage. Rich Gentile our Project Manager, explained how to proceed with our claim. His patience and know-how from start to finish were exemplary. Installation to clean-up went off without a hitch. There's a reason MD Roofing is Five Stars. Honesty and Integrity still go a long way in this world. If you need a new roof, don't hesitate to call MD Roofing, you will not regret it.

Description of Work
Storm Damage New Roof

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2022

5.0

12/21/2021


Erick R.

People were professional and responsive.

Description of Work
Install Solar attic fan

Category remodeling,solar panels

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2021

Images

Review for MD Roofing - 925 Cedarwood Cir, Myrtle Beach, SC - 39578240
5.0

10/04/2019


Mike H.

Awesome, Reuben from MND came and assessed my needs. Gave me a great quote with upgrades. The roofing crew of 6 guys completely removed the old shingles, repaired damaged sheathing and installed new roof in less than a day (in record breaking temperatures). A military friendly company! A definite recommendation!

Description of Work
Roof rwplacement

Category roofing

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2019

5.0

07/13/2019


Barbara H.

Keith Carico was professional ,kind and helped us through this..The workers worked very hard and cleaned up nicely..Keith kept a good check on everything.I do recommend them to others in here!!

Description of Work
Roof and siding and damage from a leak in garage for another company.

Category roofing,water damage restoration

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2019

5.0

11/17/2018


Peter K.

I did not use any on your list. I used Anderson Roofing. The owner came an hour after I called and he fixed my 10 fallen gable shingles as well as a new rubber cover over a cracked seal on a vent pipe. Only $110. A++

Description of Work
see below replace fallen shingles, etc.

Category roofing

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2018

5.0

07/02/2018


Patrina S.

I can not say enough about this particular roofer. Customer service is through the roof, PUN intended. When I say above and beyond. They performed a superb service. The roof was tarped due to an impending storm. When the storm passed they replaced the roof and anything that was under par they replaced. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Description of Work
Whole Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $8,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2018

5.0

11/11/2017


Roger H.

Excellent.They are professional, tidy and efficient.

Description of Work
New Roof, on a condo complex.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2017

5.0

11/06/2017


Tim L.

Excellent-MD Roofing was very responsive, very informative, well priced for the job and great workmanship ! Would recommend and hire them again !

Description of Work
Full replacement of roof on my house !

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2017

5.0

10/28/2017


William R.

I can’t say enough nice things about Randy and his crew. They were able to come out and replace our roof very quickly and at a VERY reasonable price. Once the work was done, the crew did such an amazing job cleaning up, that you couldn’t even tell they were there. And the new roof is perfect and makes such a difference for our home. Randy was in constant communication with me, sending pictures and status updates along the way. Long story short, if you’re looking for a professional and high quality roofing team, look no further than MD Roofing.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $5,690

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2017

5.0

08/03/2017


Amanda H.

It was amazing. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They scrubbed the black algae off of my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Glad you're happy with the results!

Services Offered

Re-roof, full tear off, repairs, maintenance, coating, gutters. Steep slope and low slope systems.

Services Not Offered

Siding and soffit work

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MD Roofing

How is MD Roofing overall rated?

MD Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are MD Roofing open?

MD Roofing is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does MD Roofing provide

MD Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Does MD Roofing offer free estimates?

Yes, MD Roofing offers free project estimates.

Does MD Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, MD Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does MD Roofing offer a senior discount?

No, MD Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

Does MD Roofing offer emergency services?

Yes, MD Roofing offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by MD Roofing?

Yes, MD Roofing offers warranties.

What services does MD Roofing offer?

MD Roofing offers the following services: Re-roof, full tear off, repairs, maintenance, coating, gutters. Steep slope and low slope systems.

Are there any services MD Roofing does not offer?

Siding and soffit work