Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Contract Exteriors

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2013

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

124 Elk Dr

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Description

Contract Exteriors specializes in the exterior remodeling of both single family and multi-family residences in and around Charleston and Myrtle Beach. Created to give our customers a single source for their exterior construction needs, we pride ourselves on the quality of the services we provide.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/07/2020


Donald M.

Excellent job. Representative answered all questions in detail, knowledgable. Was available throughout entire project. Promptly returned phone calls. Front office was available also. Very service oriented. Project manager available throughout entire project. Promptly returned phone calls. Answered all questions we had during project. Overall quality of job was excellent. Cleaned entire site when job was done. There was no damage to the landscape either. We've had some extremely heavy rains with high winds since replacing the roof. There have been no issues. I would definitely hire them again and for any other type of exterior work.

Description of Work
Replace roof to stop leaks in several areas due to wear and tear and wind damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review [Member Name Removed]! You were a pleasure to work with!
5.0

02/21/2017


sheri V.

Our roof was leaking badly and since this is our 2nd home we rent out to others, we needed to get it fixed immediately. I called Contract Exteriors to see what availability they had to come over and give us an estimate. They came the next day and give us an awesome price! They realized how bad the situation was and made time in their schedule to make us a priority! Thank you to everyone at Contract Exteriors, especially to Will and Randy, for making it possible to keep our obligations to others and for taking the time to treat us with respect and dignity while doing a great job with our new roof! We definitely will use them for all our large projects!

Description of Work
repaired and replaced part of our roof

Category roofing

1.0

01/08/2017


Walt E.

They did an inspection, returned one(1) phone call requesting an estimate and I never heard from them again.

Description of Work
Repair storm damage from Hurricane Matthew.

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

06/21/2016


Paul S.

We had an excellent experience. The sales rep was extremely knowledgable and worked as our consultant and not a pushy sales rep. They also assigned a customer experience rep and project manager to us to make sure we were happy throughout the entire process. The end result is amazing and we highly recommend them!

Description of Work
We hired Contract Exteriors to replace my roofing and siding.

Category roofing, siding

4.0

03/24/2016


Herbert U.

Their prepared materials and information presented up front were excellent and professional. The initial order for the Hardieplank siding was delivered to our driveway along with a container for trash. Unfortunately, the supplier had shipped the wrong size planking, which necessitated removal of the materials and the container and a delay of weeks in getting the job started. Once they began, the workmanship was good and the product is excellent. I think that they tried hard to overcome some miscommunications that occurred. I would be willing to use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced fiberboard siding with Hardieplank; replaced wooden trim with Hardieplank.

Category roofing, siding

5.0

10/21/2015


Libby K.

.

Description of Work
New roof, Hardee board siding, etc.

Category roofing, siding

5.0

10/19/2015


eugene G.

Description of Work
Screened porch

Category sunrooms

5.0

09/11/2015


Martha S.

Excellent service and quality workmanship. Roof looks terrific and leaks have been completely repaired. Could not have been happier with the entire process from first contact to completed project. Fabulous experience to work with master roofers!

Description of Work
Removed false chimney & repaired roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you member! You and your husband have been a pleasure to work for.
5.0

06/02/2015


Leroy C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

5.0

05/21/2015


eugene G.

Description of Work
screened in porch. outstanding service, delivery and personal followup for satisfaction. wish there was more projects they could do for us in our new home. highly recommend their service and especially the account mgr, Matt.

Category siding

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Gutter Gorilla

    The Gutter Gorilla, strives to give top end customer service at a middle end price, treating each of our customers kindly, professionally, and with the best materials and products available from the first phone call to the final walk through when the work is completed. Ask us why, why we install what we do, why we install the way we do! Call today! The Gutter Gorilla offers seamless gutters, leaf guards, Impact and non-impact Replacement Windows to Charleston tri-county and along the coast extending to our location in Myrtle/North Myrtle Beach. We are the Coastal South Carolina gutter company.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Myrtle Beach Gutter Techs

    We are a locally family owned business located in Myrtle Beach, SC. We service Horry and Georgetown counties with top notch service. With a combined twenty years of experience in the industry we strive to provide the best service with attention to detail and pride in our work. A list of references can be provided from builders, property managers and home owners upon request. Please visit our website @myrtlebeachguttertechs.com for more details  

    Angi Certified

    Klaus Roofing by Carolina Energy Conservation

    Klaus Roofing Systems by Carolina Energy Conservation is a sister company to Carolina Energy Conservation, a team of energy specialists who have served the valued homeowners of Eastern South Carolina since 2009. We care about the community we are a part of and are determined to provide exceptional customer care, inspired craftsmanship, and quality, efficient products to every home. Klaus Roofing Systems by Carolina Energy Conservation is a proud member of both the Klaus Roofing Systems and Attic Systems dealer networks. We are part of an international team of qualified roofers and insulation specialists, allowing us to provide quality service, proven products, and more! Our company services include: Roof replacement Roof inspections Roof repairs Attic insulation Air sealing FREE estimates  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, & Decking.

    Services Not Offered

    Repair services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Contract Exteriors

    How is Contract Exteriors overall rated?

    Contract Exteriors is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Contract Exteriors open?

    Contract Exteriors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Contract Exteriors provide

    Contract Exteriors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Contract Exteriors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Contract Exteriors offers free project estimates.

    Does Contract Exteriors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Contract Exteriors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Contract Exteriors?

    Yes, Contract Exteriors offers warranties.

    What services does Contract Exteriors offer?

    Contract Exteriors offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, & Decking.

    Are there any services Contract Exteriors does not offer?

    Repair services