Kreative Kitchens Inc

5.0

(42) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since August 2010

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • RBS 36836
  • Trade License Locale
  • South Carolina
  • Trade License Authority
  • South Carolina Residential Builders Commission
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4925 Hwy 17 Byp S

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Description

Cabinets, Countertops & Kitchen and Bath Remodeling...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(42) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

42

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
countertop installation (36)home remodeling (23)tile installation (7)cabinet refacing (5)cabinet makers (4)woodworking (3)plumbers (3)flooring (3)marble & granite (2)floor cleaning (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
5.0

05/12/2020

Kreative Kitchens was amazing. Mr. Rice and his team, Steve and Steve III came in and assessed the cabinets and did the work right here. Cant begin to tell you what a great job they did! Our kitchen looks better than EVER thanks to Kreative Kitchen. Additionally their price was superb! They had repaired a kitchen drawer for me before at such a reasonable price but more importantly so quickly and s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinets were coming apart/off wall but also coming apart at joints. Thought I would have to replace.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,woodworking,cabinet refacing

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

5.0

09/26/2018

Work was completed meticulously over appr three week period interrupted by hurricane Florence. We couldn't be happier with the end result-beautiful Crystal cabinets, appliances install, tile backsplash. Kreative Kitchens also installed matching built in cabinets beside the fireplace in our living room

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2018

5.0

06/06/2018

We went to Kreative Kitchens showroom to see about replacing our 38 year old kitchen cabinets. Steve came to our home and did a thorough and professional survey. He showed us our options and explained everything. There was no high pressure selling. We ended up getting new cherry cabinets, quartz countertops, an under counter sink, new disposer, and new back splash in the kitchen. We also got a new...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace kitchen cabinets and countertops

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2018

5.0

03/30/2018

Did a nice job on a kitchen upgrade for us. New Granite Countertops, backsplash, undermount sink. Completed whole job in 3 days as promised. Good value for the money. Easy to work with and very reliable. Would use again and recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moderate Kitchen Remodel (Countertops, tile backsplash, undermount sink, new faucet)

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,home remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2018

5.0

05/11/2017

Steve and Steve (and their helper Steve) were great! No, I am not making this up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bathroom Cabinet Refacing

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2017

5.0

04/24/2017

They told me they were booked up for a while, and they came when they told me they would. They did a great job and we are very pleased with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them replace the doors and drawer fronts for the kitchen and master bathroom.

CATEGORY countertops,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2017

5.0

03/27/2017

Steve was always on-time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuild kitchen cabinet, install new kitchen countertops and sink, new master bath.

CATEGORY countertops,remodeling,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2017

5.0

06/27/2016

Steve, the owner, came to our house to measure and discuss what we wanted. Gave us a bid. We went to the showroom for final details and contract. Took 2 ½ days for tear out and installation. Everyone was on time and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new kitchen (quartz) countertops and backsplash. Removed old countertops.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2016

5.0

06/02/2016

The owner Steve was extremely helpful in assisting with design & materials. Contractor Steve was excellent-knowledgeable & professional. A pleasure to work with this experienced team! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $13,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2016

5.0

10/25/2015

Kreative Kitchens to anyone wanting to remodel or build a new kitchen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
KK replaced all cabinet fronts and drawers, adding soft-close plungers to the doors; finished end sections of the cabinets with matching false door fronts; added more cabinet space, wine cubby, and pull out storage bins at the sink; replaced sink; hooked up new stove, over-the-stove microwave, faucet, and refrigerator; and hauled all extraneous appliances and trash away; installed two large ceiling lights, one with an electronic dimmer.  More was done, but this is the major work. The work area was cleaned up each day and the kitchen was able to be used after each day of work, which was a plus.  I couldn't have asked for a more co-operative, knowledgeable installer.  Steve (the "other" Steve) and Steve Rice were always available and willing to answer questions, give advice, or set my mind at ease when I asked for explanations of how things worked.  The work took exactly how long they had told me it would, even with flooding going on in South Carolina.  My husband and I are quite pleased with the results and would definitely recommend

CATEGORY countertops,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2015

Services Offered

Kitchen & Bath Cabinets, Countertops & Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask For Details